INK Chapter 104: (Hero Miyamoto’s volume) Awakening. The Birth of a new King.

“Gyeeeeeeeeeeee!”

I’m screaming.

There’s a pain in my chest!

The sharp pain pierced my mind!

More than that the me who’s a hero once again was betrayed by the world!

The Evil God opposed me!

“Guoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! You won’t be forgiveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen. I will not forgive youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Aaaaaaaaaa, Ruiquiiiiiiiiiiiii!”

“You’ve returned back fast. It happened as I expected it to.”

“Ruiquiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…. Ahm?”

I noticed it.

My pain was slowly going away.

But, I also noticed the opposite.

I have pain.

I have pain!

Pain is “proof of being alive”!

“Me… why?”

“You have my sorry for the drastic measure I took.”

“Aaah, aha, that’s right! You, bastard! You pierced my heart and killed me! I won’t forgive you…”

“But, it was for your power to return. Because it was the best way was to reset you.”

The Evil God said some incomprehensible things with a smile.

I think that she has hit me with all of her strength.

But, I left that aside and I noticed that my power was gushing forth like a spring.

“Power… My power!”

“Yeah. The power. I…”

“Mine! My true power has awakened! Wait, this is recovering the power from my first awakening!”

“… That’s right. It’s not bad to be optimistic. Like that people move forward step by step. To improve sometimes some perseverance needs to be applied as well. It’s exactly as you said. I stimulated your budding power a bit. I just gave you a small push. That (wickedness) power, ability is none other than yours alone!”

“There’s no need even to ask! It’s an understandable thing! That I am the strongest! I am, I!”

I’m more greater than Masatsugu!

This feeling I’ve touched the world’s truth! It’s only reasonable to shout by instinct!

“Eehm, Miyamoto-kun, can I talk? Is it fine?”

She coughed to clear her throat.

“It’s okay if you test it out a bit. Rather, practice before the actual match is important. Because the power you’ll release during the match will be 70% at the time of practice.”

I nodded to her words which looked gloomy with her serious expression.

I feel that my power is springing out.

A holy aura that represents justice.

A power that can’t be used by anybody except myself.

Just like in legends a power that can’t be used by anybody except for the guardian of humanity like me.

I’ve deep belief that my power is gushing out.

But, anyway.

“My worth as a human is the equivalent to 1 trillion humans, right. I’m a man of that caliber. That’s why even a God wouldn’t be forgiven if mankind parted with it’s most prized treasure.”

“Ehm, that’s so.”

“However, suddenly going against that monster will not go easy as I want even if I am a hero who’s convinced of certain victory. It’s not that he’s scary. Definitely it’s not because of that. This training is with that kind of meaning.”

I analyzed the situation calmly.

Ruiqui agreed and said nothing.

All right, first is releasing the power!

“Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!”

The overflowing power was released outside.

I can understand that it’s a really terrifying magical power just by releasing it.

It’s a visualized wave of magical power!

It’s a proof of hero’s!

It’s my proof as a hero above all!

Hero! Hero! To think that it felt this good being greater than anybody else!

“Hihihihihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!”

I was laughing happily.

“Despite being my terminal body it’s still magnificent. Well, well, this is excellent. Onee-san is also surprised.”

Sheryl’s body is roasted and Ruiqui had an expression like she was impressed.

“Look at it, Sheryl-san. Just like this, him releasing the power makes my shiny skin rot, the surrounding trees wither, and the air which should’ve been pure is being dirtied. This place is a proof of his wickedness as it’s being changed to hell by him!”

“I haven’t heard that such a thing could be possible! This should be impossible unless a real god has manifested!”

“Good grief. You still haven’t lived 1 hundred million years and yet how thickhead you are. You won’t believe in the miracle that happened in front of your eyes. Good grief.”

“I still haven’t lived for 10 thousand years! I’m not that old. Besides, I’m going to die soon it seems. Just my life, save it!”

“I’ve no taste for futile negotiations but I do like to keep lives.”

*Slaps* and Ruiqui took out a talisman with “Invincible” word written on it in calligraphic font.

“I’m saved…”

“Besides.”

Ruiqui muttered.

At any rate the match will end instantly.

“The awakened Miyamoto has already passed over the limit of terminal body of the Evil God. A pillar of evil and a king who’ll rule the world in darkness. Like a true devil king. Amon who is accompanied at best with hundreds of millions of monsters is no match for him.”

While smiling the Evil was congratulating the birth of a new King.

One comment

  1. Uhl · November 1, 2019

    Just how deluded can one person be?!

    Like

Leave a comment