THR Chapter 108: VS 300 Magical Girls, part four.

Side: Lela Sakaguchi

“Now…”

I and Abeno Kaguya look at the chunk of meat that is in the center of the room.

“After destroying the less than 40 small fish there is smashing the core and ending it.”

“Yeah, that’s right.”

The remaining Magical Girls were deployed around the system’s core and are sending panicked looks to us.

And, my whole body got gooseflesh from doing it in easy mode.

“Haha… Delightful, delightful, It’s extremely delightful!”

*Crack*… The surface of the chunk of meat cracks.

And then, together with a large amount of semi-transparent mucus from the inside of the chunk of meat appeared a girl with shrine clothes resembling Abeno Kaguya’s.

“Puny beings, you’ve entertained me wonderfully.”

White hair…Looking by appearance she’s probably in her mid 20’s and then, annoyingly she has enormous breasts.

The girl with hair long till her waist spoke while wiping off the mucus.

“My loyal guards, the compensation Magical Girls can’t fulfill as replenishment now. You’ve done as you liked. That’s costly.”

She gazed at Abeno Kaguya.

Abeno received the gaze, laughed and then shrugs her shoulders.

“Hey, Abeno Kaguya? This situation… Isn’t it close to checkmate?”

“I can get it even without you saying it.”

What’s with this spiritual force.

Although I heard it was a clone, there aren’t many similar to the nimble Nine-tails.

“So… What about that guy?”

“Unfortunately, he’s stuck at Okinawa.”

Nine-tails… An opponent of Evil God class…

Can just the two of us do something here?

Rather, honestly it’s really unreasonable…

Haa… I sigh.

“Hey, Abeno Kaguya?”

“What is it?”

“Fighting directly is impossible, right?”

“Yeah, that’s right.”

“But, if it’s you… Then you have a plan, am I right?”

Abeno Kaguya nodded lightly.

“I think our opponent is on the same rank as Nine-tails.”

“That time we weren’t able to do a thing.”

“But, the situation now is different from then.”

“That’s right.”

“I’ve become much stronger from that time. The current you also doesn’t care about the Vatican and can lift the ban on third rank: Ophanim. At that time you were wounded and you were unable to fight before lifting the ban.”

“So, what do we do?”

“If it’s our strongest attack then there’s no reason to not work. And then, if the attack goes through… If she’s a living creature then she’d die.”

“Can I believe it? Your sense for fights.”

“Leave it to me. Rather just like the battle with Linford, no, probably it will be a baton relay on ice thinner than that time.”

Okay, I nodded.

If she says there’s a chance of winning then in that case there’s really a chance of winning.

Then, my and her fate… I’ll bet with all my power on this knife’s edge situation.

And, once I got goosebumps running through my whole body.

I looked at Abeno Kaguya with a dependable expression.

She with resigned expression shook her head left and right slowly.

“Gu….Ga.”

“Gaaaaaaaa”

All the Magical Girls around Himiko along with a jet-black light their clothes transformed into overly frilly ones.

“Kuhaha! Are you surprised? As expected available chakra from the system will be used, but… I can’t have everyone in this state!”

Abeno Kaguya muttered something with a grim mood.

“If their numbers are decreased… Then they can activate Second Burst is what you mean.”

“From here on begins the show. So, what will you do Abeno Kaguya?”

I understand her reply from earlier due to shaking her head, but…

Nearly 50 Magical Girls are in Second Burst…

Each one of them has the same power as me in 4th Rank: Dominus and using Longinus.

Even if I can fight them directly then it’s around 5~6 enemies.

This is basically—

“Yeah, as expected even for me it’s too much. Lela Sakaguchi.”

Abeno Kaguya and I look at the entrance of the dimensional hole.

And then, me and Abeno Kaguya laughed dry at the same time.

“It had closed.”

“Yeah, there is no path of retreating.”

I and Abeno Kaguya prepared our lance and katana.

“Actually, isn’t this pretty crazy?”

Abeno Kaguya continued talking when she heard my words.

“Despite this situation it is a game of chance to Himiko only? The crazy thing about this side is that it is an impossibly hard game.”

“Anyhow…” and Abeno Kaguya continued talking.

“There is a chance for us to win if we break through the nearly 50 Magical Girl defence and reach Himiko without being exhausted. If it is your Longinus… Even if that is the enemy your attack will work.”

“But…”

“We won’t be able to reach it, right? Suppose even if we do reach her we’ll have wounds all over our bodies. That’s why— It’s an impossibly hard game.”

But… I yell loud.

“It’s not about whether we can or can not— There’s no other way but to do it regardless!”

Abeno Kaguya smiled.

“I don’t hate this part of you…”

Side: Morishita Maria

I see them rushing at Himiko with tremendous momentum.

Immediately soon, sounds of explosion are heard due to the talismans and continuous blows echo.

“There are nearly 50 Magical Girls in Second Burst. It’s not like we can’t… There’s no reason for us not to win…”

Those two are strong.

They’re much stronger than me in Second Burst form.

That I get it.

But as expected… That number of Magical Girls in Second Burst… And then I don’t think they can handle Himiko.

Even if I temporarily assist them at best I’ll be able to deal with 2~3 Magical Girls.

It is already check-mate.

And, one of the Magical Girls raised her voice.

“Maria…chan?”

It was a Magical Girl dressed in purple clothes with her once fresh skin.

Unlike earlier, her eyes are different and now they are carrying a firm and dignified will.

That’s right, this person—.

“Maki…ane?”

6 comments

  1. Seiken Gwendaal Windstep Koibito · June 2, 2020

    maki kept some of her ego ?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. totagamer11 · June 2, 2020

    Thanks kami-sama.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. namemoniker · June 2, 2020

    Hype!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Qainan_M · June 2, 2020

    Thanks for the chapter

    Like

  5. OwO Nyan · June 3, 2020

    I’ve caught up… OwO

    Like

  6. lycopene322 · June 4, 2020

    These 2 girls are so dependable.
    When the time comes when MC need to choose between them, a super chilly feeling will transcribe in MC’s back and will froth over, at the end, if he choose, he will die…

    Like

Leave a comment