HS Chapter 49: The hopeless sister gives a reward.

~Side: Mako~

“… As Nee-sama declared… I too, have been studying hard just like Nee-sama… I ranked first in all subjects… Or should I say, I got a perfect score in all of them… As for the reward, may I do whatever I like with Nee-sama?”

“…. Eh?”

The final exams are over and Koma and I were chatting while reflecting on the results. In the middle of our conversation, Koma showed me her answer sheet with 100 points in all subjects… She begged me cutely yet squirmingly…

The two of us had promised each other ‘If we achieved our goals, we would listen to one request from the other’, and I felt guilty that I had caused so much trouble to her and gotten red marks.

…. Er, to begin I would never refuse Koma’s request. That’s why I was willing to take on any orders or requests Koma might have…

“Koma? Are you really okay with this reward…?”

“Y-Yes… It’s really… really pleasant…”

“That so? Koma has no desire. ‘Can I do whatever I want with my Nee-sama?’ When I heard that line, I was excited to see what kind of amazing thing I would be ordered to do— Even my heart was beating fast— I didn’t expect Koma’s request to be ‘Please caress me’”

I was half-excited and half-expectant to see what kind of request Koma would make, but what she asked me was, ‘Will you caress me today until I’m satisfied?’.

That’s why I visited Koma’s room, and now we’re both sitting side by side on her bed, caressing her to her heart’s content.

“(As for me, I would have been perfectly happy with a slightly reckless request like ‘Please be my obedient dog’ or ‘Please let me toy with Nee-sama to my heart’s content’…)”

Speaking honestly, I’d do something like this for you every day, not just today. Koma’s so reserved when you set such a high goal and then make a request that could be fulfilled at any time.

…. Is she maybe being shy with me? I decided to ask her while continuing to gently caress Koma’s head.

“Hey, Koma. You could’ve asked for a more unreasonable request… Are you sure this is okay? Are you being shy with me?”

“No… This is okay… Haa… Feels amazing…”

Koma exhales lustily, and every time I stroke her, she squints and swoons like she’s feeling good…. Somehow she looks erotic. Every moves she does is endlessly erotic.

“Hmm… Well, I’m okay with it if this makes Koma happy. But, but! Now that you’ve achieved 100 points in all your subjects,  if you can think of anything else you’d like me to do besides caressing you, just tell me! As a service, I’ll give Koma the right to ask me anything you like! You can do as you like with me!”

“Anything… is it…?”

“Un! Anything!”

“Anything… Anything… Anything…”

Koma has done so well on her results, so it’s fine to reward her with at least one more reward. Well, there are not many things I can do to reward Koma.

“By the way, Koma, you really like me caressing you, don’t you? You requested for me to caress you last time as well… Did you suggest the reward on Sunday since you’ve decided to have me caress you?”

“…. Yes. That’s the truth. Because the other day, I was in the middle of being caressed by Nee-sama when the doctor interrupted us… I had a tummy ache… I was so excited and looking forward to it all the time, even when I was taking the test!”

“He? Tumm ache? That is… Ah!”

I wondered what was going on and thought about it for a while, and then I remembered that Koma was acting a little strange when I stopped caressing her that time at the clinic.

I see. She was unhappy that time because I suddenly stopped caressing her.

“That’s how it was… I’m sorry that I’m not a sensible Onee-chan, Koma…. Don’t worry, though! Onee-chan is going to caress Koma until you say ‘Please stop’! I promise!”

“Oh my, my… That’s… I’ll enjoy it a lot♪”

I caress her head *Ruffle*, *Ruffle*. Koma is also happy to continue being caressed by me. Okay, If this reward is fine with Koma then I’ll pet Koma with all my heart and soul so that she’ll be a little more satisfied.

Speaking honestly, I have a bit of a childish physical constitution , so I’m not really good at staying up late… But there’s nothing I won’t do for Koma. I’ll caress her no matter what, at least until the date changes.

“… But, even Koma will get bored if I caress you all the time. While we are at it, let’s watch TV while I caress you. How about it, Koma?”
“Eh? Won’t happen… I think that never in my life would I get tired of Nee-sama caressing me. Having Nee-sama caressing me… It’s the most blissful act in the world…”

When I suggest that to her, Koma replies back panicky. Fumu. Her being caressed by me is the most blissful act in the world… Is it?

Uwaa… That made my heart go *Kyun*.I’m sure Koma jokingly flattered me, but I’m glad she did…

“Is that so, thank you, Koma. I’m super happy for the compliment.”

“N-No… I wasn’t flattering you, it’s my pure intentions from my heart… Ah, but… That’s right. I think that Nee-sama is bored from just caressing my head. If so, Nee-sama why don’t you caress me and read a book with me like we did at GW?

Koma says and takes out some books from the bookshelf beside the bed. 

Oh…? Isn’t this the new book of the series written by Aunty Meiko that came out this month?

I just wanted to read the rest of the series, and this would be the perfect item to spend time with Koma while caressing her.

“That’s good! This time, I’ll hold Koma in my arms, contrary to the time at GW! Now, come, come, Koma!”

“…. Eeh?”

I welcome Koma with my hands outstretched to her. At my action Koma almost dropped the book… Huh? What’s with that reaction?

“Hol… Holding me in your arms…? Is that fine, Nee-sama…!?”

“Hm? Eh, leaving that… That way, we can read the book together, and more importantly, it’s easier to caress Koma.”

“…………”

It’s going to be a little harder to caress Koma when I’m in her arms like at GW. I think it would be easier for me to hug and pet Koma from behind, so I’ll be the one to hug her this time.

That’s what I thought and beckoned Koma to come… But Koma is somehow fumbling. Oh? Her shaking is so plain… Maybe she is shy?

“Maybe you don’t like me hugging you? Then, don’t force yourse—”

“No! That’s not true at all! Absolutely! I’m looking forward to it, Nee-sama!”

She replied faster than I could finish. Ah, I’m glad. It’s fine.

“Then, Koma, please don’t be shy. Come here.”
“Yes… Excuse me…”

And then timidly, I settle Koma in my arms. However, she still seems to be reserved in some way, making a gap just barely touching my body and being in a seiza while trembling.

… Koma-san? Isn’t it pretty difficult to do an upright seiza on the bed like that? 

“Come on, Koma. I told you to stop being reserved and come here.”
“Hyauu… u!? Ne… Ne-Ne-Nee-sama, what are… you!?”

I grab Koma’s shoulders, who’s in a difficult position, and pull her closer to me so that she’s leaning against me.

Caught off guard by the spur of the moment, she couldn’t resist and Koma went into my chest. Umu. She fits in nicely.

“Come, come…. You can lean more on me, you know?”

“Ehm, em…! Your breasts… Nee-sama’s breasts are touching me…. But!?”

“Hahaha! How is it, Koma? The taste of my natural pillows!”

“…. Soft… it’s… the best…”

Then I’ll bury her head in my chest as a pillow so that she can read as comfortably as possible. As soon as she was in my chest, she seemed to be able to relax, and leaned back meekly as if she was going to drop her weight and leave it all up to me. 

Apparently, she’s fond of my breast pillow. Okay, okay. It seems the useless meat in my chest is useful once in a while.

“Koma, stretch your legs too. And Koma is light, so you can put more weight on me.”

“Ywes.. I gwot it…”

“Well, let’s immediately start reading then! I’ll let Koma decide when to turn the pages. And of course, I won’t caress Koma, so don’t worry about it.”

“Yes… Please treat me well, Nee-sama…”

“Same here!”

So, after she was able to relax, I started my enjoyable reading with Koma and caressing her. 

…..  One thought came to mind while caressing Koma. Is it fine for me to be this happy…?

Thanks to today’s request to caress her, I can stay with Koma until the end of the day, and I can legally touch her.

Strange… This was supposed to be a reward for Koma, but it’s more like a reward for me…? I’m a little scared that I’m going to get stung by a bee for getting too many side benefits, even though I got red marks.

While having these thoughts in mind, I carefully stroked and caressed Koma until the date changed.

 ◇ ◇ ◇

~Side: Koma~

“Zzz… Zzz…”
“… Nee-sama? Are you awake?”

“… Suu…”

“… Fufu. As expected, Nee-sama was sleepy.”

When it became past midnight and the date had changed, Nee-sama’s hand that was gently caressing my head stopped, as if she ran out of energy…I began to hear her lovely sleeping breaths right beside me.

“… Nee-sama is really kind and gentle, aren’t you?”

I unwrap Nee-sama’s hands that were hugging me and lay her down on my bed while I am talking to myself.

Nee-sama’s motto is to go to bed early and wake up early, so she usually goes to bed at 22:00…  And I’m sure that she was tired from the all-nighter and the exams, so it’s not possible that she couldn’t have been sleepy…

“I didn’t think you’d keep your promise to me and caress me until after midnight… You’re kind…”

What a kind sister she is. I knew it, Nee-sama is an angel of love to me—- No, she has that big of a motherly chest… So, instead of an angel she’s more like a holy mother…?

…. I can’t do this. I don’t have the allowance to be impressed by it. I need to finish my important matters before going wild.

I take a deep breath and decide to tell my sister what I want to say in a loud enough voice that it wouldn’t wake her up.

“Nee-sama. You did great on these final exams. Nee-sama really did her best.”

I know it won’t reach my sleeping sister, but I still send her my praise once again. 

… Nee-sama is amazing. After all, she went from not studying at all to avoiding red marks in almost all subjects within a week.

“Not just that… You exceeded my expectations.”

Considering Nee-sama’s current academic ability and the progress of her studies, before we started the study session, she and I decided that her goal for this final exam would ‘avoid red marks’.

However, Nee-sama exceeded my expectations and performed amazingly in eight out of nine subjects, exceeding the grade average. (Oh, and by the way, Nee-sama scored an impressive 100 in her specialty, home economics. It’s impressive since she didn’t study for it.)

“Even in math, where you scored a failing grade, the fact that you were able to solve the problem I improvised earlier shows that you have been studying hard. I guided you half-heartedly… You’ve studied very hard. Thank you very much, Nee-sama.”

What you ask for will come back to you as more than you asked for… As her tutor, I couldn’t be happier with the results. I applaud you Nee-sama for your hard work.

As I thought, Nee-sama is… A wonderful Nee-sama I’m proud of.

… Nevertheless. How did Nee-sama achieve these results?

She didn’t have to pull an all-nighter just to get the reward or to avoid red marks, and she could have cut a few corners…

‘I want to avoid red marks this time at all costs. I don’t want to cause more trouble for Koma!”

‘If I repeat a year, I won’t be together with Koma…. I have to study hard!’

‘… I want to live up to Koma’s expectations!’

‘It’s thanks to Koma that I achieved this much… If it weren’t for Koma, I wouldn’t have worked so hard. I’m really thankful to you Koma.’

I suddenly remember every word Nee-sama had said to me from the time she started studying for the exam until now. Maybe… The reason why Nee-sama studied so hard for… It’s because of me?

…. Am I being conceited? Or is it just my imagination? …. I’m sure that’s it. Even if it is, I’m satisfied with it.

Whether it’s my ego or imagination, if Nee-sama was aware of me for a little bit and worked hard on her studies for me… I’m feeling like I’m floating among the heavens.

“Nnh… uu”

“Oh my?”

I’m impressed once again… Nee-sama tosses and turns in front of me as if she is having trouble sleeping. Now that I look closely, I can see a hint of sweat on Nee-sama’s forehead and neck. Is it hot for her…?

“(It’s already July, so it’s especially hot now. More importantly, just last night, she was reading and caressing my head while staying close to me in the heat…)”

….. Thinking about this, I am reminded of the blissful time. Nee-sama’s caress… It felt so superb. Every time she caressed me, I felt comfort and pleasantness spread all over my body… I wonder if I can feel happier than that…

Also… The feeling I got when Nee-sama was hugging me… The feeling of using her ripened breasts as a pillow… The feeling…

“(Get a grip, Tachibana Koma! What are you imagining, Koma!?)”

Almost unconsciously, I was about to touch my sister’s body, but I slap my hand hard and discipline myself. Aah… That was close… After all, when I’m alone with Nee-sama, I can’t help but be more conscious of her than usual.

… Until the day comes when I can tell you how I feel about you… I’ll have to control my desires no matter what. Otherwise…  I might get carried away and push Nee-sama over, If I’m not careful—

“Nhya… Nhh”

“!?”

As if to ridicule and make fun of my fragile resolve, Nee-sama now turns over on her back. 

What appears before me now is a very lustful figure of my sister in her nightgown. Since it’s summer, her nightgown is thin… Nee-sama’s beautiful, white, soft skin peeks out at me.

In addition, she wears a loose-fitting nightgown made for big breasted ladies, and lately she has been saying, ‘It’s too hot and stuffy, and it’s too tight’… Br-Bra… Nee-sama doesn’t wear it.

As a result of Nee-sama that has turned over in her sleep, Nee-sama’s breasts were asserting themselves in front of my eyes as if to say, ‘Please enjoy eating us.’.

“(.. They’re amazing…)”

… I thought about it when we took a bath together last month, but… Nee-sama’s breasts have gotten even bigger…

…. As soon as I see those magnificent twin hills, I gulp down my saliva and can’t take my eyes off them. At the same time, my mind is filled with the soft feeling of my Nee-sama’s breasts that I had just enjoyed in the back of my head… The words Nee-sama said are coming back to mind.

‘But, you see! Now that you’ve achieved 100 points in all your subjects, if you can think of anything else you’d like me to do besides caressing you, just say so! As a service, I’ll give Koma the right to ask me anything you like! You can do as you like with me!”

‘Anything… is it…?’

‘Un! Anything!’

‘Anything… Anything… Anything…’

…. I did hear her say to do anything… Anything… Do as I like to Nee-sama… As I like…

“… Can I use that right now?”

… I whisper to Nee-sama who’s sleeping. Naturally, there’s no response from my sleeping Nee-sama. There’s no…

“(It’s fine, isn’t it? I studied harder than usual at these final exams, too… Nee-sama herself said ‘I’ll listen to anything you say!’… It’s fine, right? It’s okay to do as I like, right…?)”

Without asking for any approval, I’m hanging over Nee-sama. When I look at her sleeping face and body more carefully, I can see pearly drops of sweat glistening not only on her forehead and neck, but also in the valley between her magnificent breasts.

“(… Looks delicious…:)”

…. No matter how I think about it, It’s not an idea that comes from looking at Nee-sama’s breasts and sweat, but it’s a very natural feeling that overflows from me. The moment I thought that in my mind, I heard a sound like something snapping in my head…. More specifically, the sound of my reason snapping.

I bury my face in Nee-sama’s valley, as if I’m possessed by something and then—-

“…. Thank you for the treat.”

Each glistening bead of sweat, I begin to suck Nee-sama’s chest hard.

I’m sucking them and making sounds *Chuu*, *Chuu*… At the end of my sucking, Nee-sama’s sweat went into my mouth. I swallow and immediately suck her exposed chest.

… It’s strange. I have been suffering from dysgeusia for the past six years, so I can’t taste anything without kissing Nee-sama. That’s why at this moment, when I haven’t kissed Nee-sama on the mouth, I shouldn’t know the taste of her sweat. However…

“… It’s delicious…”

I don’t know whether it’s salty, bitter, or sweet? I have no idea what it tastes…. but strangely enough, my non-functioning tongue recognizes it as something delicious. Nee-sama’s sweat… It’s delicious…

I can’t stop myself from sucking since I’ve started. I’m like a butterfly attracted to sweet honey. Like a suckling baby seeking its mother’s milk. And then, as if I’m insisting to someone ‘This is only for me. I won’t give it to anyone else’…

While in ecstasy, I suck on her breasts and carefully lick her sweat… And then—-

“…ah… nnhm…”

“… Eeh? Aaah…!?”

… I wonder how much time has passed? I hear a lusty voice leaking from my sister, and I come to my senses surprised… On the canvas of Nee-sama’s pure white breasts, the large number of red traces(kiss marks) I had made were painfully assertive.  

“(…. I have done it… Wh-What did I just do!? How could I do that to Nee-sama…!?)”

 I felt my blood drain quickly and hurriedly pull away from Nee-sama… I’m bad. If I continued like that… I was going to cross a line that I shouldn’t cross.

No. Instead I should say that I feel like I’ve already crossed the line that I shouldn’t cross with one leg…

“(… Anything more than this… It’s dangerous. I may not be able to stop myself…)”

I move away from Nee-sama and take a deep breath. When I think about it calmly… How could I have been doing that…? 

I attacked my own Nee-sama in her sleep and sucked on her breasts like a baby… Sweat tasted delicious… What kind of idiotic things am I thinking about? There’s limits to being a pervert…

As an apology for what I just did, I wipe off the places that have sweat on them and my saliva on her chest with a towel so that she can sleep a little easier. 

The hickeys I’ve left on her chest… I hope that’ll be gone by tomorrow…. I-It’s fin-e. I’m certain they’ll be gone… Surely.

“… Really, what was I doing…?”

I sigh while heavily confused at my own folly. I’m so sorry… It seems that ever since I became a junior high school student, I’ve been unable to control my feelings for my sister from day to day. I used to be happy just having you near me… But I’m becoming greedier and greedier… Is this maybe puberty?

… Even with things looking like this, I’m still doing reasonably well as an honor student at school. I’m so embarrassed that I’m not able to control myself in front of my sister… 

“… Mako Nee-sama, I am very sorry to you, I… I’m actually a lustful animal that attacks Nee-sama in her sleep…”

I am talking to Nee-sama, who is sleeping next to me… I’m sure she’ll be disappointed when she finds out what I’m really like…. No, she’s such a kind sister that I don’t think she’ll be disappointed in me since she’s caring about me…

But, I’m certain of my impure desires… Nee-sama, who is pure and untainted, will not understand them. Female lovers… Twin sisters as well on top of it…

“There’s only grim prospects. I haven’t even been able to solve my own problem, let alone confess in the first place… It seems I have a long way to go…”

… I’m determined not to share these feelings with her, at least until my taste disorder is cured. Because If I don’t… I’m sure my Nee-sama, who has a strong sense of responsibility saying ‘I’m the one who caused Koma’s dysgeusia six years ago!’, and she will easily accept my thoughts, feeling guilty and ashamed.

I don’t like that, it feels like I’m taking advantage of her. Until now with Nee-sama… And from now on… I’d like to have an equal relationship with Nee-sama for a long time to come…

“… I should go back to sleep soon. If I think about Nee-sama any more, I’m afraid I’ll go out of control again… Good night, Nee-sama. Sweet dreams.”

If I approach her now that I’m excited, I might attack her again…. Today I’ll sleep on the floor to reflect on what I did earlier… I say goodnight to Nee-sama who is sleeping on the bed and close my eyes.

…. Mako-nee-sama. I’ll definitely… overcome my dysgeusia… and then face Nee-sama properly. Until then, I don’t know how much exactly… Please wait for me.

………….. By the way, this is the continuation of last night.

Eventually, when next morning came, Nee-sama still had red marks on her chest, like insect bites—- Basically, that— There were a lot of hickeys that I had put on, and they were very clear.

Looking at the marks in the mirror, Nee-sama tilted her head and said—-

“I wonder if there were mosquitos yesterday…? But for mosquito bites, they don’t itch…”

“I-I see. Anti-mosquito incense… Maybe I should buy one of those soon enough…”

“Ah, un. Yeah… But how come Koma didn’t get bitten and I got bitten instead?… Perhaps… I smell of sweat or something…?”

And she’s curious about it. When Aunt-sama saw Nee-sama’s marks…

“Hahaha! That was one big mosquito! Judging by the marks on Mako’s breast… It must’ve been a human-sized mosquito. Oi, Mako. Next time you’re sleeping in Koma’s room again, be careful not to let your guard down and be bitten.”

“Haa? A human-sized mosquito? Eh, what is Aunty on about?”

“There’s no doubt about it. I’m sure that in Koma’s room, Mako’s breasts—- There’s a really big mosquito that wanders around looking for blood. Right, Koma!”

“…. Yes, you’re right.”

She grins at me as if to say that she understood everything, and teased me in front of Nee-sama. 

… Nee-sama. I’m sorry that I’m a perverted little sister(useless little sister). I’ll seriously reflect on it… And, Aunt-sama. As a thank you for talking about it in front of Nee-sama, you will be sober for a while starting from today.

6 comments

  1. Vivec · September 23, 2021

    Koma’s power level is too high

    Like

  2. gianthoneybee · September 23, 2021

    Maybe it’s Mako’s bodily fluids that restore Koma’s taste buds, not kissing? But then, does Koma actually taste Mako’s saliva?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mr.Nobody · September 27, 2021

      Well, whenever she has tasted it so far, it has always been during kissing…

      Like

  3. zerocozy · September 27, 2021

    uhmm… well.. koma-san… 😂

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · September 27, 2021

      I wonder who’s more perverted in their mind…

      Like

  4. Andrew Parrett · February 28, 2022

    I really like when we get a bit from Koma’s perspective we don’t very often so I always look forward to seeing the stuff from her side.

    Like

Leave a comment