THR Chapter 69: Abeno-senpai’s short-term training in the different world. Part six.

And then, I returned to the starting town.

There was 1 hour remaining in the time limit to return.

I knocked on the door of the lodging’s room where the C-Rank adventurer had been staying.

“Let’s finish it quickly.”

Without waiting for a reply I open the door.

I got inside and I saw the man doing muscle training in a corner of the dirty room.

The already dirty room reeks of sweat and there’s nothing more unpleasant than this.

“You came as you promised.”

“I would’ve died if I didn’t come as I promised.”

I said only that much and sat on the bed.

When I did so, the man smiled vulgarly.

“Anyway, I won’t be rough if you’ll do as you’re told to do. However–”

“However?”

“Haha, I am huge. Looking at you by appearance, you’re a virgin. You’ll have to endure the inevitable pain.”

“I’ll be thankful if you could treat me gently as much as possible.”

“I can’t do gently. At best count the spots on the ceiling while also waiting for the bad dream to pass.”

And then the man stood in front of me who sat on the bed.

By chance, the best position of his groin was in front of my eyes.

“Oh my, what a coincidence, isn’t it? I also didn’t have intentions to be gentle.”

I throw an uppercut to his groin.

“Gukyaaa!?”

There’s a flabby unpleasant feeling. There’s no mistaking one of his jewels was crushed.

Right after that, I stood up and tripped him.

And the man fell on the bed.

Then, I took the mount position on the man who was laying on the bed.

“Gukiii…. You!? What’s the meaning behind this!?”

While throwing a punch on him I smiled slightly.

“Yeah, I did say we’ll share a bed.”

I punched him again.

His expression was warped in pain.

“But, I didn’t say it will come to sexual activity. Right now, there are two people on the bed, aren’t there? Hence the promise of sharing a bed was completed.”

“Wha… What… an… in…sane… woman.”

Just when I threw another punch the man caught my right fist with his left arm.

“Don’t get excited just because you caught me by surprise! I won’t lose in contest of strength!”

The man inserted strength into his left hand and was pushing.

I inserted strength into my caught fist again—

And I landed the punch with his palm in his face.

“Ugyuuu!?”

“It seems the current me has higher status in simple contest of strength, doesn’t it? So it was good to forcibly go and kill the Orc Berserker.”

“Earlier you couldn’t even go against me… What did you do in this short period of time!? Unbelievable, this is unbelievable!”

And then I threw another punch into his nose.

“I’ll give you a dozen punches.”

I was throwing more and more punches at him.

“Gyaaa, gyaaa”

And then, while having a boundless smile I told the man this.

“Well, at best count the spots on the ceiling while waiting for the bad dream to pass, okay?”

16 comments

  1. jorgelotr · January 22, 2020

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Typical Abeno solution. Had this route as one of my possibilities, but I favoured one where she used some talisman arts to turn the guy into an ugly work of modern art.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mr.Nobody · January 22, 2020

      It’s Abeno, that should say enough.

      Like

  2. lett303 · January 22, 2020

    Make sure to disinfect fist.

    Like

  3. Terratech · January 22, 2020

    NIIIICE

    Like

  4. tednihon · January 22, 2020

    Thanks for the chapter.

    The only thing that comes to mind when I hear Kaguya and night activities is “How cute”

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · January 22, 2020

      How does that make sense?

      Like

      • tednihon · January 23, 2020

        Imagine Kaguya and a guy she is about to have “night activities” with and the guy pulls down his pants and then Kaguya says: “How Cute”

        Like

  5. neotzu · January 22, 2020

    Abeno: “I Cast Fist”

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · January 22, 2020

      Abeno:
      Puts skill points into all kinds of skills.
      Barely uses them.
      Uses normal punches.
      Daiki:
      Has shit tons of skills.
      Doesn’t even need to activate them, they do it for him.
      Uses a metal bat as a holy sword.

      Like

  6. Dbastor · January 23, 2020

    Estuvo bueno el capítulo.
    Gracias por publicar.
    👍
    Acaso continuará este arco o cambiará en el siguiente capítulo???

    Like

  7. Reaper Phoenix · January 23, 2020

    Thanks 4 the chapter!

    Yeah, most oaths and curses can be circumvented by technicalities (unless a lawyer from hell wrote it). Appeared often enough in both fiction and real life.

    Like

  8. Rexzero · January 23, 2020

    The lesson you lear
    Don’t mess with abeno

    Like

  9. solu.lovers · January 23, 2020

    Abeno-senpai please wash your hands afterwards… At least 10x

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · January 23, 2020

      Next chapter is VS Lela and her Guardians. I might not release today due to having guests.

      Like

      • Dbastor · January 23, 2020

        Haz el esfuerzo o tomate tu tiempo, más bien gracias por seguir publicando.

        Like

  10. Jiki Tamurin · May 2, 2020

    The doujin is gone… Oh well lol

    Like

Leave a comment