HS Chapter 176: The hopeless sister gets punishment (Performance chapter)

Author’s notes: This chapter is as the title says. Just to give you a heads up, it’s a little bit ecchi… I believe?

Don’t worry, it’s not that a lot. I think it should be safe… So let’s get on with it~


It’s only noon, but it’s pitch black and I’m starting to panic. I don’t get it, but… I could barely understand from the sensation of something covering my eyes.

I reach up to remove the covering in a panic…

“Not allowed♡”

“Wa, wawa!?”

Someone catches my hands and then I was late so they bind my arms with something string-like in a matter of seconds.

“Ko, Koma? Is it you, Koma? This… Koma did it…?”

Well, if I think about it calmly, the only two people in this house right now are me and Koma. Aunty and Editor-san are on a business trip and the only person who can do this is Koma, who was in front of me right up until the last minute… Inevitably, I know this is what Koma is doing. I know, however… What is she blocking my view or tying my arms for… That’s what I don’t understand. 

I called out for Koma in a bewildered manner, and the Koma-like presence came close to my ear—

“… *Fuu*”

“Hyauu!?”

And she took a small breath. Instantly, a shivering sensation strikes me to the very core of my body… My, wow,… what, is this…!? 

If I try to shake her off, I can’t resist because my arms are tied behind my back. I tried to wriggle and resist, but from behind she gently— And then I’m held tightly and can’t escape.

“… I said it, didn’t I, Nee-sama. It’s punishment game time… I did say it. You’ll be paying me back with your body.”

“Thi, this… Is punishment game time…?”

“Yes, it’s punishment game time… I’ve actually been wanting to try it for a while. It was a good opportunity, so I thought I’d give it a go with punishment game time as well.”

“You thought you’d give it a go… What exactly?”

“Covering your eyes… And tying your hands.  I thought I’d try to do whatever I wanted to my Nee-sama. Nee-sama likes it too, right? S&M play. You said you used to feel pleasure when you were hit.”

“I don’t like it and I never said that.”

I did bad things, Koma scolded me and hit me… I’ve thanked her for that before, but it’s not like I took pleasure in being slapped…!? I feel like I’m being grossly misunderstood…!? Why is it that Koma and all my friends are talking about me like I’m a masochist again…?

“Eh? Then, you’re not interested? Shall I stop it?”

“Eh…… No, no… That. Interested…. I won’t…. say I’m not, but….”

Well, that’s that. I didn’t say I wasn’t interested.

…. I knew it you were an M, you say? It, It’s different… Sexually… I’m curious about it intellectually, not like that.

“I’m happy to hear that♪ It was worth looking around and buying lots of stuff today!”

“Looking and buying…? Don, don’t tell me…!”

“It’s as you imagine, Nee-sama. That thing you’re blindfolded with right now is an eye mask I bought at the drugstore a while ago. By the way, Nee-sama’s arms are tied—- It’s the ribbon I gave to Nee-sama earlier.”

“……!?”

As soon as I hear that, my whole body tenses up. At this moment, what binds me is not just a ribbon made of cloth, but has become the same kind of chain made of solid iron.

“It’s also a White Day gift. I wrapped Nee-sama as a return gift♡ Nee-sama, it suits you really well.”

“Eh, seriously… I’m seriously wrapped up…? And I’m tied up with that ribbon Koma bought me earlier.”

“Yes. Ufufu ♪ It’s the first time I’m tying you up, and I’ve tried to take safety into account so you don’t get hurt or anything! Aaah, Nee-sama. If you are scared, don’t hesitate to resist. Because I think that ribbon would easily be torn off.”

Koma says it gently, but… Am I able to do that!? I don’t think I could tear off the ribbon that Koma gave to me as a present with my own hands…!? 

My, my lord… This is more turning than being badly tied with chains. This makes it impossible to resist properly…! I’m starting to get the feeling that the level of punishment game time is going to be much higher than I imagined, this is…

“In addition to the ribbon… Let’s put on this choker too! Now, Nee-sama. Give me your neck.”

“Auuu…”

“Aaah…! You’re just as lovely as I thought you’d be, Nee-sama…! So kwuuute!”

Despite my body being stiff with nervousness. Koma happily fits me with the choker she has just purchased… Apparently, Koma bought this choker for S & M play. The mood is truly that of a domestic dog obedient to Koma.

As per my first impression when I first saw it, this is not a choker but a collar…

“Now. Now that we’re ready… Nee-sama, how is it? Trying to be blindfolded for the first time…”

“How, how is it, you ask me… It’s pitch black and I am not able to see anything… I only have Koma’s voice to rely upon… I’m nervous.”

“How does it feel to be tied up?”

“Being tied up… The feeling of being oppressed and not able to resist… I’m receiving a direct message that I’m truly restrained…   Koma is going to do whatever she wants to me… I thought that. somehow…”

“Somehow?”

“… Somehow, all over my body… I’m feeling tingling…”

“Yes, nicely said♡”

I’m being hugged from behind by Koma while she gives me feedback on my play. When I tell her honestly, she pats me on the head and tells me I’m a good girl.

“… Nee-sama. In the meantime, we will do it in the form of punishment game time… If you really don’t like it, please say you don’t like it. It’s my first time and I’m easily carried away… So there is a possibility of me overdoing it.”

“I, I got it…”

“Then…”

A kind Koma gives me a few words of intro before she starts… It’s fine. I got it. I trust that Koma would never do anything I really don’t want to do…. Well, of course I know that she will pounce me at least one step before I don’t want to, but.

I nodded slowly, and Koma’s hand was patting my head… She slowly headed down to my thighs.

“Nhmm….”

Koma slowly traces my thighs with the perfect touch or no touch sense. The tickling with her fingertips makes me feel uncomfortable and I try to escape, but I’m tied up and held from behind by Koma, so I can’t escape after all.

“Yahn…. Nhgh….”

I was on a date in the clothes specified by Koma, so it was because I was wearing a micro-mini skirt, which is unusual for me… My exposed thighs easily caressed. Every time her fingertips crawl on my skin, a sweeter numbness than usual hits me, and my body jerks in response.

… Terrifying.  This amount of body touching… Even though I should be doing this with Koma always. It’s like a light skinship for us. I feel like if I am not careful… Strange voices will come out from my mouth…

“Hya….!? Oh,o oooh, Fu, aaahn….!?”

“Ahaa… Nee-sama, as I thought you’re sensitive in the ears…. Your reaction, is adorable…”

I was caught off guard because I was so preoccupied with my thighs. The moment she lightly nudges my earlobe with her opposite hand, a scream escapes, even though I should have been holding back.

Originally, my ears were my weak point. I’m already giving up from my ears being pressed on a completely unpredictable timing. Koma, too, is happy to see my reaction and starts to assault me, this time focusing on my ears with a happy tone of voice. Breathes in it, plucks the earlobe, tickles the edge of the ear…

“How do you feel, Nee-sama? It’s as I think, you’re feeling better than usual?”

“I, I don’t understand… I’m feeling… just… ticklish…”

“Really? Just ticklish? …. Here, try to sense it even more…”

“Ah… fua… ahmn….”

I’ve learned one thing from being eye-masked… This is, terrifying. The thrill of not knowing what she’s going to do next is even greater than usual because I can’t see, and because my other senses have become so acute with my vision deprived, even a light touch of skin is enough… Just listening to Koma’s voice in my ear… Even the smell of the sweet aroma peculiar to Koma is a bizarre turn-on.

Ah, the eye mask is incredible… I can’t believe that such a risky product is sold at such a low price in drugstores everywhere in the country… Japan, are you all right…!?

“Your ears, seems you liked it. Then, next is… .Aam”

“Ha, aaanh!?”

While I’m thinking weird things, I’m panicking because I’m blindfolded (?), Koma starts to develop even more merciless accusations.

She puts my other ear in her mouth. She licked, sucked and then sweetbited me with her mouth as if she were eating my ears.

“Aauh…. Aaahaah… Fuhyan!”

“Nchuu… *Lick, lick*… Nmhu…”

Licking, splashing sounds, slurping—– The sound of such lewd saliva is transmitted directly to my ears. Koma takes her time to slowly and gently torture my ear.

She tortures my other ear with her mouth too. She licked, sucked and then sweetbited me in the mouth as if she were eating my ears.

“Auu… Aaah, aah,… Fhyan!”

“*Smooch*…. *Lick*, *Lick*,… nmu…!”

Licks, splashes, slurps—- The sound of such lascivious saliva is transmitted directly to my ears.

Koma takes her time to slowly and gently torture my ears. 

One with her fingers, the other with her mouth and tongue… The different kinds of torture coming from the left and right make me feel like I’m losing my mind…

“Wai, wait… Time out, Koma. Wait… Ju, just a little bit… Let me res—- Hyiaaa!?”

I need to take a rest before it goes out of control. I thought about it and tried to plead with her, but…Midway my plea was terminated by her. Koma’s warm, raw tongue slithered into my ear. The stimulation from her tongue is so intense that I feel almost dizzy, and it hits me mercilessly.

“My? Were you saying something, Nee-sama?”

“I, I did…! I say to give me a brea—- Iggyaaa!?”

Koma drowns out my plea again and begins to steadily and intensely insert her tip of the tongue inside my ear. The sound and stimulation of my brain being stirred up, sizzling, makes me feel as if I’m about to stop breathing.

“*Lick*, *Lick*…. *Smoo*…. *Shlur*”

“St, stop… Koma, stop…! That’s too much stimulation… Aah, fu…. Nhnnhn…!”

The obscene sound of the water without a stop is ringing in my ears. I can’t stop shuddering… I’ll end up strange… I’d shake her off if I could. I want to escape.

But being tied up and hugged tightly, that will never happen…

“Ko, Koma… Wait, forgive me…! It, it’s scary…! Not good, I’m becoming…. Strange…!”

“… You’ll be okay. You’ll be fine, Nee-sama… Don’t be scared, it’ll feel nice. That’s right… you’ll feel nice… feel nice… nic, e…”

“Fuaaaa…!?”

I try to show some resistance by shaking my head, but. The choker that Koma had put on me—- No. She whispers suspicious words in my ear while tugging on the collar attached to me.

She treats me as if she were disciplining her own dog, and for some reason it makes my heart flutter. More pleasure than being licked and played with by the person I love, who whispers seductively in my ears… It makes me fly even greater heights.

“Aaah…! No, don’t… Koma… Somehow, already… I’m… I’m….!?”

“… Yes. It’s fine, it’s fine. There’s nothing to be embarrassed about. More obediently… And you’ll feel amazing. Feel it… with me…. *Smooch*…!”

“Nhm!? Mu…. Nhhhnn!? Fumuguuuuu…!?”

Without warning, Koma pulls me by the collar again, and I think she’s got me by the chin and… She kissed me forcibly from behind. Our tongues intertwine, wrapping around and rubbing against each other as if in an embrace. The obscene sound of water in my mouth, as if I were hearing it in my ear.

I was already over-stimulated. That sweet kiss from Koma was the final trigger. I lifted my hips and an unbearable pleasure ran through my body—- My consciousness just flew away.

 ◇ ◇ ◇

“—- I, I can’t believe it… Just with that… I lost consciousness…”

Few minutes later. I speak a few words as I regain consciousness and catch my breath…. The only thing Koma did to me was touch my thighs, torture my ears and kiss me. Not even a single piece of clothing has been removed. Not being touched at all in areas that are inherently sexual. And yet, I never thought I’d be over stimulated like this…. SM Play, it’s terrifying…

“Honestly speaking, I was surprised too, Nee-sama…. It was that good?”

“… Speaking frankly…. Un…. I felt amazing…”

I’m being taken out of my eye mask and being asked how I feel while being untied from my ribbon and being cared for by Koma… I never knew it could feel so good to have Koma do whatever she wanted to me…

“I feel like… I can easily get addicted to it… I think. Being dominated by Koma… It’s terrifyingly nice…”

“Fufu… Nee-sama? This, it should be punishment game time? We don’t want you to become addicted to punishment game time. If so, you wouldn’t reflect on what you’ve done?”

“Ahaha… Sorry, sorry.”

I’m apologising with my hands together to a bitterly smiling Koma. Surely, I can’t enjoy the punishment game time… Including that, maybe everyone is right and I am an M…

“Now. Well then, Nee-sama… Next is… Shall I use this one?”

In such a friendly mood. Koma rummages around and pulls out one of the things she bought for me on our date and shows it to me.

… That’s, Koma bought it at an electronics shop…

“Electrical massager? Etto… Maybe you want to give me a massage, Koma?”

“Yes! I want to make you feel even better with this!”

That’s right, Koma bought… It was a handheld electric massager. Why a massage at this time…?

Maybe she bought it for me to heal me, as I would be tired from today’s play? Jeez… Koma is so nice.

“Ahaha! I’m fine, I’m fine! I’m not that tired!”

“… Eh?”

“I don’t have to use that stuff, I don’t have a stiff body, so I’m fine!”

When I answer that, Koma looks at me strangely for a moment. She tilts her head to the side for a few seconds and looks thoughtful about something.

“…. Maybe, Nee-sama. You don’t know… the use of this?”

“Yeah? Usage? … My, asking me about usage, isn’t it about giving a massage?”

“Aah… As I thought it was like that. Fufu, fufufu… Ahahaha…!”

“Ko, Koma…? What’s wrong? What’s so funny…?”

“Nothing, I’m sorry. I see now, you didn’t know about it…. Fufu ♪ Nee-sama, Nee-sama, hear this—”

And then Koma whispered in my ear while laughing heartily.

“—– Fumufumu. ….  Fu, mu…. Fumuu? ……….!? …….!? ~~~~~~~~~~~!?”

This massaging tool… She described another use for it.

“Eh, it’s a lie…? This… You can use it like that!? You can find these things at any consumer electronics shop anywhere!?”

“Well, the original use of the massager is correct, however… The proof is in the pudding. That being said—- Let’s use it right away, Nee-sama!”

“Eh, no, please wait, Koma…! Don’t tell me…. Punishment game time still hasn’t ended!? If so, I’m really sorry! 10 minutes more… No, just five 5 minutes to let me rest!”

“So let’s get back to the dazzling world of pleasure—- Nee-sama♡”

And like that, once again, I… I had an eye mask put on me. Then I had been forced to continue with the punishment game time.


Author’s notes: Thank you for reading. Having her ears licked, is at least safe… I’m sure it’s safe.

Continuing? I haven’t written it yet, but I’ll put it up on R18 version in the near future… I hope so.

Leave a comment