HS Chapter 91: The hopeless sister gets rubbed.

Author’s Notes:

This chapter is a continuation of the previous chapter, or more like an afterthought. It’s a kind of a trivial afterthought that destroys the atmosphere of seriousness that Kanakana showed us at the end of the previous chapter.

Forgive me Kanakana, this novel is basically a gag…


I was seen kissing Koma on the mouth at lunchtime and my best friend Kanakana asked me to explain it to her. I explained to her ‘It’s a punishment game to correct my bad habits’… For some reason, Kanakana said ‘I’ll help you with that punishment game’.

“—- I got it. I don’t care about one or two people, but it seems impossible even for me to defend Mako while dealing with this many people at the same time… Shall we stop kissing as a punishment for now?”

“Yeah, let’s do that. It’s not good to provoke these students today…”

“””Tachibana, I’ll kill you… I’ll be incredibly brutal…”””

… Well, however, it’s an unusual situation now that more than 90% of the students in sight have turned into a mob that seriously wants my life. And if, in this situation, even Kanakana tries to kiss me in front of everyone… Like nitroglycerin, which explodes at the slightest provocation, those around me will explode and rage, and will attack me without question, trying to kill me, Kanakana and all.

And so. For the safety of Kanakana, not to mention my life, I’ve asked Kanakana to refrain from the ‘Kiss me if I blurt out self-deprecating words’ punishment game.

“Hnn… But, it’s troubling. I wonder if there are other ways to effectively punish Mako other than kissing her… ? Mako, do you have any good ideas?”

“Yeah. Something good other than that punishment game… Hm?”

“Eh?”

Punishment, other than kissing…? Punishment game…?

“What is it, Mako? You’re making a cute, widely shocked face. Did I say something strange?”

“Erh, umm, Kanakana-san? This, can we pass out on punishment games themselves…?”

“… Eh? Mako doesn’t like to do punishment games?”

My best friend tilts her head in heartfelt wonder. Eh, etto… I thought for sure that it was the end of the story about the punishment games…?

“In my opinion, it’s better to do it, a punishment game. As I said before, in order to make sure that Mako doesn’t say the NG word at any time, the more eyes that are monitoring you, the better. When Koma is with Mako, Koma will punish you, but… When you’re out of sight of Koma— For example, if Mako says something unnecessary when you’re in this class and there’s no one to warn you, you’ll never be able to fix your bad habits, right?”

“Well, that might be…”

“That’s why, I’m saying I’d monitor Mako too. I’ll be acting for Koma when she is not there, always checking on Mako by your side to make sure you don’t say anything unnecessary. And in case Mako makes a statement that is self-deprecating… I’ll set up a punishment game for you. Even Mako would feel firmer if there was a penalty game, right?”

“U-uun…”

Kanakana explains carefully like that, as if she were warning a little child. I’ve always thought I’d have to cure myself of my bad habits ever since the summer holidays… I’m grateful that Kanakana is helping me with a punishment game, but…

“But… Speaking honestly, I’m not sure I can trouble Kanakana that much… Ah, erm… Not just this time, but I’m always causing trouble for Kanakana… That’s why I don’t want to cause trouble for you any more.”

“Haaa…? Trouble, you say…?”

“U, un. Because if I’m going to go along with the punishment game, you’re going to have to be near me… That’s why you have to listen to me carefully… I’m sorry because Kanakana will have to spend her valuable time with me… No matter how best friends we are, as expected that is—”

“…. Good grief. Reaally, you’re an idiot, Mako.”

“Huurts!?”

I tried to refrain from doing it out of concern for Kanakana. Then, Kanakana gives me a flick on the forehead with a look of dismay on her face. Ouch. Why did you do that, Kanakana…

“Use your head for a bit, Idiot-san. I have the same reason as a certain little sister, and half of the reason I want to go along with the punishment is just an excuse… There’s a limit to how dull you can be.”

“An excuse…? Eh, etto… What is the excuse for Kanakana…”

“… Aah, you still don’t understand, Mako. If I had an excuse to monitor Mako as a punishment game— I’ll be with Mako day and night, right?”

“….”

“It’s absolutely not troubling for me. Being with you, the person I love most in the world, is the happiest thing for me. Actually, I hope you’d let me participate in that punishment game, it’s a request from me.”

Kanakana says that to me while looking at me with a passionate gaze… And I finally guessed it. Aah, I get it now… It’s like that…

“… Also, Mako. Like Koma, I’ve long been annoyed by Mako’s abnormally low self-esteem. If Mako herself says ‘I want to fix my bad habits’, then everything works out as I wished. As a best friend and someone who is in love with Mako, I want to do everything I can to help you.”

“Kanakana…”

“That’s why… Please, Mako. Let me help you with that punishment game.”

Saying this, Kanakana steps in front of me and squeezes my hand.

… Auu… That now is a bit effective… It gave me a slight shock…

“E, etto… That’s … okay. If you’re going that far… Un. If it’s good with Kanakana… Kanakana can participate in the punishment game… can you…?”

“Yes, of course I’m fine with it…. Thank you, Mako. For going along with my selfish wish.”

“No, no, not at all! It’s me who should be thanking you!?”

If she says so much, I can’t say no. So Kanakana’s enthusiasm got the better of me, and I asked Kanakana to watch me where Koma wasn’t looking.

“Now. We got a bit sidetracked, but let’s get back on track. We were talking about what kind of punishment Mako deserves that I can do other than kissing her, right?”

“Yeah, we were… By the way, What kind of punishment game does Kanakana think is best for me?”

“Hm? What’s the best punishment for Mako? … That’s right. I think it would be better if the punishment game was equally embarrassing as ‘Kissing Mako in front of everyone’, like Koma-chan has set up for Mako, or if it was a  harsh and severe punishment game that would make you think hard ‘I’ll never do that again!’.”

“Embarrassing punishment game or harsh and severe punishment game… Is it?”

I think about what Kanakana said. Fumufumu, I see. In that case—

“Then how about talking about my love for Koma in front of everyone, Kanakana?”

“Dismissed, Mako. In your case, isn’t it something you do every single day, happily and voluntarily. It won’t be a punishment game.”

“Then how about running 100 laps of the hell ground marathon?”

“That’s also dismissed. You’re used to teachers making you run around the classroom as punishment for being out of line. That one won’t be a punishment game either.”

“U, uun… Then, how about a punishment game of singing 10 songs using the school broadcast like a karaoke…?”

“It’s not bad, but if you’re unlucky, you can be suspended or expelled from school, so no… Ah, well, let’s go and do karaoke again next time♡ We’ll do a duet together, Mako.”

“Ah, un. I’d love to go there when I get a chance…. That’s not it. Eetto, speaking of other punishment games that are effective on me… How about abstaining from Koma for about a wee-”

“If you set such a punishment game, you will die within three days so I’m strongly opposed. It’s no use setting up a punishment game that can’t be kept.”

I propose a lot, but Kanakana rejects them all. Nuu… This is surprisingly difficult to come up with…

“I mean. This is a punishment game from Kanakana that I’ll do, right? Then Kanakana can decide on the punishment game.”

“Eh? Me? … Is it okay? For me to decide the details of the punishment game for Mako…”

“Un, it is okay. Just give it a try for now.”

“… Fumu. Let me see…”

Encouraged by me, Kanakana crosses her arms and starts mumbling and thinking.

“… If possible something embarrassing like a kiss… And yet a punishment game that doesn’t anger everyone… A punishment game… Aah, that’s it. I’ve got an idea.”

Several minutes after waiting for her to collect her thoughts. Kanakana seems to have suddenly come up with a good idea.

“Hey, Mako? Since this is a punishment game, the main point is that Mako should be embarrassed, yeah?”

“Eh? Ah, aah, un. Yeah, that’s so.”

“Then, I have a good idea… Mako. I’ll prepare a punishment game for you. If Mako utters self-deprecating words about herself in my presence…”

“If I do…?”

What’ll happen? What kind of terrific punishment game will I be subjected to? While I was waiting for her next words with my heart beating, Kanakana said something like this, a little embarrassed.

“—-I… I’ll rub Mako’s breasts for her♪”

…. Hah?

“… Uhm, sorry, Kanakana. I think I’ve suddenly gone deaf. What did you just say?”

“I said. If you say something you shouldn’t… I’ll rub your breasts thoroughly.”

… It seems I didn’t mishear her. Rub my breasts? Rub them thoroughly…? I don’t understand. I have no idea at all what Kanakana is thinking…

“… Hey. That punishment game, will it be a proper punishment game?”

“Definitely. I think you’ll be embarrassed. And I can enjoy doing it…. Okay? It becomes a punishment game, right?”

I don’t know what she wants to say. I often hear that breasts get bigger when you rub them, and as someone who has a complex about having large breasts, I… I don’t want my breasts to get any bigger and I don’t want other people to rub them too much. And above all, getting my breasts squeezed in front of everyone is a pretty embarrassing act, so I think Kanakana is right, that’s a punishment game enough.

… I think, but…

“… But, I think. Kanakana… Look. For a long time now… I feel like you’re looking at my breasts as hostile enemies….? Is it okay? Creating such a painful punishment game for yourself?”

That’s right, the problem is that. Kanakana usually stares hatefully at my chest with tears of blood. Setting up a punishment game as that one… Won’t she receive damage from rubbing them…? Will that make it a punishment game…? 

In response to my question, Kanakana scratches her cheeks in a slightly embarrassed manner and says something like this.

“… Aah… Aah, un… Well… Sure, when I see big tits, I get so angry I want to rip them off, but…”

“But?”

“… You’ve forgotten me coming out yesterday… Mako’s breasts… I don’t hate them…I…”

“Fuun…. Un?”

… What? My best friend, didn’t you just say something amazing?

“Truthfully speaking… Since a long time ago…I want to touch them… Fondle them… I’ve been thinking that about Mako’s breasts…”

“… Ha, haa…”

“Because! They’re the breasts of the girl I love…Also! It’s said that people are attracted to what they don’t have, right? That’s why, that… ahahaha”

… I feel like I’ve seen an unexpected side of my best friend. I’m a perverted hopeless sister, but Kanakana is actually pretty perverted with a quiet appearance…? .

“…. Uhm… Mako? Did you get turned off?”

“Huh? Aah… That’s not it! I’m not taken back or anything like that. I was just surprised because it was unexpected…”

“I see… You are surprised… Ha, hahaaha”

“……….”

“……….”

An awkward silence passes between me and Kanakana. I can easily sense regret from Kanakana, who says ‘I’ve done it, I shouldn’t have gotten carried away and said unnecessary things’, and I’m at a loss as to how I should respond to her.

God, what should I say to follow up on with my best friend at a time like this?

“Ettto… Etto… That, Kanakana?”

“Y-Yes! Wh-What is it, Mako…!?”

“Well… Do you really want to rub my breasts…?”

“… I’m sorry, Mako, forget what I said. I’ll think of another punishment game for you, so please forget what I’ve just said—”

“Then… Do you want to try and rub my breasts for a bit of punishment game practice?”

“—Is it okay!?”

As if to relieve the awkward atmosphere, I quickly asked Kanakana, as a joke, ‘Do you want to try rubbing them?’. Then Kanakana, who seems to be more eager than I imagined, approaches me with glittering eyes.

“You said ‘Want to try rubbing them’ now, right!? If Mako says it’s okay, I’ll feel free to rub them, you know!? … You won’t say ‘It was a joke to lighten up the mood♡’, right!?”

“… U, un. I won’t go back on my words as a woman…”

… I did it, before I excused myself ‘It was a joke’, she immediately took me up on my word…

“Just to make sure, but… Is it really okay, Mako!? I’ll rub them, you know!? You’ll let me rub them!?”

“U, un… If it’s Kanakana… It’s, fine…?”

I am so overwhelmed by Kanakana’s momentum that I unintentionally give her OK as if I were being swept away. Well, it won’t be a big deal and we’re both girls so there are no problems… right?

“Then, I’m going to do it, Mako…! Are you prepared!?”

“Un… Go, ahead…?”

I’m not sure what I need to be prepared for, but I guide Kanakana’s trembling hands to my own breasts. 

“… Nhm.”

“… Ooh…!”

Kanakana’s hands reach my breasts. I just pressed her palms against them, but Kanakana’s small voice of admiration reached my ears.

“….. Superb…”

“Huh?”

“… Wonderfully soft… Mako’s breasts are…”

“I-Is that so?”

“…. Un. Amazing… I don’t know how to describe them, but… Anyhow, they’re amazing…”

Kanakana rubs my breasts with a little bit of force and softly. Kanakana appears to be so moved that she has lost her vocabulary. 

All you’ve said since earlier is ‘amazing’, my best friend…

“Um… Ha… Kanakana? You seem to be rubbing them with a lot of enthusiasm, but… Nhmg… Are they that amazing…?”

“(*Rub*, *Rub*) They’re amazing… Really amazing… Mako’s breasts, are this soft… And they don’t fit in my hands… They’re overflowing… Really huge… I’m jealous”

“… ah, mh…. Them being huge…. It is not really a good thing…?”

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) Being small is also not a good thing… Aah… I can’t get enough of this sensation…”

Kanakana, with her eyes glittering, is rubbing my breasts with all her heart… This is bad. I gave the OK without thinking about it seriously, thinking that it wouldn’t be a problem because we are best friends and that it wouldn’t be any problem. However…Speaking honestly, her rubbing is ticklish… On top of that… Kanakana’s rubbing… It’s a bit naughty… I can hear myself leaking out strange voices every time I’m rubbed.

It’s incredibly embarrassing to let out my my voice like that when there are so many people around me and Kanakana staring at me with murderous intent for my series of actions…. I- I see. This, surely can be a great punishment game…

“Ehm, Kanakana…? How long are you going to rub them…?”

My body warns me that if this goes on any longer, something bad is about to happen. I ask Kanakana to stop rubbing me so that I can breathe for a moment. 

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) Amazing… amazing… amazing…”

“Kanakana-san? Can you hear me?”

But Kanakana, who is concentrating all her attention on rubbing my breasts, unfortunately doesn’t stop. What should I do about this junior high school girl who is so absorbed in squeezing their classmates’ breasts that they can’t hear the other person in front of them…?

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) Eh? Ah, I’m sorry. I wasn’t listening for a bit. Did you say something, Mako?”

“Un, stop your hands for now… Listen to me properly.”

Kanakana listens back without stopping her hands on my breasts. There’s something like good manners even between friends, so would you please listen to me while not rubbing my breasts…!? 

“I said… How long are you going to rub them…?”

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) How long…? Ah, I forgot… I didn’t set up the duration of the punishment game.”

“Er, can you stop your hands for now…”

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) That’s right. How long should it be? … By the way, how much time does Mako spend on the punishment game where she and Koma ‘kiss if you misspeak’?”

Kanakana asks me that while rubbing my breasts, and brilliantly ignoring my repeated requests. Mumumu? The time it takes for the punishment game with Koma…? 

Eetoo… There isn’t any set time frame, and she kisses me until Koma forgives me…

“I think around 10 minutes…? I haven’t timed it exactly so I don’t know but I think it’s about that long”

“*Stops*…. Fuun. Around 10 minutes? … You kiss Mako for around 10 minutes, every day, Koma-chan… (*Mumble*) Must be nice…”

When I answered honestly, Kanakana stopped her hands that were rubbing my breasts so much and mumbled something to herself. Eh? What’s wrong suddenly, Kanakana?

“… Well, that’s. More importantly, the time period… I think it’s a good idea to make my punishment game about 10 minutes long, just like Koma’s punishment game.”

“10…!? You want to rub my breasts for 10 minutes!?”

“… My, my? Maybe it’s too short? Then, let’s make it a bit longer. I’m perfectly happy to do it for longer, so don’t worry, Mako. I’ll never get tired of rubbing Mako’s breasts!”

“It’s the opposite, opposite! No matter how you look at it, 10 minutes is too long!?”

As expected, I don’t think I could endure being rubbed for 10 minutes straight in many ways. Rather, don’t tell me you want to spend the whole lunch break rubbing my breasts, Kanakana!?

“Why not? Isn’t it okay? It’s not a big deal. And if I don’t rub them at least that much then it won’t be a punishment game.”

“Ugh… That is… that…”

I’m left without ground at Kanakana’s few words. Just a few minutes ago I thought, ‘It’s not going to be a big deal, so it’s okay’, and if you say it’s not a punishment game if you don’t do it right, then I can’t object to it.

“That’s why, for 10 minutes— I’m going to have to rub your breasts a lot until the chime rings, Mako. The second round begins.”

“No, wait, Kanakana!? There are more important things than rubbing my breasts!? We need to get ready for the next class! It’s time we start preparing for it! I have to prepare for my next class more than anything else during break time!”

“I don’t care about that. I can just do it later. More than anything else, right now I’m more interested in rubbing Mako’s breasts…! Now, don’t struggle, Mako…!”

“Eh, I think preparing for class is more important, usually!?”

Kanakana’s argument is unbefitting of her being a model and honor student. Kanakana-san!? Hasn’t your character changed completely!?

I panicked and tried to guard myself with my hands to cover my breasts, but the powerful Kanakana easily broke my guard. And again Kanakana was in a position to rub my breasts.

“Now, Mako… Relax… Don’t worry, I’ll never make it hurt…. Instead, I’ll do my best to make Mako feel good♡”

“You don’t have to do your best! You don’t have to in the first place!”

“Don’t hold back. Put your hands away, Mako…”

“I keep telling you it’s bad…! Sto-Sto—-!”

“(*Clang*) That Tachibana is flirting with Kanai-san… It makes me furious…”

“(*Clang*) I, I too… I too want senpai to rub my breasts…!”

“(*Clang*) Hey, Tachibana-san… Won’t you let me rub your breasts as a punishment game too?… I’m gonna rub your heart out of your chest…!”

Her fans around me and Kanakana are trying to curse me with a long nail on a cursed straw doll. That *Clang*! A high-pitched clang sounded the bell for the start of the second round.

“(*Rub*, *Rub*, *Rub*) Aah… They’re so fluffy… I could rub them forever and never get tired… Mako’s breasts… are lovely… I love you!”

“… sto… aanhnm—-!?”

My resistance is in vain as Kanakana mercilessly rubs my breasts.

…. In the end, for ten minutes until the chime rang, all I could do was hold my mouth with my hand to keep my voice down to prevent embarrassment…


Author’s notes: Rub, rub, rub.

One comment

  1. ain · May 15, 2022

    Thanks for the translation!

    Like

Leave a comment