THR Chapter 85: Tsukimiya Shizuku.

Side: Morishita Daiki

The same day, I’m on my way back home.

Abeno-senpai got summoned by the main family so she had to leave school early, hence I’m going home with Lela.

“But, what was that girl?”

“Aah, she had an unbelievably deep character.”

“Er, there’s that but also she was weird…”

“What was weird?”

“She didn’t have magical power in her eyes. But, around her body there was a weak aura…”

“What do you mean?”

“Er, it’s a theory that abnormal users from the modern world have magical power in their eyes. I’m from the other world but the Vatican has taught me about combat. So, there’s no level up system like there, so the status strengthening is done through the eyes.”

“Fumu.”

“Abeno-senpai as of recent times also has a weak aura around her body, you too and then Linford too.”

“Basically, the weak aura is a phenomenon as a result of leveling-up?”

“Yup, that’s what I think. And, it was the same for that girl too. Besides, even if I’m not in magical clothes transformed… It’s hard for even a pro martial artist opponent to best me.”

“Fuumu… It seems we have to consult with Abeno-senpai and consider a lot.”

That black gal transfer student with enormous breasts has many suspicious points.

Setting her aside for now…

“By the way, Lela?”

“What is it?”

“In the end, what did you report to the Vatican concerning Linford’s case?”

After thinking for a bit, Lela opened her mouth in melancholy.

“Destroyers.”

“Destroyers?”

“Hey, do you know the words witch hunts?”

“The medieval european tragedy? I know that much.”

The black history of mankind where women and children were labeled witches and then burned or tortured despite committing no sins.

“It becoming a tragedy has popularized but there were actual reasons for it.”

“As in?”

“The Vatican’s job is controlling spiritual order. So, witches in the medieval age… Or calling the group as Destroyers were rampaging around. That group began to intensely hunt the monsters in Europe. A group not managed by the Vatican was hunting monsters… Naturally, that wasn’t a welcoming state for the organization.”

“In the end the result was going to become like the organization splitting the spiritual management, right? And because of it something like witch hunt was done, Isn’t that a folly and a tragedy?”

Lela shook her head left and right.

“They were a crazy group that didn’t mind involving the ordinary people. Practically they did devastating damage. That’s why there was a witch hunt that also included ordinary people…”

“Involving ordinary people… That’s the same for the Vatican too.”

“Is that about the previous disaster?”

“Yeah, if it was poorly then the damage to Yokohama would’ve been serious.”

“About that there was Linford acting on his own judgement but recently… The top brass has been strange as well.”

“What exactly?”

“Since the past you could use whatever any means to an extent but at least there were rules. No interventions in the political world and no bringing the bottom world to the surface. And on the verge of hostility with America…”

「……」

“Think about it, those orders were abnormal. Normally it doesn’t evolve into grandiose diplomatic issues…”

“The topic wandered off but what did you report to the Vatican?”

“That’s right. In the first place one of the reasons I was dispatched here was to investigate and deal with the Destroyers.”

“That’s basically…?”

“A while back a large-scale destroyer phenomenon has occured, right?”

Oi, oi seriously.

Frankly, the Japanese underground society had many problems.

“So, I used that skillfully in my report.”

“Well, if you skillfully deceived them then it’s fine.”

Rather, I don’t feel like the fact that I am a hero can be hidden forever.

Going with these guys more than needed will eventually lead to being found out.

“Aaa…”

“What’s wrong, Lela?”

“Tsukimiya Shizuku…”

I looked ahead at Lela’s gaze and there was the black gal with g-cup breasts walking.

She was coming quickly here and raised her right hand and greeted Lela.

“Hey, underdog.”

“Who’s an underdog?”

“Weren’t you beaten by me magnificently in the morning?”

“Shit… I also have a lot of things that I want you to hear!”

“Things to listen to?”

“Morishita Daiki? She’s too troublesome… so let’s kidnap her and make her tell us everything.”

Lela… No, Ariel.

How did you grow up to be an unfortunate child.

The past you weren’t like this… I got filled up with regret.

And then, I got between them and I put my hand on Lela’s shoulder who even now was going to grab Tsukimiya-san.

“Leave it be.”

“Er, but…”

“It’s fine, so leave it be for today.”

And then I turned to Tsukimiya-san.

“I did say this morning that she’s my friend. Can you be nice to her?”

“Haha, to hold hands with her and be friends?”

“Yeah and also I am your classmate. Let’s be on friendly terms from now on.”

I presented my right hand to Tsukimiya-san.

“A handshake is it?”

“Yeah, that’s right.”

She quickly presents her right hand and then with a smile grabbed my right hand.

“Do you know that… presenting your hand to a martial artist like me is a suicidal act?”

Just like that with her right hand she moves to twist my right hand and tries to lock it.

Well, I knew this would come.

I expected this.

That’s why just as I expected I inserted a bit of strength, too.

“Wha!? You…”

“What’s wrong?”

While having a surprised expression she distanced herself from me with a back step.

And then she put her left hand in her pocket and gave me a small paper.

“Business card…?”

“3 days later there’ll be a new moon and I’ll show something really good. At that time I’ll contact you so register my address and phone number so you’ll know it’s from me.”

She said only that and while waving with her left hand behind her back she was leaving the place.

Side: Tsukimiya Shizuku

I was in my suite in the Imperial hotel and I was heading to the mirror with no shirt on.

“Morishita Daiki… was it?”

The moment I grabbed his hand I went for his wrist joint.

In that instant even if the opponent is a master they shouldn’t be able to deal with it.

That’s why the act of being held by a martial artists is horrifying.

But, no matter how much power I had put in to twisting his joints they didn’t move and before I knew it this had happened.

“Good grief, before I knew what had happened to me… my shoulder joint had been dislocated. Rather, this really isn’t a joking matter.”

My right hand is shaking according to gravity as a different living being.

I muttered while forcibly fixing my shoulder joints.

“Well, it looks like my student life won’t be boring…”

And then I smiled boldly in the mirror.

“Morishita Daiki! As the Magical Girl, I’ll show you the joint carnival of hell!”

7 comments

  1. Dbastor · February 14, 2020

    Gracias por el capítulo.

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · February 14, 2020

      You’re welcome.

      Like

    • Dbastor · February 14, 2020

      XD

      Qué pasará a partir de ahora???

      XD

      Like

  2. namemoniker · February 15, 2020

    great chapter!!!

    Like

  3. Reaper Phoenix · February 15, 2020

    Thanks 4 the chapter!

    Awww. I was hoping it was the little sister.

    Like

  4. memerou · February 15, 2020

    thus this is now the new trend for Magical girls…. the psychotic types…

    Like

  5. Gren · February 15, 2020

    Thank you for the chapters!
    Well Magical Girls often have rivals transfer in their town. So little sister still can be Magical Girl. And last sentence of Shizuku really resemble Evil Magical Girl.

    ” And on the verge of hostility with Amerika…”
    Amerika -> America
    “My right hand is shaking according to gravity of a different living being.”
    according to gravity of a different living being -> strange part. Maybe “according to gravity as a different living being “

    Like

Leave a comment