HS Chapter 157: The hopeless sister graduates (Koma’s part)

Author’s notes: Hopeless sister’s new chapter. So that it for the junior high school volume, this is the last (?) chapter.


Graduates, current students, staff and parents etc.. The gymnasium is crowded with people. The anxiety, nervousness and anticipation and excitement of the people gathered there. The graduation ceremony was being held amidst a whirlwind of emotions.

《—Congratulations to the third year students for graduating today!》

After concluding the farewell speech, the representative of the current students bows to us third-year students and walks down the podium.

《We will now continue on to the third-year students’ address.》

The teacher leading the ceremony makes such an announcement just as the current student representative returns to their seats.

Now, speaking of the address, as you know, it is the address of the representative of the graduating class. It’s not something someone can easily do.

I’ve heared that students who read the address are selected in different ways in our school… For example, they may have achieved excellent grades, been president of the student council, or have achieved outstanding results in club activities, etc.

It seems that the best students are generally selected anyway.

With that in mind. The most outstanding student in our year group is still this student—-

《Well then… Third year representative, Tachibana Koma. Please come here.》

“Yes!”

“Kyaaaaaa! Komaaaaaaaaaaa!”

“””!?”””

My other half. My twin sister and lovely wife… It should be obvious by now that Tachibana Koma would be chosen.

I unconsciously cheer at the cool back view of Koma as she is called up to the stage by the sensei.

《Yeah, you there. I didn’t call the older sister, so be quiet right now. Otherwise, you’ll be kicked out.》

“… As expected of Mako. She doesn’t miss even at the graduation ceremony.”

“Eei, Tachibana, you’ll be really noisy to the end!?”

“I can’t hear Koma-san’s wonderful speech over your hoarse voice, so keep it down, you idiot!”

“Aah, the hopeless sister was hopeless up to graduation…?”

“Alright, everyone, last job before graduation. Let’s all shut this stupid girl up.”

“””Yeaaah!”””

“Mu, muuuuuu!?”

And immediately I got warned by the sensei and immediately overpowered by classmates led by Kanakana. Within seconds, they gagged me, wrapped me in chains and strapped me to my seat.

No, that’s… I just got suddenly carried away… I’ll apologize, so could you at least take this gag off, please, everyone? Also, where did you take all this stuff from?

《Warm sunshine of spring shines on us on this fine day today. Sixty of us will graduate from this school.》

Amidst such unusual play here. My Koma smiles wryly, but she stands in front of the microphone and starts to read her address in a clear voice.

《Three years ago the entrance ceremony was held in this place. The seasons came and went in a blink of an eye, the days passed by and this day has finally come!”

The few words of Koma who is confident, unperturbed and calm instantly quieted the noisy gymnasium (because of me).

《I’ve met a lot of people over the last three years. Many events happened along the way. 》

I nod to Koma’s words and think back again to that day and that time three years ago.

It all started when I studied hard and enrolled in this school because I wanted to get away from the town where my parents lived and I wanted to live with Aunty and Koma. I was a bit (a bit?) lonely to be in a different class from Koma as soon as I started school.

“Just a moment, Mako? Why are you being restless? I can finally listen to Koma’s address and yet you won’t stay still.”

“… The sensei will warn you again. Koma would want Mako to get a good look at her, so look forward, look forward!”

I met Kanakana, who became my best friend, and through Koma I met Himecchi. Receiving Himecchi’s advice on relationships and teaching her as her teacher for cooking. Scolded by Kanakana, encouraged… Then she confessed to me.

Of course it’s not just Kanakana and them. I also met my kouhai Ren-chan. My classmates around me and senpais who graduated before me. My meeting with my senseis and interactions with them.

《Talking with friends, studying hard and sometimes friendly competition—– Meeting on those days, the events on those days…. They’re all very precious memories that have helped us grow. Through my many experiences I have been able to do what I could not do three years ago. I got the best treasure. I’m really happy I joined this school…. I can say this wholeheartedly.》

Koma gives me an enthusiastic look as she delivers a powerful reply.

In the middle of those encounters and events… I get on better with Koma than ever before. I love her more than before. And despite the twists and turns, we are now twin sisters, but we have built a relationship as lovers.

Being made fun of as a hopeless idiot sister. I’ve been going out with Koma, and the whole school has been trying to kill me, and a few other things… Un. That’s right. It’s as Koma said. I too… I’m happy that I joined this school.

“—– We should embrace all that we have learned and gained from this school. We are on our way to a bright future. Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful ceremony today! I’m Tachibana Koma, the graduate representative.”

As soon as the last word of the Koma was spoken, I chewed through the gag and ripped the chain to shreds. I clap louder and sooner than anyone.

The gymnasium was filled with thunderous applause as I applauded.

◇ ◇ ◇

“—- Koma, good job on your address! You were lovely! Onee-chan was moved!”

“Aah… ♪Thank you very much. Mako-nee-sama, good work to you too!”

After the graduation ceremony. I had been called by Koma to visit the seijokai’s clubroom.

“I’m sorry, Nee-sama. Suddenly calling you here… Did you have any plans for today? Are you okay?”

“Nhn. I didn’t have anything special. I talked to my sensei, kouhai, and friends before the graduation ceremony started… But, why did Koma call me to come to this place?”

In my opinion, it was convenient because I could keep my beloved Koma away from the final confession rush of Koma fans who are in love with her. I’m a bit confused as to why I was invited all the way to this place by Koma.

Did she forget something here? In case you’re wondering, this clubroom was supposed to have been cleaned up before the graduation ceremony…

“… Half is, because I wanted to keep Nee-sama away from dangerous people who might attack Nee-sama.”

“Attack me? Dangerous? Keep me?”

… What does she mean by that? I wonder if Koma is trying to protect me from the danger of the people who are in love with Koma that try to kill me for being in a lover’s relationship with Koma?

Well, this is the last chance to confess to Koma at this school, and the people who have gotten worked up are probably literally desperate, so they’re certainly dangerous.

“… (*Mumble*) Kanae-sama and Ren-sama are obvious. I don’t know what the fans of Nee-sama who have been hiding until now will do to her… I don’t want her anywhere out of my sight, especially not today…”

“…. Koma? Did you say something?”

“Nothing at all♡ For the time being, Nee-sama. You must never leave me today. Please don’t move away from me even for a second.”

You needn’t have to tell me that. I’ll do that without asking me to do it… Rather, I’d like to ask you to do something for me?

“More importantly, Nee-sama. You’ve already greeted the teachers and everyone else. When on earth did you go there?”

“Hn? Aagh, that. I finished it while Koma was preparing for her address in the morning. Eeto, First, I’d like to say a big thank you to the teachers for taking care of me.”

“Fumufumu.”

“After that, I gave my second button to Ren-chan.”

“…. Fumu, fu… mu?”

“And finally, Kanakana gave me the second button of her uniform.”

“…… Hohou.”

“…..!? Ko, Koma…!? Uhm, uhm…”

As soon as I explained this, Koma gave me a wonderful smile that I fell in love with, but… Her eyes were only saying ‘I’ll kill them’…. They create such a mood.

Ah, this is somehow deja vu…

“…. (*Mumble, mumble*) Well, those two have a head start. Both are difficult rivals that I want to cry… Ren-sama… is probably a natural airhead, but Kanae-sama has anticipated my actions… I had already assumed that she would take the second button at some point, so I had replaced Nee-sama’s button with a new one beforehand. I never thought she would legally force her second button… So unfair…”

“Ko, Koma? Koma-san?”

I tremble from Koma that gives off a slightly blacker aura than the earlier Kanakana. I don’t know, but apparently I’ve said things that I shouldn’t have again.

“Leaving that aside, Koma!? What’s the other half of the reason you called me here!?”

“…. Eh?”

“L, look! You said it, didn’t you? Half of it was you wanted to keep the danger or something away from me. The other half, must be a reason for you to have called me here?”

“Ah, aah. Yes, that’s right.”

This is bad, it would be a bit bad if I don’t change the subject somehow… I could be in the ‘Punishment game’ by Koma later… When I hurriedly ask her this, Koma puts away the aura (murder) that she had been leaking.

“Although, I think it’s not a big deal of a reason. Just that… That. This place. I thought it was where Nee-sama and I spent the most time at this school… I got a bit emotional…. When I think so, before graduation. I wanted to come to this place one last time with Nee-sama.”

“Aah, I get it. It’s the place that has taken care of us the most in so many ways.”

I’m looking around this club room again when Koma tells me that. She’s right. This is where Koma and I were most together at this school.

This is the place for club activities and for talking alone. And then—

“The place where I kissed Nee-sama the most at this school…”

At the same time as Koma was mumbling lonely like that, I was thinking back to my memories of Koma and the time I spent here.

… When she started at this school, Koma was still suffering from taste disorder. At lunchtime, no one else could see us, so we both gave each other a kiss to fix her taste buds here. Every day was heaven and hell between the euphoria of kissing Koma and the guilt of kissing her due to her taste disorder.

Since I started second year, there have been many events and incidents. We overcame them together… And became lovers. Even after she was cured of her one desired taste disorder of Koma, we still kissed each other here from time to time. A genuine lovers’ kiss, without the excuse of taste disorder… It was sweeter than an apple and tasted so deliciously happy. I never got tired of the thousands and thousands of kisses we shared. There’s no way I’ll ever get bored of it in the future, though.

Aah… Dangerous. Somehow, when I remember it… I’m getting turned on.

“Ahm. Koma.”

“? What’s wrong, Nee-sama?”

“It’s probably that to say this on the day of a memorable graduation, but… I think I’m too loyal to my own desires, which is shameful, but…”

“….?”

“That… Uhm. Commemorating our graduation… Finally, to make memories…”

“Yes.”

“That… Here… Won’t you… kiss me?”

“Ye, s?”

My face goes red at full speed, while I make such pathetic requests to my twin little sister. Because today is the last day of junior high school students… At the end of the day, wouldn’t you want to do the most memorable thing with the person you love the most…

Koma with a momentary stunned expression at my selfish and greedy requests. But, after a few seconds…

“Ah…. Ahahaha!”

“Hueh…!?”
“Ahahaha! Ahahahaha!”

She started laughing so hard just as much she was surprised, which is very unusual for Koma. Eh, eh? Wha, what? Maybe she got taken back from it? She’s been taken back too much… Conversely, she laughed at me…!?

In front of my *Awa, awa* panic, Koma somehow manages to suppress a laugh.

“Go, good grief…Really, Nee-sama…”

“Ko, Koma… Eto, uhm… Wh, what’s wrong? Onee-chan, did I say something really strange just now…?”

“… Fufu. I’m very sorry. I wasn’t trying to laugh at you. Just that…”

Then she cuts off her words, and Koma approaches me quickly.

“… Nch, nchu…”

“Bgn!?”

By surprise, she took my lips.

“…. *Phew*…. Fufufu. Just, that is. I just thought as expected of us twins.”

“Ah, eh…?”

“You’ve beaten me to it. I invited Nee-sama here because I wanted to do the same. I wanted to make my last memories of junior high school with Nee-sama here.”

“Tha, that, that… That, means…!?”

When I asked her, she smiled her best smile and said. Koma nodding her head with her cheeks tinted.

“Me and this place. Make our last memories… Let me make them here, Nee-sama.”

“Ko, Koma…. Komaaaaaaaaaaa!”

At her few words, my rational mind leapt into the distant universe. Instinctively, I took Koma’s lips as if to return the favour.

The sound of water splashing echoes from a room on the third floor of an old school building at a certain junior high school. In a room that is dimly lit even though it is midday, probably because the curtains are closed so that the inside cannot be seen from the outside. 

“Ahnn…—— Haah, Koma…”

“Un… Fu….—– Fuu. Nee-sama, how is it?”

“It’s not… enough. Ei… can we… continue?”

“Yes, I understand. We still have a lot of time left. Now, let’s continue.”

“Un…. Thank you.”

The two intersecting shadows are physically different, but their facial features are identical. Nee-sama, if you could see the person that calls me that, and then me and the very pretty girl in front of me are sisters—– Everyone can see that we are twins.

And if you could see me and the prettiest girl in the universe in front of me when I’m flirting this much with her—– Everybody would know that we’re lovers.

“Then, please wait a moment. Ngh… un, it’s fine…”

“Un… I’m doing it, Koma…”

We tried to separate our lips from each other for a moment to catch our breath, but I can’t… It’s not enough at all. I want to kiss her more. Although I am embarrassed, I urge the best I can, and she smiles at me as if to reassure me and welcomes me.

We both approach each other with red faces and drowsy, moist eyes. We gently hold each other’s hands together and slowly close the distance between their lips—-

“”Nhnhn… Nmnmmm…”” 

Even hotter than before, stronger and more ravenous than before, my lips press on her’s, closing the distance between the two of us.

“… Nhm… Neehyama, fwinn(drink).”

“Nh—– Muhh… Nfhuu… Haa….”

She pours her own saliva into her mouth and then offers it to me. When I swallowed the sweet nectar of Koma, as if satisfied, Koma touched tongue to tongue, carefully tracing, twisting and licking. We kiss each other as long as I can, as long as our breath lasts, to mark each other’s presence.

We did that for a while, maybe five minutes, and then my little sis and I parted our lips once more…

“… Nee-sama, how is it? Are you still not satisfied?”

“…..”

“Nee-sama?”

“…. That, I’m sorry… If it’s possible, just a bit more… is that okay with you?”

“…….!”

As I thought, it’s bad. I can’t have enough of it, I can’t get enough of it, I should be full of it, but I keep wanting more and more.

With a trembling voice, I grab Koma’s clothes in a cooing voice and request her to come over. I’m sorry, Koma. Somehow, today, I… I’m really hopeless. My emotions, my desires, I can’t control them. I’m a spoiled, hopeless older sister…

“Come at me. What do you have to be reserved for? I too… I want my Nee-sama. Now, come here, Nee-sama.”

“U, n… Please, Koma—-”

“”… Han,nmmm.””

And then many times over and over. Me and Koma are repeatedly kissing.

… The happy moments of hell and heaven are ruled by a sense of duty and guilt that I used to do in junior high school to bring back my sense of taste. The happy kissing time is. As her older sister I broke it with my own hands.

So what is this act we’re doing now? That’s decided. There’s no such pretense at all, like sister and sister as lovers—- A kiss that is unadulterated, 100 percent pure and completely happy.


Author’s notes: Thank you for reading. The hopeless sister graduates. Whether they graduate or not, I think Mako and Koma will be kissing and kissing like this. In otherwords… It will continue to to be the usual!

As previously reported, this concludes the homeless sister’s junior high school volume. I think I’ll take a break from hopeless sister and take it easy writing the Passer-by Girl(I forgot about this one) and the Succubus Heroine stopping at full speed, and update as I remember when an idea comes to mind. I don’t know when I’ll be able to write it, so I’d be happy if you could wait patiently, really patiently, for the high school volume or the adult volume.

Thank you so much for your time. Then, till next time.

Leave a comment