HS Chapter 22: The hopeless sister enters the dressing room.

“Aah, that was fun. Coming to places like this once in a while isn’t so bad. Koma, how about you? Was it fun for you?”

“Yes, very much. It was a lot of fun, Nee-sama.”

“Ooh, really? I’m glad.”

After the photo booth, we stayed in the game center for a bit more. The classic crane games, racing games, air field hockey, and rhythmic dance games… Any case, we’ve played all the games we could play.

Neither Koma nor I play games at home at all, although Koma is very good at everything she tries, I have no sense for these games, so I couldn’t play any of them very well… Regardless of that, I had spent the time absorbed in them. I’m glad we came here since Koma had fun.

“Now that we’ve played through all of them I think we’re done with games. Koma, where do you want to go next?”

“Yes, let me think. It’s about time to have lunch, so let’s go somewhere to eat?”

“Hm? Lunch?… Oh, I forgot about it, it’s already time to have lunch?” 

When Koma said it, I checked my watch and soon it’s going to be 12:00. It’s just the right time to have lunch. Maybe it’s because I was playing as hard as I could earlier, but I felt hungry as soon as I became aware of it.

“That’s right, it’s about time for lunch. What does Koma want to eat? Just let me know and I’ll lead you to the best place. If Koma has any requests about what you want to eat, please let me know.”

It’s been a while since we’ve eaten out, so I’ve already prepared in advance for the food court in this shopping mall. 

What’s good at what shop, what’s today’s recommendation… No matter what Koma chooses, I’ve simulated everything.

“… Whatever I like?”

“Un! Of course!”

Whether it’s Japanese food, stylish Western food or spicy Chinese food that Koma likes. Naturally that includes sweets too. I can meet all of Koma’s requests.

Tell me your requests without reservation, Koma! I’m going to lead you to the shops that will definitely satisfy you! I was thinking that while waiting happily for Koma’s request and then Koma said,

“I’m sure that all of Nee-sama’s recommendations are delicious so I don’t need to make a request. …But, if I dare to make one…”

“Un, un?”

“…Nee-sama’s lips, it would be.”

“U~n?”

Li, ps? My mind stopped at the unexpected words. I had the intention to answer anything… But? I didn’t expect that request at all.

“Nee-sama’s… Nee-sama’s lips are what I request.”

Koma shyly whispers in my ears and requests. My, my… lips? Eating my…? I’m going to be eaten deliciously by Koma…!?

Oh my… How bold of Koma to aggressively request that of me in the open like this!

“Aah… Is it not allowed like I thought?”

“Eh, no… That’s… Right here, Koma? …. Personally, I don’t hate it, but… It’s better to do that in a situation when it’s just the two of us and nobody can disturb us…”

I’m happy to do so, and I’m always OK with offering my lips, body, or whatever else Koma wants, but in a crowded place like this it’s a bit of a no-no…

“… Is that so? I’m sorry, Nee-sama. No matter what I eat, first… I need to get my taste buds back to normal as usual… But, it was too big of a request…”

“…He?”

“Eh?”

As usual…? Also, taste buds…? Ah, it’s that? Is it possible that I’ve misunderstood something here…?

“…Taste, buds?”

“? Yes. I thought I’d like to get my taste buds back and have a kiss with my sister.”

“…….A”

… Damn it. Why am I getting carried away by myself? I’ve forgotten the most important thing while getting absorbed in having fun.

“I’m sorry, Koma. Forget about what I just said.”

“Eh? But… Is it fine?”

“Of course. I’ll return your taste buds right away.”

That’s right. If we’re going to eat lunch, we need to get Koma’s taste buds back.

There’s no meaning in preparing the food court, when I’m such a hopeless sister for always being careless about the important things…

“Tha… Thank you very much. I’m sorry for always taking up your time.”

“No, you don’t have to apologize, Koma. It’s absolutely my fault for forgetting about your taste buds. But, that’s the problem too. Where is it fine to kiss…?”

Currently, I’ll leave reflecting for later. Now then, I’m really troubled. I only eat out once a year or so, so I had no idea what to do if I had to kiss Koma to return her taste-buds outside of school or outside of home.

“Hm, hiding ourselves is not good. Worst case, they might suspect us as shoplifters sneaking around. Even before that, it’s possible that the surveillance cameras would catch us kissing each other…”

It’s extremely difficult to kiss someone for almost 10 minutes without anyone seeing you do it. But, doing it inside the shopping mall that is full of people is almost impossible.

The quickest and safest way would be for the two of us to go into the bathroom and kiss each other there— But, I’d like to keep that as a last resort. Kissing in the bathroom is somehow… It ruins the mood… Not good. No matter how much I think, all my ideas are not good…

“Eetto… What should we do, Koma? Should we get out of this shopping mall and go somewhere private?”

I couldn’t think of a good idea. I’ll have to hear what the wise Koma has to say.

“Leave the mall…? Aah, I got it. Nee-sama… Are you perhaps searching for a place to kiss?”

“Hm? Un, that’s correct. Unfortunately, I think that we are not able to kiss in the shopping mall…”

“You have nothing to worry about, Nee-sama. You don’t have to work that much, we can kiss in the shopping mall.”

“Hee…!?”

I was worrying about what we should do, but… As expected of Koma, she already had an idea of what we should do.

“I have an idea. Nee-sama, please follow me.”

“Oooh! That’s reassuring. Then, is it okay to leave it to you, Koma?”

“Yeah, you can, Nee-sama. Now, let’s be on our way.”

So, I followed the confident Koma who was holding my hand. Now, it’s time for the happy and enjoyable kiss before lunch.

 ◇ ◇ ◇

“…Etto? Here is….”

I couldn’t help but stop at the entrance of the store and look back and forth at the interior of the store from outside. Eh? It’s strange. Koma said she had an idea so I thought we’d immediately be able to kiss… Surely we’re not going to kiss here? I’m a little confused.

After all this place, it’s too unsuitable for a place where we can kiss each other. Where is this place, you ask? The place Koma brought me to, was the place where you buy blouses, camisoles, dresses, bras etc.

A fashion store in a shopping mall where a selection of products are put on mannequins in the shape of women— In other words, it’s a women’s clothing store.

“Sorry… Koma? Is this the right place?”

“Yes, it is. Now, let’s stop standing here and enter it, Nee-sama.”

“U, un… I understand.”

I wanted to confirm if she made a mistake, but without hesitation she led me into the store. Aah, so it is the right place…

But even in this place I think that we’d be unable to kiss each other without getting attention… Is this just a continuation of the shopping we did earlier…? Aah, I see now. Basically, Koma wants to finish shopping before having lunch.

It takes time getting her taste buds back, so it’s much more efficient to finish her tasks earlier.

“Koma, do you want new clothes?”

“Eh? New clothes? …. That’s right. If I find good ones, I might buy them.”

When I was convinced about it, I asked Koma who had already picked up clothes. If she finds some clothes she likes, I’ll buy it for Koma as a date gift.

“Ah, that’s right. Nee-sama, if you don’t mind can you tell me which ones suit me?”

“He? Me? I’m sorry, I don’t have fashion sense.”

After all, before we left home Aunty was pestering me continuously about my fashion sense. That <<Little sister Love>> T-shirt… I liked it a lot…

“It’s fine. Nee-sama can choose whichever ones she thinks are good. I also like to try out clothes so anything is fine.”

“Is that so? Hmm… Then, I’ll take your word for it. But, don’t expect much.”

“Fufu♪ Then please take care of me.”

“It’s me who should say that. Let’s see… Something that suits Koma.”

But, if it’s Koma then anything suits her. Conversely, since she looks good in anything it might not be bad for a challenge to have her try something that she normally wouldn’t wear.

While thinking that I started rummaging through the store with Koma, I came across a mannequin with a rather sexy outfit.

“Hm? Hey, Koma. Doesn’t this look like something Chiyuri-sensei wore some time ago?”

“…!”

Taking a closer look at it, this dress looks just like the chinese dress that Dr. Chiuri wore under her lab coat. The back is open with a deep slit and it’s a bit erotic.

Uun… Koma wouldn’t wear sexy clothes like this normally. She definitely won’t wear it… But, these adult-like clothes suit Koma, too. Koma said that anything was fine, maybe I should have her try this——

“…Those clothes don’t suit me, Nee-sama.”

“He? Is that so?”

“That’s right. They definitely won’t suit me, let’s get another one.”

— It seems it didn’t work. I expected it a bit so I’m slightly disappointed… Well, Koma also has her likes so this was unavoidable.

“Ah, maybe Koma doesn’t like sexy clothes like these ones?”

Rethinking it now, maybe Koma is not a fan of the slightly sexy ones since Koma’s casual clothes are neat and ladylike. Koma shakes her head to my question.

“No, that’s not it. I don’t usually wear them and I think it’s okay as a challenge for myself… Just that, those earlier ones… I think they simply won’t suit me. I’ll wear whatever Nee-sama wants me to wear.”

“Eh!? Really? In that case… Etto… How about this… Koma?”

“This one, is it? Yeah, it’s fine.”

Contrary to my expectations, when I give her another sexy and mature outfit Koma accepts it willingly… Muu, the chest area in this outfit has more exposure than the previous outfit, but it’s okay!?

Really…. It’s really fine…!? Is what I want to say.

“Fuu… Okay. This much should be enough. —– Excuse me, Clerk-sama. May I have your time?”
“Ah! Sure! How may I help you?”

After the two of us picked about 10 outfits like this, Koma called out to the clerk at the counter. 

“I would like to try out some outfits, may I use the dressing room? There’s so many of them so I might take some time…”

“Aah, trying them on? It’s all right. There’s no other customers at the moment so please take your time.”

“I’m saved… Also, I’d like to do a fashion check together with my twin sister… Will that be a problem?”

“Okay, there’s no problem.”

The Clerk-san said that and led us to the dressing room. It seems the dressing rooms here are not the usual ones but the lockable ones.

I’m glad they’re like that. Security-wise there’s no need to worry about a pervert taking a peek at Koma changing clothes.

“Please enjoy yourselves and slowly. I’ll be outside so please call me if you need something.”

“”Thank you very much!””

We bowed to the Clerk-san and then Koma led me by the hand and entered the dressing room. The dressing room is fairly wide. There’s still more space in the room even with the two of us in it. The room feels very clean and refreshing, Koma can try out outfits without worry.

“Hey. What are those customers doing there? Maybe they’re in trouble? Are they okay?”

“Ah, un, no problem. They want to try out something. Also they asked if it was okay for both of them to enter.”

“Aah, trying out. That so, going inside together, they’re very close sisters.  Even so, did you see them? That older sister is super beautiful. She’s slender, has a model body and looks very popular.” 

“Her younger sister was very cute, wasn’t she? It’s been such a long time since I’ve seen a girl look so suited for black lolita. I also want a cute sister like her~”

As I’m surveying the interior of the fitting room, I hear the voices of the clerks from earlier outside of it. Me and Koma couldn’t help but lightly chuckle at the content of their conversation.

“The clerks have definitely got us wrong.”

“Yes, it looks like it. They might be surprised if we tell them the truth.”

Apparently, because of our appearances, the clerks have mistaken Koma for the older sister and Me for the younger sister. I’m sorry, Clerk-san but it seems you guys have made a mistake… Even though I look like this, I’m the older sister.

Out of us twins, Koma is taller and more dignified than me, so it’s no wonder people mistake Koma for my older sister. They mistake us even in school.

“Now, leaving them aside. It’s about time we start trying out, Nee-sama.”

“Okei, fashion check, right? I’ll keep my eyes closed until Koma has finished changing, Koma can until her heart content—-”

“Fashion check?…. Ufufu, you’ve misunderstood, Nee-sama.”

“He?”

Just as I was closing my eyes because I thought Koma was going to change, but she drew closer with a smile.  Hm? Misunderstood? What did I make a mistake about?

“It seems Nee-sama has misunderstood something. Ei, Nee-sama? Why do you think that I brought Nee-sama here?”

“Yes? Why, you ask, it was so that Koma would buy clothes? And we were allowed to use the fitting room.”

“…. That’s just the facade. The real reason is…. this.*

After saying that, Koma comes close to me and caresses my lips…… Eh? Eh? Don’t tell me… Eh!? 

“Say… Koma-san!? Maybe the idea you had which you said earlier is… Don’t tell me it’s..!?”

“Yes, it’s as you imagine, Nee-sama. Here, right now— We will kiss each other, Nee-sama.♪”

My Angel declared something outrageous with a huge smile. Do that here… She says!? We were not here to shop!? We entered this shop to kiss!? Doing it here is a good idea for Koma!?

“No, wait just a sec, Koma! The idea you said earlier was this place!? Here!? Really!? Doing it here!?”

“Aah, Nee-sama. You’re being loud. Shhh, please. If you make a noise the clerks are going to hear us!”

“~~~~~~~~~!”

I reflexively shut up my mouth with my hand at Koma’s calm warning. I didn’t get heard just now, did I….?

I take a deep breath to calm myself down, and then I lower my voice while I ask Koma.

“I definitely don’t want that… I’m getting so excited from kissing you in the stor—- What I meant is I think it’s dangerous kissing each other here… What if another customer or the clerks see us…?”

“It’s fine, Nee-sama. As long as we don’t leave this dressing room, we won’t get noticed by anybody.”

If I consider the risk of us being found out here, then we definitely shouldn’t do it here. However, Koma is so confident that she begins to explain as if trying to tell me something.

“First, this dressing room has a door that can be locked. So the door is locked from the inside hence there is no need to worry about other customers entering in by mistake. That includes the clerks, too.”

“I-I get it… But, you see, if we stay too long here then the clerks will start getting suspicious….”

 Right now, I don’t have the catalyst apple juice. That’s why we’ll have to do it without the catalyst. The kiss is going to take around 10 minutes or possibly more without the catalyst.

I’m really happy to be kissing Koma for a long time, however, if we’re going to stay inside for too long and don’t come out then the clerks from earlier might wonder “Are the sisters… shoplifting or something similar…?”

“There’s no issue with that either. I took so many clothes so that wouldn’t happen. The clerks won’t have any doubts even if we take 10 minutes or more.”

“Aaah… So that’s why Koma chose this many clothes…”

“That’s correct. Also…  I have this.*

“Oooh… Is that so? You have that, too?”

Koma said that and from her bosom took out candies with the taste of apples. Kissing each other with apple juice is the quickest and most efficient way to get her taste buds back, however candy also can be used as a catalyst to speed up the process but it’s not just as effective as apple juice.

Un, this is the steadfast Koma. Seeing that she has taken the form of the room into account and prepared candies in advance, it looks like she had composed a manual for eating out.

 “Also, think about it, Nee-sama.”

“Hm? What?”

“Do you remember? The time we went flower viewing… For us to eat the dessert, in the park—- We already kissed outside!”

“U, un. That happened, didn’t it…”

I remember that day in April. It was a chilling experience… The nervousness and excitement from wondering whether someone will see us and at the end of it my legs and loins gave up and Koma had to help me till we got home. What the heck was that?

“If you think like that, then it’s perfect. This time compared to that time…”

“Compared?”

“Don’t you think it’s perfectly fine, kissing each other here?”

“But… Is that so?… Is it really so?”

Certainly we’re inside but, and if I follow Koma’s idea then I don’t have to worry about someone seeing me kiss her. I don’t necessarily have to go outside of the mall, it’s a hundred times better than doing it in the toilet or wherever else and I have candy to make it quick… Huh? Isn’t it like Koma says then? There’s no problem at all…?

“So with that being said, Nee-sama. Let’s get it done quickly.”

“U, un… That’s right. It’s definitely okay, right?”

“Yes♪”

So it’s like that… It’s fine. Unlike the last time we went out for flower viewing, I can legally (?) and rationally like outdoor play… I can enjoy myself to the brim!

There’s no need to worry about anything! Now that is settled, time for me to enjoy Koma’s lips right away….!

“I get it… Then, Koma. Without wasting any time… Let’s do it.”

“Yes, I’m in your care, Nee-sama…. Come, Nee-sama…”

“Excuse me, Koma…”

Koma had a radiant smile seeing that I was willing to do it, too. She popped the candy she was holding into her mouth and welcomed me in.

“”Ngh…””

As if our lips are drawn naturally, our lips lightly mix with each other for a few seconds to release the tension. Usually, we would have our lips touching each other a bit longer, but we don’t have much time today, so I gently open Koma’s lips and invade her mouth with my tongue.

When I put my tongue inside her mouth, the sweet and sour taste of apple-flavored candies spreads out… Amazingly, I’m kissing her so that after this we can have lunch, but I think I’ll be full just from this…!

“Fu… Nhm, mhm… Koma…”

“Mako-nee-sama… Hnmm…”

While calling each other’s names, we swirl the candy between our tongues to match the timing.

The candy occasionally escapes and we chase to catch it and then we again swirl it in our mouths.

“Nh… Nhgu… Anmu…”

“Fuu… Nhm… *Nchu*”

The heat from each other’s saliva on our tongue tips slowly melts the candy. I would pour out my saliva, which contained the sweet and sour apple flavor and aroma of the melted candy, and she would swallow it, and then we would melt the candy together again. Like this, I wait for Koma’s taste buds to come back.

… In this situation where there are several clerks behind the thin wall, I can feel my spine shiver from the immorality of doing something forbidden with my beloved little sis. Aaah… Not good… Doing it like this… If we continue doing it like this I feel like it’s going to become a habit…

“Fu… Muu… *Smooch*… Fumuuuu!? Ko-Koma!?”

“Ah, I am sorry, Nee-sama. I thought it might be hard kissing me in that posture… Do you hate it?”

“No, not at all! I don’t hate it at all!”

After calmly kissing me for a while, Koma wraps her around my waist and pulls me to herself. Wawawawawa…. Koma is hugging me…

Honestly, I’m getting so excited from kissing her and being hugged by her… If I don’t do it carefully, I’ll get a nosebleed…

No, wait a sec, get a hold of yourself, me… I’m in the store, you know!? If I do the usual water trick nosebleed then the products might get dirtied… I have to keep myself level-headed….

“I’m glad… If it’s tough for you please say so. I’ll have you lean more on me in that case.”

“U..un… Thank… you…”

Like an insect lured to the trap, I do as Koma says and I lean on her. Aah, it’s amazing. It’s a lot easier for me to kiss her like this.

Also… Koma’s warmth feels… good…  I continued kissing Koma while being gently held. 

“Nn… Chuu… Fumya… Nnuu…”

“Aan… Ah, it has come back slightly…Nee-sama, just like this…”

“Nmm… I got it… Afuu..”

I wonder if she’s gotten into it, since she’s starting to violate the candy and my tongue even more intensely. I thought she licked my tongue with her tongue, then she pinched my tongue hard with her lips, then she bit it sweetly, and then she twirled her tongue around my tongue again, playing with the candy and me… scooping up the overflowing saliva… and then she gulped it down with a purr.

I can say that I’m stuck in Koma’s embrace and unable to do anything and completely left in her mercy to do as she wants.

“(Ah… mirror…)”

While my head starts to feel fuzzy from feeling too good of Koma’s embrace and kiss, I check the mirror on the wall with a sidelong glance.

…Oh, there’s a mirror… Of course there’s one, it’s a fitting room. It seems that my thinking had been so jumbled that I couldn’t understand such an obvious thing.

I saw myself in the mirror, and not only my cheeks were red but also my earlobes, and my lips were being stolen by Koma with an alluring expression.

I’m shown with moist eyes, saliva running down my chin, and a very dumb look on my face as I stick out my tongue and miserably beg ‘Koma for more’…. Have I always been making this face… Showing this face to Koma… Embarrassing…

“Uuun…! Haaa…”

“Annnn….Fuu…”

After that, we had an indulging and sweet kissing session in the store until the candy melted away…. Well, first I want to say a few words.

Clerk-san, I’m really sorry for using the fitting room for this…


And we’re back at it.

The poll is gonna stay here till next chapter, then based upon the results I’ll decide.

2 comments

  1. Hermes Passer · June 13, 2021

    Thanks for the chapter. I starting to think it should be renamed to I, the Hopeless *Little* Sister : )

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · June 13, 2021

      You’re welcome. Stop bully!

      Like

Leave a comment