HS Chapter 31: The hopeless sister stretches.

“Okay, the 5th period begins now. Bow.”

“””I look forward to it.”””

We were pretty close to being late, but we managed to finish lunch and change into our gym clothes in time for the fifth period.

“Now. This time, too, it’s raining and we can’t use the sports ground, so we decided to have a joint basketball game between Class A and Class B, just like last time.”

Today’s 5th period is PE. The PE teacher who stood in front of everyone is right, the rainy season has made the ground unusable recently.

For this reason, Class A, to which I belong, and Class B, to which Koma belongs, who are usually divided on PE into separate classes on the field and in the gymnasium, we are now having a special joint class.

“For the first 10 minutes, you’ll practice the layup shot that you learned in the last class. For the remaining 40 minutes, I’ll divide you into teams and play a practice game. I’ll decide on the teams later and give you instructions—-”

Mufu… Mufufuffufu! I’m so happy that I can die to be in a class with Koma, since I’m usually in a different class and can’t be with her…! 

I’m unathletic so I hate PE, but just for today I’m going to love PE.

“Fufufufuf…. Ffufufufufufufu…”

“… Hey, Mako. What have you been mumbling since earlier…?”

“… You’ll get warned by the teacher. Also, don’t give me that siscon smirk, it’s disgusting.”

“… Hey, Mako… Hey. You’re drooling… Your drool is dropping on the floor…”

I’m so happy to be in the same class as Koma that it’s starting to show on my face. Now that I’m floating in happiness, I feel like I could physically float in the air and dunk a shot or something.

… Of course, I’m speaking only metaphorically, since I’m bad at sports and can’t accomplish such a feat.

“Well then, let’s begin immediately, the boys will be on the other court and the girls will be on this one. Split up and practice. Boys, stand up!”

The boys, who were sitting in the gym and listening to the teacher, followed the teacher’s instructions and went to the next court. We, the remaining girls, waited for the teacher to give us further instructions.

Now. I need to get myself together so that I can move quickly and not be in my delusions forever. I listen to the teacher’s explanation and focus my nerves. Waiting for certain words to come out of the teacher’s mouth, I put a lot of pressure on my legs and secretly prepare myself to move at any time.

“Well, girls. First of all, as usual, before you start practicing to avoid injuries—-”

“!”

They came!

“You’ll be stretching. I don’t care who you’ll pair, just get in pairs.”

‘Stretching’ and then ‘Pairs’. That’s right, I waited for those words…!
The moment I hear those words from the teacher, I immediately take action. I stood up immediately and dashed towards my destination. Please let me make it in time…!

“Ey, Koma-san. If it’s okay, would you like to pair with—-”

“Like I’ll let you!”

“Eeeh!? Wait a, kyaaa!?”

I made it in tiiiiime! I force my way in between the female students who were next to Koma and trying to lure Koma, and succeed in intercepting them.

Forgive me, friends of Koma in the next class, whose names I do not know. There are only a limited number of opportunities to stretch with Koma, so this is the only thing I can’t compromise.

“? Ehm, Nee-sama? Why are you in such a hurry?”

“Ko-Koma! Won’t you do stretching with me? Is it a no-go?”

“Stretching with… Nee-sama…? Aah, naturally. I’d be happy to do it.”

“Really!? Thank you!”

If I assault Koma passionately while out of breath, I’ll get an OK and a smile. I did. I did it, you see! It’s a dream come true to not only be able to take classes together, but to be able to stretch with Koma!

“Koma-chan, be careful. If you’re not careful, this idiot will definitely use stretching as an excuse to touch you inappropriately!”

“I think you’d better guard your breasts, thighs and buttocks in particular from this idiot, Tachibana-san.”

“Guard your nape of the neck, too. This idiot might smell you casually or something.”

“If you think she’s doing inappropriate things, call us and we’ll stop this hopeless Onee-chan of yours. Don’t hesitate to call us, Koma-chan.”

“Eh? Etto… Everyone? What do you mean by that…?”

“Hahahaha! Would you kindly shut up, My Friends?”

As I’m puffing my guts out in my mind so that Koma doesn’t notice, my friends show up and give such unnecessary advice to my beloved Koma. So heartless… What are you saying in front of Koma?

Rather… How did you know everything I was planning to do in the heat of the moment, damn it… Haven’t you made Koma wary of me now…?

“Okay Nee-sama, shall we begin with the open-legged forward bend? I’ll be the first one to assist and push Nee-sama forward.”

“Yeah, I’ll leave it to you.”

Well, it’s fine. I’m sure there will still be plenty of other chances to touch Koma and where I’ll be able to touch her.

In the meantime, I’m going to kick the crap out of my friends who inspired Koma to do something unnecessary. After that, I sit down on the floor to do a normal stretching exercise, spread my legs and bring my upper body forward.

“I’ll try to do it as slowly as possible, so if you’re in pain immediately tell me, Nee-sama.”

“Un, I got it. Please treat me well.”

“Same here, Nee-sama. Then… I’ll begin, Nee-sama.”

“oh!?”

Uooooouooo!? The chance appeared immediately!? Koma went around my back to hold my open legs tightly with both hands to prevent them from moving.

“Okay, exhale, Nee-sama. And I’ll be carefully pushing you down, okay?”

“U-U-Un-Understood…”

And then, she uses her upper body to carefully push my body forward, breathing the same time as me.

“(Her… Ch-Chest… Koma’s… Cheeeeeeeeeeest!?)”

Koma uses her own upper body dexterously to bring me forward down without using her hands. That means… She’s sticking so closely to me that her breasts are *Bunyu**Bunyu* on my back. (TN: Squishy/Pressing). 

Thanks to this, I can clearly feel Koma’s shapely breasts even through my back. 

Her warmth, her breasts that have out-of-this-world tenderness, the pleasant thumping of her heartbeat, and the direct sound of Koma’s breath in my ear…. Aah, so hot… I think I’m going to drool and have a nosebleed again…

“Nee-sama, what’s wrong? Does it hurt?”

“I’m fwine~… More importantwy… Press them harder—- No that’s not it, push me forward more—-”

“Yes, I understand. I’ll bend you forward a bit more… Still, I’m surprised. Nee-sama is quite soft, aren’t you? I didn’t know.”

“Well…”

Koma admires the softness of my body… I’m sorry, that’s a lie. To speak the truth, I’m a very stiff girl. My pain is ongoing right now.

My body is already in a state of ‘Captain Tachibana Mako! I can’t bend any further’ and is what it is screaming as it goes over the limit. If this was as usual, I would’ve given up way long ago.

“Waaa… You’ve such a soft body, Nee-sama. I have a soft body thanks to the stretching exercises I do after bathing every day, but I don’t know if I can bring my body down this far. You’re amazing, Nee-sama.”

“U…n… soft… soft…”

But, endure, endure, Tachibana Mako! Don’t waste this chance to get close to Koma legally and openly….! ‘

I am sweating all over my back and forehead because of the pain of the stretching, and I am desperately trying to endure with tears in my eyes, but I am still enjoying the soft squishy touch of Koma’s breasts and the comfortable pain she was giving me with all her might.

Oooah… Supreme bliss. What a nirvana-like time. If possible I want this to never end…

“—-Yes, you’re done, Nee-sama. You did great!”

“uGuguggu… Eeh? I’m already done?”

“Yeah, you’ve finished it…. I can’t bend you forward down anymore than this”

“….Ah, you’re right…”

“You’re really amazing, Nee-sama. I never thought you would have finished it all the way.”

 Before I knew it, I’ve reached a point where my chest is on the floor. Aauuu… This is the end of the open legged forward bend…?

In order to take turns stretching with me, Koma’s chest and my back, which were in close contact with each other, are now separated. I feel a bit cold and lonely due to the empty space.

“What’s wrong? Did you feel any pain or anything?”

“Un… Supreme happiness… It felt really good, Koma…”

“Fufu♪ I’m glad you said that. It feels good when you stretch. I’ve heard that it also improves blood circulation and makes it easier to recover from fatigue.”

Un, what felt really good wasn’t the stretching but instead it was feeling Koma on my back.

“Then, Koma! It’s my turn to support you! I’m going to give it my all!”

“Fufu♪ Nee-sama, I’m happy that you’re so excited about it, but you mustn’t give it your all. The basics of stretching is to do it slowly, so please do it with that in mind.”

“Un! I understood! I’ll do it with moderation in mind!”

Well then. After exchanging our feelings it’s finally Koma’s turn. While giggling at such a weird invitation from me, Koma sits on the floor like I did earlier, and then spreads her legs and waits for me to push her from behind.

Just like Koma said, I’ll do it slowly—- That is enjoying Koma’s body…

“I’m starting, Koma.”

“Yes, please treat me well, Nee-sama.”

“Er… Before I do it… I think that I’m bad at this, so I might touch your body inappropriately by mistake… I’m sorry when I’ll do so, Koma.”

“Aah, don’t worry about it, Nee-sama. I’m fine if it’s just a bit… (*Mumble*)… Or better to say, Nee-sama can touch me anyw…”

Just to make sure with Koma, I’m telling her beforehand. Okay…! Now, even if my hands slip (intentionally) it will just be an accident.

That’s right,  so if I get a little clumsy and rub her chest, buttocks, or thighs, or if my body wobbles and I kiss, bite, or lick her neck, or even if I smell Koma, it’s all forgiven as an accident…!

Supreme, stretching is supreme! I am salivating unintentionally and I try to start stretching.

Well, Koma’s amazing body… It’s time for me to be touching it!

“Then, I’m going to start now, Koma—”

“””Mako, wait!”””

“”Eh?””

Just when I am a few centimeters away from touching the body of the frame, I suddenly hear a call for me to “wait” out of nowhere. What is it now…?

Koma and I are startled and turn to the direction of the voice.

“Mako, we need to talk to you. Please come with us.”

“Eh… Kanakana…? Also, everyone…? What is it…?”

“Eh? Eh? Ehm, everyone…?”

“Sorry, Koma-chan. We have something we need to talk to your hopeless sis.”

“Ha, haa…”

“Come, follow us quickly. Walk faster!”

“Wha!? It hurts! It hurts! Don’t pull my hands!?”

The ones who made the call to wait were friends who had sent extra advice to Koma just a moment ago. They are all staring at me with grim faces for some reason.

My friends pull me by the hand and take me to a corner of the gym. What? What is up with them?

“What is it, everyone… Why are you interrupting my stretching with Koma?”

“Mako. This may be sudden, but I’m going to guess what you’re thinking right now.”
“Ha? What I’m thinking? What are you saying, Kanakana?”

What are you talking about suddenly… Impossible, I’m the only one who knows what I’m thinking. What kind of idiotic thing are you on about.

I snicker, and one of my friends looks at me with a frown and says something like this.

“First, Mako. You’re thinking that because you’ve given Koma a heads-up, you can do whatever you want.”

“Eeh?”

Hahaha… Wait. Wait just a moment… How do you know that, mai friend?

“You’ll start by touching her shoulder and then arms… You’ll watch her state and gradually go to touch her thighs, then her breasts and ass.”

“Well, if it’s Mako she’ll do that. Absolutely.”

“Ah, no… I won’t do…”

“I think Mako will pretend to stumble on purpose, kiss Koma-chan’s neck, and smell Koma all over her body.”

“I agree to that, too. If it’s Mako, she may do it.”

“Im-Impossible. Such allegations, I wouldn’t… do them…!?”

“You’re lying, Mako. Don’t look away when I’m talking then and look at me properly.”

Weird… How do you know what I’m thinking and the process too…? My friends are torturing  the trembling me like I’m an enemy.

“You’re not planning to play-bite her ear or lick her sweat, right? Are you not?”

“Hahaha… Wh-Wh-What groundless accusations are you spouting, my friends? Su-Su-Such perverted actions… Like I’ll do them”

“You’ll do them. Absolutely. Because it’s what Mako’s face says.”

How… How do you know my thought patterns, my friends. How? Are you Espers or something?

I guess that means we don’t spend time in the same class for show. Or perhaps I’m bad at keeping secrets? One after another, she says exactly what I was thinking about in my ongoing thoughts, to my horror.

“That’s why, Mako, you have to swear here and now that you won’t sexually harass Koma. If you do so, I’ll allow you to go back to Koma and stretch with her.”

“It’ll be fine, Kanakana… There is no sister in the world who would do such a naughty thing to her precious little sister…”

“Look me in the eyes. You’re that bad sister who would do naughty things to her little sister. Just make the vow, Mako. If you do something strange to Koma without vowing—- We’ll tie you up and lock you in the warehouse, immediately!”

“I… swear….”

… Well, I really want to do it to be honest. I swallow the words in my mouth and keep them to myself.

Damn it, these friends of mine have seen through all of what I’ve been thinking… I can’t do it badly here…

“As soon as you touch Koma’s thighs, buttocks or breasts, we’ll stop you immediately.”

“U, un. I get it…”

“Also, Mako. Play-biting Tachibana-san’s ear or blowing on her ears isn’t an option either.”

“I won’t do it!”

“And if you try to smell Koma-san at all, I will stop you with an iron fist. Don’t breathe. When you’re stretching you’ll do it without breathing, Mako.”

“No matter how you look at that, isn’t it too unreasonable!?”

Don’t breathe… How cautious of me are you, my friends. They’re rather very serious about it… My friends are super scary.

With the ever watchful eyes of these kind-hearted friends, there’s no way I can do anything rash. I return crying to Koma and start doing the stretching.

Leave a comment