HS Chapter 30: The hopeless sister checks.

The following day at lunch, after Aunty made a big mess of things. Today, the sky is covered with black rain clouds, and the rain is pouring down on the land even heavier than yesterday.

“”Hnnhnnnn…””

And inside the club room of the Seijokai, Koma and I were raining our forbidden kisses on each other’s lips as usual to restore Koma’s taste buds.

“Haaa… Hnhmm…”

“Af…Fuuu… aa…”

At first, we briefly touched our lips together, and as we got used to it, slowly increased the amount of time you spend on each other’s lips. Overlapping our lips, this time tongue to tongue, intertwining, playing with, melting, sucking, and then putting them together again, Koma reminds me of my tongue’s presence. 

After a while, we’ll stick our lips together so tightly that there’s not even a little space between them, and we’ll move tongues around to exchange each other’s saliva and the apple juice we’re using as a catalyst in their mouths. They mixed hotly and violently, and eventually made their way to the back of Koma’s throat. And then we refill with juice and repeat the same process.

“*Smooch*… Haaa… Hnnnnn… Ko, maaa…”

“Ah… n? Fuuu… Nee-sama. Is it… painful…?”

She kissed me passionately, as if she were devouring me, but at the same time, I could feel her concern for me. Every time I put my tongue on top of Koma’s tongue, my tongue melts and I feel it becomes one with hers. It gives me that illusion.

I wonder if it’s because we’re identical twins?

“Haaaa… Haaaa…Nhm, I’m okay… More importantly, a bit more… Koma.”

“Yes… Thank you very much, Nee-sama… Nnnh”

The kissing feels so good that I am thinking strange things, but then I catch my breath and resume kissing her again. Nonono, it’s really amazing Koma’s kisses.

I’ve been doing it without a stop for the past six years, and they never feel tiring.

365 days a year, 3 meals a day, 6 years, so 365 x 3 x 6 = 6,570 times. And if I include the kissing we did on leap year days and snacks… At the very least, me and Koma have kissed around 7000 times.

“a… Haaannn… Koma… Nnhgu…”

“Nee, sa…ma… Nmu…”

Total around 7000 times? I always do it every day 3 times per day. This is the kind of repetitious thing that usually makes people lose their sense of freshness and get bored. But I never get tired of kissing Koma, and maybe I’m addicted to her. Wait, I’m already addicted to her. I’m suffering from “Little sis’s kiss deficiency”. Needless to say, I’m terminally ill from it.

“Nnnnn… Nee-hyama… Hamu…*
“Nnnn… Nhm!? Funyaaaaa!?”

“Eeh!? Aah… I’m sorry, Nee-sama.”

I am caught off guard because I was thinking about strange things as usual, when suddenly Koma play-bites my tongue crisply and sweetly, startling me, and I involuntarily pull away from Koma and let out a strange voice.

Aah, so embarrassing. What kind of sound is that, am I cat or something?

“Are you okay? Did it hurt…?”

“W’m fwine… I got a bit slurprised…”

“… I’m sorry for surprising you. If you don’t like it then can we stop?”

“Nonononono!? I don’t hate it!?… I’m sorry too. I overreacted. Now, let’s continue Koma.”

I comfort the flustered Koma and welcome her with a smile. Get a grip… Somehow, strangely, I feel like my tongue is more sensitive than usual today.

“Okay…. Excuse me, Nee-sama…”

“Come without reserve, Koma…. Nhmu… *Smooch*…”
“….Haaaann…”

…Aah. I remember hearing somewhere that if your vision is restricted, your other senses become more sensitive.

The room is dark with thick curtains to prevent anyone from seeing what’s going on inside, but today it’s even darker than usual because the cloudy weather is blocking out the sunlight.

That’s right, it’s so dim in the club room that I can only see Koma in front of me.

“Fumyuu… *Smooch*…”

“Nee-fyuma… Nee-fyama…”

Maybe that’s why my sense of kissing Koma is more acute than usual. My tongue, no it’s not just my tongue. The sense of smell of Koma’s dizzying sweet scent, the sense of hearing Koma’s suffocating breath, and the sense of touch of Koma’s warm body heat…. All of my senses are sensitive to Koma.

“… Uhnmmm…”

“(Koma who’s trying to hold her voice is super erotic)”

In addition, the mood of the dark room made Koma appear very mesmerizing—– 

“….? Haa.. Aafu.. Ehm, Nee-sama….? Are you okay…?”

“Huh? I’m okay, but what is it?”

As I am looking at Koma with horny eyes, she suddenly looks at me and stops kissing me again, giving me a strange look. Oh? I wonder what’s wrong?

“I feel like your eyes are red… Like they’ve become bloodshot and you have a nosebleed? Are you out of breath…?”

“Nose…bleed?”

Seriously? When I put my hand on my nose, I see that my nose is bleeding from my love for Koma. Oi, oi, did it happen again…

This nosebleeding disposition of mine… Along with Koma’s dysgeusia, I have to get them cured soon enough.

“U, un! I’m fine! Maybe, no, I’m definitely okay! I’ll do my best! I’ll do my best to keep it in check, Koma!”

“Keep in check? Etto… Keep in check your nose bleed, right? Is that something that you can control…?”
“More importantly, look! I’m fine so let’s continue! Okay!”

“Ah, yes. Then… Nhn…”

Un, don’t worry Koma. Onee-chan is going to control… Her worldly desires.

… How do I put it? I’m getting a little horny, and I’m about to push Koma over the edge like this, which I don’t want to. Puberty is dangerous. Not good… I feel like I’m getting more excited because we are doing it in the darkness… I need to restrain myself, otherwise…

“(… Anyhow, I wonder what’s up with Koma…)”

I think of something else while kissing Koma in order to suppress my overflowing lust. I don’t need to say this now, and we don’t understand the logic of it, but this ritualistic act of me and Koma—- It has the effect of restoring Koma’s dysgeusia and returning to normal.

“Koma. Drink… this…”

“Fuiii… *Gulp*…”

That’s why we’ve been doing this every day for six years without missing a meal, even though I know I feel bad for Koma!

Yes, normally, the apple juice as the catalyst would restore the Koma’s taste buds in about ten minutes——

“*Smooch*…. Nfuu… Nnnnh… Ahaa. Aah, *Cough*. How about now? Is it back?”

“Nkuu… Buhaaa… No, I’m sorry, Nee-sama… Not yet, it seems… I feel a bit has returned, but…”

“Hmnhm… I see…”

—-It should’ve. Something was different today from usual.

“Strange… It’s taking longer than usual today.”

“Yes….”

As you see. Somehow, even after kissing for more than 10 minutes today, Koma’s taste buds still haven’t come back.

Though, there were times when it took longer. For example, if we’re not using apple juice as a catalyst, it will take more than 10 minutes to return, and even if we’re not, there can be a 3-4 minute margin of error due to the climate and temperature of the day.

But now I’m using it properly, and I even tried kissing her for a while after 10 minutes, just to be sure… Koma says that her taste buds are returning slower than usual. Her taste has returned slightly but not fully yet.

“… I’m sorry, Nee-sama. I’m sorry for having Nee-sama bother with me today more than usual.”
“Huh? What are you talking about, Koma. I don’t mind it at all.”

How can I mind it, I’m super lucky for being able to legally kiss Koma for a long time! Thank you, God!— I’m still thinking about impure things even now. I feel like if I want I can continue kissing her whole day…. I’m sorry, Koma, your Onee-chan is just a perverted Onee-chan…

But really, what’s going on. I’ve been using apple juice and her taste buds still haven’t come back… Now that I look back, it took a little longer than usual for her taste buds to return this morning, too…

“I wonder if the juice is bad? Let’s use apple-flavored candies next time, just in case.”

“Ah, yes. Please treat me well, Nee-sama.”

I’d say this many times that there are no problems with me kissing Koma, if possible I’d like to do it as long as possible with Koma… But, if it continues like this she won’t be able to enjoy her lunch. I’d like for Koma’s taste buds to return as quickly as possible.

“Hauun…”

“Nhmhm… Koma. Give me… your tongue…”

“Fuaai… Nee-hyama…”

That’s why I hastily threw in some candy and tried alternating it with juice to try and shorten the kissing time.

◇ ◇ ◇

“I’m really sorry for having it take so long, Nee-sama…”

“Ahahaha, don’t mind it. Come, Koma, let’s eat. Today’s meal includes Koma’s favourite lotus root and kinpira!” (TN: Kinpira is a chopped burdock root (and sometimes carrot) cooked in sugar and soy sauce)

Another ten minutes later, Koma’s taste buds had finally returned, and Koma and I were enjoying a slightly later lunch than usual.

“It really took a long time, though. Probably… We were kissing for a bit more than 20 minutes.”

“…….. I’m sorry.”
“No, you’re not at fault! Not at all, not even one bit! I think there’s nothing that Koma should be sorry or apologize for!”

Koma is apologizing to me like she’s sorry from her heart. I’m the one who should be apologizing! I don’t want Koma to be making such a sad face…

“Onee-chan is not blaming Koma at all… It’s just that I’m worried about what happened. Ei, Koma, do you have any idea why it was so difficult to get your taste buds back?”

“Ideas… ?”

As we are eating the lunch I made, I ask Koma if she has any idea on why it took so long. If the slow return of Koma’s taste buds continues after tomorrow and not just today, we’ll have to go to Dr. Chiyuri for a full examination. 

Also the cause (?)  has to be her lack of sleep and being tired yesterday. Maybe it’s some kind of physical disorder manifesting itself in other places. When I ask her about it with concern for her, Koma puts her hand over her mouth and shows a sign of thinking.

“Etto… That’s right. The only thing I can think of is…”

“Only thing you can think of?”

“When I was eating dinner yesterday, I burned my tongue when I ate soup. I think that’s the reason.”

“Eeeh!? Is that what happened?!”

My dear, this is the first time I hear about it… But now that I remember, Koma seemed to be worried about her tongue, yesterday. I didn’t notice it… I’m a failure as her older sister.

“Koma, can you show me where you got burned on your tongue?”

“Eh!? Eeeeh!? Right now…!?”

“Un. If you’re unable to taste then the burn might be pretty severe. If that’s the case, you should go to the hospital as soon as possible, let me check you.”

“Uuuu… I understand…”

I stop our meal and have Koma let me check her tongue. For some reason Koma is shy, but she rinses her mouth with tea and then timidly shows me her tongue.

“How is it?”

“Hm, let’s see… Oooho!?”

I’m surprised to see the inside of Koma’s mouth. This is…!

“Ah… Did you see it, Nee-sama?”

“Un…! You have really beautiful teeth and a cute, little adorable tongue, Koma! So cuuuute!”

“Wh-What are you looking at, Nee-sama!? Please don’t say such embarrassing things!?”

“Un, sorry.”

Sorry. Not just her looks, but also her teeth and tongue are beautiful and pretty, and I was so impressed that I even said something I didn’t want to.

I apologize to the adorably angry Koma and regain my composure to check her tongue

“Etto…? Aah, I see. You’re right, the tip of your tongue looks red and a bit swollen.”

“Right? Probably… I think this might be the reason why my taste buds were slow to return.”

“Is that the reason…?”

“Yes, I’m sure of it. That’s why, I’m fine, Nee-sama. I’m certain the burns and the time it takes for my taste buds to return will be fixed quickly.”

Uun, is that so. The cause is the burn on her tongue… There’s something tugging at my chest, or should I say it’s a sense of discomfort… Well, if Koma says it’s so then it must be like that.

“Koma, Koma. When you put sugar on your tongue it eases the pain… Honey can also help. You should try them later, because I’m going to snatch them from the kitchen.”

“Is that okay…?”

“Ahahaha, it’s fine so don’t worry about it, probably? I’ve been told I can use that place freely. Currently, it looks like a small burn so I’ll keep an eye on till tomorrow and If it continues to hurt or if your sense of taste returns slow tomorrow, we’ll go to the hospital tomorrow.”

It doesn’t look like it’s that bad of a burn, and Koma herself says she is fine, so maybe I’m worrying too much. Maybe I shouldn’t worry too much about it.

“I understand… Nee-sama is very knowledgeable. I’m amazed. I didn’t know that such things were first aid for tongue burns.”

“No, I’m not that amazing. More importantly, let’s eat quickly. There’s only a little time left for lunch break, and we have PE in fifth period, so we’d better hurry up and change or we’ll be late.”

“Ah, now that you say it. It’s raining and we can’t use the sports ground so class A and B have PE together.”

“Yeah, yeah. That’s why, let’s finish eating.”

I’ll just have to wait and see what’s wrong with Koma, but now I have to hurry up and make sure I’m not late for my next class. I don’t care if I’m tardy since I’m unserious and have behavioral problems, but for Koma who is a serious and model student to be late, it’ll be a huge problem.

That’s why I urged Koma to hurry up and finish her dinner.

One comment

  1. Hermes Passer · July 15, 2021

    I Have a Bad Feeling About That

    Like

Leave a comment