HS Chapter 61: The hopeless sister receives her punishment.

“Koma, is the bed narrow? Are you hot? Is everything okay?”

“I’m fine, Nee-sama.This bed is wide… Above all, the sea breeze is cool, so I won’t feel the heat as much… So there’s nothing wrong with sticking together a little longer, Nee-sama.”

“Is that so? Then.. I’ll do so.”

(Mostly because of my words and actions) we had a bit of a falling out, but we managed to make up for it, me and Koma. As proof of our reconciliation, we’re going to sleep together tonight.

… Well, originally, Editor-san was so careful that there’s only one bed in the bedroom for me and Koma, so we have to sleep together. Thank you, Editor-san. Thank you.

“Even so, I am amazed by Aunt-sama. I know she was wondering if we’ve made up, but I can’t believe she was so eager to take a peek.”

“Ahahaha… Is that so…?”

I sigh while I hug Koma. Damn you, Aunty… I was in a good mood with Koma, but she interfered with our good mood.

… Moresoever, I can’t forgive her for writing down the whole sequence of events between me and Koma. F*** you, Aunty. Seriously, f***.

“Hey, Shuu… Won’t you untie me… ? It’s a little hot and I’m having a hard time moving around… I mean, it really hurts…”

“…. I’m sorry, senpai. I’ve been ordered by Mako ‘Don’t untie her’… I know you’re in a lot of pain, but just try to endure it until after midnight.”

“Then, I won’t ask you to untie me anymore… At least, won’t you give me a canned beer with a straw to drink?”

“… Even in that state, you want to drink…. I’m beyond stunned, I’m impressed…”

Anyway, to make her reflect, I wrapped her in a futon as punishment and left her with Editor-san. Editor-san, you can boil or bake her as you like to vent your frustration at her. I allow all of it.

“….. (*Mumble*) As for me, though, I’m grateful to my aunt for her well-timed intervention… If I continue to confess on the spur of the moment without thinking…. I definitely would have regretted it…”

“Hm? Koma, did you say something?”
“… No, nothing. I’m sorry that I caused Aunt-sama and Editor-sama so much trouble.”

“Aah… un. That’s right…”

Certainly, it’s as Koma says. Editor-san who gave me accurate advice, and despite the unnecessary interruption at the end… by Aunty, I’ve made them worry. I’m sorry about that and I have to thank Aunty…

Of course, there are many things that I want Aunty to reflect on, but.

“By the way, Nee-sama. I’d like to continue where I left off earlier…”

“Hm? Continue from earlier?”

As I am thinking about this, Koma, who is lying down next to me, squeezed my hand and said that… Etto… Continue what?

“Remember, what I was saying before Aunt-sama peeked at us… I want to continue from Nee-sama is an fascinating person.”
“Aah, that…”

Koma reminded me of the good things about me that Koma spoke so passionately about earlier… Not good. When I think back on it, my face naturally gets hot.

I’m not used to being praised, and my beloved Koma praised me so much… Uuuu… Somehow, my heart is thumping fast again…

“And then? What do you want to continue from there, Koma?”
“… Yes. Let me continue. I think. Nee-sama… You need to have more confidence in yourself.”
“…. Huh? Self-Confidence…?”

As I tilt my head, unable to see the connection between what Koma is talking about, Koma began to speak slowly and carefully, trying to make me understand.

“Yes, self-confidence. As I said before, Nee-sama is a very attractive person. Body, heart… Everything about you is fascinating, and I know that better than anyone else since I’ve been by your side. Although I say this… Nee-sama herself doesn’t even realize how wonderful she is. On top of that… Nee-sama trying to deny even that.”

Koma speaks to me with serious and straightforward eyes. 

“I know that the modest Nee-sama is not satisfied with her current situation and has high aspirations. That’s also one of the wonderful things I like about Nee-sama…. But, even with that Nee-sama is a bit too modest… No, It’s not humility, it’s more like self-denial.”

“Self-denial…?”

“Yes, self-denial. For example, I… Ah, no. No matter how much I and others try to praise you, you’re always so humble.”

“I wonder… if that’s the case…?”

Koma points out the same thing as Editor-san pointed out. I don’t have such intentions, but… If the two of them say that then it may be true.

“…. Yes it is. Nee-sama… No matter how much I complimented Nee-sama on her looks, she would say, ‘I’m ugly, so flattery is fine,’ and no matter how much I complimented Nee-sama on her cooking and housework skills, she would say, ‘I’m not that good yet,’ and no matter how much I complimented Nee-sama on her noble sisterly spirit, she would say, ‘Haha! Stop with the jokes!’… No matter how many compliments I give you, you don’t take any of them seriously….”

“Ehm… Koma…?”

Strange… I don’t know why but I feel like black emotions are pouring out of Koma, as if she’s expressing out resentment that she’s never been able to express before.

“Since it’s a good moment… I’ll speak honestly. I’m going to be a little harsh with you, Nee-sama… Is that fine?”

“Huh?… Ah, un…”

Harsh…? I wonder what it is… I have a bad feeling about it… I’m ready for the shock.

“… Okay. I respect Nee-sama greatly… I like you a lot as your little sister… However”

“However?”

“Nee-sama who doesn’t take care of herself, who is overly humble and doesn’t take me seriously no matter how hard I try to praise her… I hate her a little bit.”

“…. *Blugrh*….”

I almost coughed up blood at her statement. It hurts like I’ve received a critical hit… I thought I’d die… I hate it… Is that so… That’s how it was… That’s what Koma thought…

I was more shocked than I thought I would be, but Koma continues as if she doesn’t intend for me to reply back.

“I’m frustrated. Even though I sincerely admire you and praise you… My feelings never reach you, Nee-sama… It’s frustrating… and lonely.”

“Koma…”

“I’ll say it as many times as I need to. Please have more confidence in yourself. And then be self-aware… Nee-sama is a really attractive lady. That’s why… Please take better care of yourself, Nee-sama…  And don’t speak little of yourself with trivial words like ‘I’m not good enough’”

The words of Koma’s strong feelings, which resemble a cry of grief, pierce my heart.

“… Is that so… I’m sorry. Onee-chan hasn’t thought about it all…”

I really feel like today is a day where all I can do is apologize. I hate myself so much for all the foolishness I’ve accumulated… It may be a bit late now, but I need to reflect… 

“… Nee-sama. Have you reflected?”

“U, un! I did! I’m so sorry!”
“Then… Do you vow you will never say anything demeaning things about yourself in front of me again?”

“Un! I won’t say anymore! I vow to you!”

Even if I don’t mean to, I can’t bear to say anything that would hurt Koma, either. I have to be mindful about this, un.

“I’ll see. That’s good to hear—- I’m going to change the subject a little bit…”

“Hn? What?”

“… Nee-sama is really beautiful.”
“Huh? …. No, no! I’m ugly and dull compared to Koma!”

“….. Nee-sama.”
“Hm? …. Ah”

Right after making a vow, I immediately broke it. The disgruntled look of Koma with her unusually scornful gaze is a bit… No, it hurts a lot. It hurts.

“… See, it became your favourite phrase and you’re talking down on yourself. You can’t be confident, much less take care of yourself, when you say things like that.”

“Uu… Sorry, sorry….”
“…….. (*Mumble*) Jeez, I was sincerely complimenting you, and yet… Nee-sama, I’m pretty sure you don’t even take my words of “You’re beautiful” seriously…”

Koma sighs as if she’s dumbfounded while having a puffy sulking look. Well, I made a vow to her, and within seconds, I broke it so of course Koma would be surprised…

Really, I’m….

“… Well, I’m sure this is due in part to your naturally reserved nature… I’m not saying you have to fix that behavior right now… But I want you to be a little more aware. I can’t help but feel that you’re going to make another self-deprecating remark tomorrow. You are my Nee-sama, so I can’t help but feel that you’ll say another self-deprecating remark about yourself tomorrow…”

My twin little sis, Koma, who has been with me for a long time and knows my behavior and personality well, analyzes it that way.

Un… Somehow, I feel like that too. I have a feeling that when I wake up, I’m going to forget all about it, say something unnecessary, and then be scolded again by Koma tomorrow morning… 

“In that case… How about we set up one rule?”

“Huh? Rule…?”
“… Hmn… Let me see… Okay. Then, Nee-sama, how about setting up a penalty system?”

After some thought, Koma happily suggests something to me with a look of having come up with a good idea. Penalty system…?

“Eetto… What do you mean by that?”
“In other words, if Nee-sama breaks her promise and demeans herself… I thought it would be a good idea to make sure that Nee-sama receives some kind of penalty.”

“Penalty… Um, is that just like a punishment game…?”
“You’re correct. If there is a punishment game, Nee-sama will be aware of it and say, ‘I’ll refrain from saying this’ and her body will remember. That way, even if it takes some time… It may help Nee-sama correct your self-deprecating habits and thoughts.”

“… I get it.”

Fumu… That might be interesting.Saying something derogatory about myself carelessly—- So every time I go around and say something that hurts Koma, I’m going to get punished…

If it becomes like that, I’ll start choosing my words carefully and thinking before I say them…?

“… Un, I think it’s fine. I’m going to be very careful about what I say, but… I think some kind of punishment would help me to be even more careful. I’m on board with Koma’s suggestion.”
“… I’m happy♪… Then, Nee-sama. Can I decide what the punishment game will be?”
“Obviously, you can. Be as strict as possible.”
“…. (*Mumble*)… yes…!”

I’m the one who’s going to be punished, so I shouldn’t be the one deciding what to do. I’m likely to choose a favourable punishment for myself. I’m sure Koma will be able to establish an appropriate punishment. Come at me, Koma. I’m willing to take any punishment coming my way from you, Koma….!

“Then… I’ll announce it”
“Okaay”

“… If in the future Nee-sama makes any self-deprecating remarks in front of me”

“Un, un.”

After separating her words once, Koma’s face turns red for some reason and she vigorously tells me about the punishment.

“—— I’ll… snatch away Nee-sama’s lips….”

“……. Un?”

…..? Etto… Hm? ….. Hmmm? Sorry, Koma. What? Maybe I heard wrong. I thought I heard some statement that my mind couldn’t follow…

“Ehm… I’m sorry, Koma. I didn’t hear you for a second, can you repeat what you said again?”

“I said! If Nee-sama were to demean yourself in front of me… As a punishment, I’ll steal Nee-sama’s lips in a kiss…!”

“…… Come again?”

I was puzzled by the unexpected punishment game. It seems that I didn’t mishear. I’m in trouble… I’m too dumb to understand what’s going on.

…. Why? How? How is it a punishment game for Koma to kiss me…? 

“Aah, Koma? …. Why is it such a punishment game.…”
“Uu… That… Ettto… This is the most… It seems to be effective on Nee-sama…”

Koma says that with a tomato-red face…. No, hmm, un. Well in a certain sense it would work well, but…

“… Hold on, Koma…? Is it really fine to have that as a punishment game…?”
“…. What is wrong? Are you now saying, ‘It’s no good!’?”
“No, that’s… I don’t really mind it… I’d be greatly joyfu—- No, I have no complaints about the punishment game, but…. I was wondering if Koma was fine with this punishment game…. Don’t you hate it…? It’s really fine…?”

Even without this punishment game, she has been kissing her perverted sister every day for free.In the meantime, her health has been improving lately, and I’ve been able to spend less time kissing her…With this, she’s going to end up kissing me at every punishment… I’m sure it’s a real nuisance to Koma…?

“I’m fine with it! I support it! …. More importantly, Nee-sama. Don’t forget about the punishment game tomorrow. Please be careful from now on. I-I…. If Nee-sama says something negative about herself… I will take away your lips from you without mercy, so please be prepared for that. For each mistake you make, I’ll kiss you for about 10 minutes!”

“Is that so… Un, I got it. If Koma is fine with it, then that will be the punishment game….. Then, I’ll be careful starting from tomorrow… okay.”

“Yes… be careful…”

… That’s how. While thinking ‘If anything, isn’t this more of a punishment game for Koma than for me…?’, a system of punishment for me was established between me and Koma.

◇ ◇ ◇

After deciding on the punishment game, I had been enjoying talking with Koma for a while, but…

“…*suuu*…*suuuu*…..”

“…. Koma? Did you fall asleep?”

I notice that I’m starting to hear lovely sleeping sounds coming from Koma, who was next to me, using my arm as a pillow. The time is now around 10:00 o’clock. It’s rare for Koma to fall asleep at this hour. Usually, she’s still studying at this time…. Well, with everything that’s happened today, Koma must be exhausted, so it’s not unreasonable.

On the other hand, I, who usually sleep soundly and carefree by 9:00., couldn’t fall asleep because my eyes were wide-open.

“… It’s really been a day where a lot happened now that I think about it…”

While staring at the smiling face of a sleeping Koma, I gently caress her head and talk to myself. A lot of the things that happened today are going through my mind.

Running into the pick-up artists… Being slapped by Koma… What Koma, Aunty and Editor-san said to me…

“…. You all have been watching me very closely, Editor-san and Aunty… And then, Koma too.”

I still can’t fall asleep, and since it’s a good time, I’ll try to sort out what each of them said to me. 

‘You are so defenseless and indifferent to your own affairs… You’re too humble.”

‘It’s as if you’re telling yourself that you’re hopeless….  I get that kind of impression.’

‘In Mako’s case you’ve gone beyond humility. You have to realize that excessive humility can hurt others as well as yourself.”

Teaching me why Koma was so angry… And then Editor-san pointed out what I was doing wrong.

‘One casual word from you, one casual action from you… Koma got hurt like this…. That’s why, Mako, don’t make mistakes. Talk earnestly to Koma.’

Short and to the point, Aunty encouraged me to try to make up with Koma.

‘Always and whenever… Nee-sama thinking dearly of me… I’m happy. But… Just as equally, I want you to take better care of yourself. Because… Because, as much as Nee-sama cares for me… Nee-sama too is an important person to me… You’re the only Nee-sama I’ll ever have, the only one I love and care about…’

‘Please be more confident in yourself. And be self-aware… Nee-sama is a very attractive lady. That’s why… Take better care of yourself, Nee-sama… And don’t belittle yourself with trivial words like ‘I’m hopeless…’”

And then Koma shared with me her strong feelings that she had been keeping to herself until now.  I take in the words of the three of them and let them permeate your mind.

…. That’s right. I, Mako Tachibana, am aware that I am a hopeless person in every sense of the word. I have too much missing, too many disappointing places compared to my capable little sis Koma.

Also… In the past—– I also feel guilty that I couldn’t be there for Koma that day six years ago…. I’m not a person to be praised… ever, I’m thinking. 

That’s why I’ve tended to be humble when someone complimented me…

“… That’s right, isn’t it? You tried so hard to give me a compliment, but I humbled you by making it sound so trivial… If I deny what you say, I’m being rude to you….”

Editor-san said that excessive modesty hurts the other person… That, I have never thought about it.

“…. I hurt Koma…”

Since, when I’m being modest like that… Koma seems to ‘Hate me’… Even now it hurts.

It hurts having her say ‘I hate you,’ for the first time and it hurts to have made Koma think ‘I hate you.’… It’s painful…

“…. I’m sorry, Koma.”

I apologize to Koma once more. It’s just like Aunty said earlier. I had to think about how much my every word, every move would affect Koma, and act accordingly… 

Including the fact that I didn’t think of it that way, I’m still a hopeless person. But… No, it’s because I know I’m hopeless that I can’t continue like this… I’ll have to change myself…

“… First, as Koma told me… I have to change my excessive humility?”

I hug her tightly and swear quietly, being careful not to wake the sleeping Koma. 

“… Koma. Onee-chan will try her best. Being complimented by Koma… And to be proud of it. And to be a great Onee-chan who deserves praise from Koma…”

I’m glad that Koma is willing to go along with my behavioral reform in the form of a punishment game… Let’s take it one step at a time again, shall I?

“—— All things considered, a punishment game… is it?”

Suddenly, I remember the punishment game that Koma made for me. If I remember correctly… ‘If I make a self-deprecating remark in front of Koma, she will take my lips’ —- was what she said.

I’m going to say one last thing to Koma, who is sleeping comfortably in my chest, even though I’m sure she can’t hear me.

“… Hey, Koma. This isn’t like a punishment game… But instead more of a reward for me…?”

◇ ◇ ◇

The next day. After saying goodbye to the beach and the cottage, we were being driven home in the same car that the editor drove us in.

“Editor-san, thank you so much for this time!”

“It was a very fun summer vacation. Thank you very much, Editor-sama.”

“I’m happy to hear that. Thanks to you both, we had a meaningful and enjoyable time. Thank you, Koma-san and Mako-san!”

He booked a reservation at the cottage, took care of Aunty… Most importantly, he helped me make up with Koma. I can’t thank Editor-san enough. That’s why Koma and I are cheerful and thankful to Editor-san.

And the Editor-san, who said such things to us while driving, was so refreshing.

By the way, Aunty was like this.

“Ueeegh…. Sh-Shuuuu… Drive a little grentler… I feel like I’ll throw up….”

“….. Don’t drink to the limit, sensei, of coming down with a hangover.  There are motion sickness bags available, so please try not to throw up until we reach the parking area.”

She appears to be completely exhausted in the passenger seat. Even Editor-san, who had been so refreshing to us, took a cold attitude to her.

… This hag, even though she was drinking so much at the beach yesterday, it seems that she was sneaking drinks under Editor-san’s nose at night as well. You reap what you sow, old hag…

“By the way, Mako-san. Thank you for the breakfast. It’s been a long time since I’ve had Mako-san’s cooking… You’re really a good chef, Mako-san.”

“Eh? Is that so?”

“The miso soup with shijimi clam that you made for breakfast was especially delicious. The miso soup was elegant and flavorful, just like something I would find at a ryotei restaurant.”

He ignores Aunty like that and Editor-san tells me what he thinks of my breakfast. I had prepared miso soup with shijimi clam, which is said to be good for hangovers, for breakfast, thinking ‘Aunty would have a hangover’ anyway…

“Ah, no… I still have a long way to go, Editor-san.”

“……..!”

I get a little embarrassed when he praises me like this… I wave my hand in denial, hiding my embarrassment.

“Is that really so? … I don’t know of any other miso soup that tastes as good as yours…”

“No, not at all. I’m sorry to say, but the taste, appearance, and preparation of the dish was below second-rate, Editor-san… I have to polish my skills more….”
“(*Tugs*)… Nee-sama”

“… Hm?”

While in the middle of talking… Koma sitting next to me grabs me by the shoulders and breaks our conversation…. Mumumu? It’s not like Koma to interrupt me in the middle of talking to someone…? I turned my head towards Koma, wondering what the hell was going on—- Next moment.

“Koma? What’s wro—- Fumhu!?”

“Hnn…”

“~~~~~~~!?”

Suddenly, without warning, in an instant, Koma with both hands on my cheeks—- She placed her lips on mine.

“Eh, wait… K-Koma…? What are you—- Nhngm!?”

I couldn’t understand what was going on, and more importantly, I had to face the stunned Editor-san who was staring at me in the mirror. I hurriedly tried to get away from Koma to ask what was going on… But Koma didn’t allow that.

The fervent gaze of the Koma tells me, ‘I won’t let you go’…. As soon as I pull away, Koma’s lips will follow, and they’ll be all over me in no time.

“Nghu… Nhmhmhm!? Mu, muuuu….”
“Hamn… *Smooch*… Nhnn…”

Due to Koma’s disposition… I’m rather used to kissing her on the mouth. I mean, this morning, I kissed Koma on the mouth to get her taste buds back, as usual…. But, right now it’s…. Definitely different from the kiss we did this morning. She presses our lips together, twists her tongue into my mouth, licks and bites my tongue, and then sucks my tongue hard and fast. 

During that time, I could not resist at all and was at her mercy. Even if I try to escape, Koma is holding the back of my head tightly, and there was nowhere to escape to in the car. Like a carp on a chopping block, Koma does whatever she wants with me.

I wonder how long the kiss lasted. I couldn’t even catch my breath, I was so intoxicated by the sweet and lustful kiss, that I was almost out of breath…

“—— Haa… Haa… Haaaaaaaa…..”

“Fuu… Fufufu♪”

Finally, Koma lets go of my mouth. Aah, that was dangerous… An intense kiss by a slightly forcefull Koma. I was drowning in the sheer pleasure of it… I was starting to feel lightheaded… If I hadn’t been careful, I seriously might have blacked out in a few seconds…

“Ko….! Ko, Ko, Ko….!? Koma…!? Wwhat….”

I manage to catch my breath and ask Koma in protest. What! What was that for! Why did she do that suddenly!

“… You used them, you see. You used them quite fast, Nee-sama…. Your NG words.”

I lick my lips, which were wet and shiny with the saliva from the mixture of mine and Koma’s, and Koma whispers seductively in my ear… Pardon…? What is Koma…?

“Huh, my NG words…?”

“Did you already forget, Nee-sama? Didn’t you promise yesterday? If you make a self-deprecating remark about yourself…. I’ll steal Nee-sama’s lips.”

“…..ah”

“Good grief… I can’t believe Nee-sama got punished so quickly…… (*Mumble*)…. I love Nee-sama who doesn’t betray my expectations…”

I immediately remember when she said it. Oh no, I forgot all about it in just one night… Sure enough, I forgot all about it, just like last night’s Koma’s analysis on me…

“…. But, wait a moment…!? As expected, isn’t it a bit risky to play a punishment game in front of Editor-san or Aunty!? Koma surely thinks that as well, right! Right!”

If it’s just the two of us, I’ll take it in resignation about it—- Rather, I’d get down on my knees and take the punishment. But… Receiving this punishment with someone watching me is a bit…

Impatiently, I whisper to Koma so that Editor-san and Aunty wouldn’t hear me. However, Koma showed some thought, and then said to me,

“Hmm… Even if you ask me that. I thought you wouldn’t mind since the two have already seen us doing it. Aunt-sama is sleeping right there. Editor-sama is—-”

Koma glances toward Editor-san in the driver’s seat. I followed her glance and looked at Editor-san,

“Don’t worry about it, you two! I’ve seen nothing! I’ll be so focused on driving that I won’t see or hear anything that happens in the back seat! Just think of me as air! Just assume I’m not here at all! So please! Please feel free to continue…!”

… Editor-san replies with sparkling eyes and a thumbs up through the mirror.

No, no, no, no, no…. Is that really fine, Editor-san…!? It should be like ‘What are the two of you thinking to do…!?’ tsukkomi by you…!? You, do you really have to read the mood right now…!?

“There you go… By the way, Nee-sama. Don’t tell me you think so… But, don’t believe that’s the end of it.”

“Eh…?”

Then she grabs my shoulders again and smiles—- She smiles so wonderfully that it almost sends a chill down my spine, and tells me so ruthlessly.

That much… No, ehm, Koma-san? Didn’t you kiss me plentifully already…? You intend to do it again…!?

“W-Wait…. Wait, Koma… As promised, I received the punishment properly…. I received it, but… At least let’s do it when we’re alone… Doing it while others are watching me… It’s embarrassing…”

“…. I’m sorry, Nee-sama. It pains me to say this, but as I said last night… There’s no mercy. I told you to not forget that it is a punishment game… Nee-sama should’ve been careful. That’s right… I warned Nee-sama so much yesterday, but you haven’t reflected at all, and that’s your fault.”

Koma’s eyes… were beast-like. They looked like the eyes of a starving animal.

“But, because… A bit, wai—”

“I won’t wait. I won’t….. I have no intentions to wait. Thank you for the meal”

“———-!?!??!?!”

….. The slightest resistance is not enough to get through to Koma. If my hands are easily kept down, I’m at the mercy of Koma.

The first step was a series of nibbling kisses, which she carefully licked all over my lips, and then she dexterously opened my lips with the tip of her tongue and easily entered my mouth. The tips of our tongues pecked at each other, touched each other, and licked and licked each other moistly… Every time they did… sweet numbness permeated the depths of my body.

I can’t resist it, and before I know it, I find myself welcoming her tongue and accepting it as if I were begging her tongue ‘Please give me more, Koma’.

Then, happily, Koma puts her lips on top of mine and kisses me even more deeply than before. From the edge of each other’s mouths, our saliva mixed together dripped in a slurry… Even that wasn’t enough, so Koma scooped it up, licked it off to show me, and swallowed it.

In this way, my lips, tongue, saliva, and even my breath were deliciously consumed by Koma… And then—-

“Fuu… I thank you for the meal, Nee-sama♡”

About 30 minutes later. Koma who finally freed me, shining glossy and alone.

“(*Breathes heavily*)… a, u…. ha…. kyuuu…”

“(*Breathes heavily*)…. Indescribable…”

I was wonderfully violated by Koma that it felt so good I was ascending(Nirvana). (Also, for some reason, Editor-san smiled and ascended to heaven as soon as we arrived at the parking area.)

“…. Oeee… I feel like I’ll throw up… in two fold meaning…”

And Aunty, who was suffering from a hangover and had been hit by the action between me and Koma, was quietly spitting sand alone in the passenger seat.

2 comments

  1. GabbyTaxie · November 15, 2021

    Thanks for the chapter!
    Man how many minutes they kissed? Koma is too aggressive and extreme! I’ll be looking forward to the next chapters ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · November 15, 2021

      You’re welcome. Your guess is good as mine about how long they’ve been kissing.

      Like

Leave a comment