HS Chapter 37: The hopeless sister takes a bath.

“—-Now that I think about it, when was the last time I took a bath with Nee-sama? I used to go to the bath with Nee-sama every day in the past. I miss those days a lot!”

“Is-Is-Is that soo…?”

I don’t know what’s happening at all. I, Tachibana Mako, entered the bath together with my beloved sister.

“…Ehm, Koma?”
“Yes? What’s wrong?”

“No, it’s that… You won’t wear a… bath towel?”

“Oh? Nee-sama wears a bath towel when she enters the bath?”

…. By the way, both Koma and I are stark naked. Yes, naked. Koma stripped everything off me, so I’m completely naked. On top of that, I’m taking a bath with Koma holding me from behind so that I don’t drown as I can’t move properly due to muscle pain… Naked, hugging me.

Well, of course I’m taking a bath, and I’m taking a bath so she nurses my sore muscles in the first place… I find there’s nothing strange about being naked or holding me in the bath… There’s nothing wrong, but… Can’t you at least wear a bath towel, Koma-san!?

“No. Well, I certainly wouldn’t wear it when I’m alone. It’s also bad manners to enter the bathtub with a towel… But… You know. Showing your naked skin… to people… even if they are family… It’s embarrassing, isn’t it? My body especially, I have a lot of useless meat I don’t want to show to other people…”
“There’s not a single part of Nee-sama’s body that’s embarrassing. It’s really… really pretty. Your chest… your tushy, too. Everything is really splendid… lovely… and amazing…”

“Hee?”

“*Cough*. Also we’re both girls and twins at that. We used to go together in the past, so why should we be embarrassed now?”

“That may be… true, but!”

“Then I see no problem.”

Koma says such things as if she knows nothing of shame…. No, I think she can say that probably she still doesn’t know about my real nature = perverted siscon…

We’ve got a huge problem, Koma-san. This is extremely bad for my mental health, after all.

There was a time in the past when the siscon me was pure and innocent. I didn’t look at Koma that way, and I didn’t feel weird when I took a bath with her or anything.

…But, it’s different now. I’m a junior high school student, so I’m going through puberty and my desires are in full thrust and lusting after Koma’s body… Koma… I think that if she allows me, I’ll cross the line. And it’s happening right now.

“(Don’t open my eyes… Don’t open them, Mako! If you do, it’ll be the last…!)”

I’ve had my eyes closed since Koma started undressing me in the changing room until now. Why am I doing that? Because If I don’t, I can’t guarantee safety to Koma.

Even just being naked both of us is too stimulating for me… Also, I’ve started to feel Koma’s marshmallow-like breasts on my back… Naked breasts… *Munyu* squished… And her two tiny buds… They’re adorably self-asserting.

… I know I’m saying this late, but, I’m really glad I used up my nosebleed enough earlier in the changing room. Since it ended earlier, I can feel at ease that it won’t turn into Chinoikejigoku…  (TN: https://www.atlasobscura.com/places/chinoike-jigoku)

Just this situation alone, feeling Koma’s raw, soft, glutinous skin on my own skin, is a deathly happy and deathly dangerous situation .Now if only I could see the artistic nudity of Koma with my own eyes…

“(… I’ve done it… Me…)”

The proof is in the soft skin of Koma, her raw breasts, and my sense of touch that’s stimulated by it is ringing with all its might. ‘Don’t open your eyes!’ is saying. If I were to turn around with my eyes open, it would be the last time I see Koma… *Break* something inside me would snap off.

If that happens, I am unsure myself what I would do to her. At that point, the substances in my brain will probably be pumping, and I’ll forget all about the pain in my sore muscles, and I’ll force Koma down and take everything from her, just as I desire.

“(This is bad… If it continues like this… I can’t…)”

Before that happens, she should at least reduce the area of visible skin. That would reduce the area of direct contact between my skin and Koma’s, and even if I were to give in to my lust and open my eyes, the worst would be avoided… Would.

With that in mind, I’m going to emphasize the wearing of bath towels to Koma as a warning.

“But! You have to put on a bath towel… Like when you wash yourself… I might see… Koma’s… naked… skin? For example… your breasts… or your bottom… Even if it’s Koma, you’d be embarrassed if I see you… right? Right?”

“Oh my, my. What are you saying, Nee-sama… I don’t mind it… If Nee-sama sees everything.”

“…..Eh?”

“Certainly, my body can’t be compared to Nee-sama’s fine body. But, if Nee-sama is fine with it… You can see…”

“……..”

Koma smiles and she whispers seductively in my ears… Dangerous. My brain short-circuited for a moment. I almost came in many ways. If I wasn’t stuck with sore muscles all over my body, I’d probably do Koma at this rate.

What the hell? Is my little sister maybe a little fiend or something?

“Now. I can’t wait to give you a massage. Your body probably has warmed, so I’ll have you rinsed. Nee-sama, don’t move too much from my care. Don’t worry, I’ll never let you go, so please don’t worry and entrust your entire body to me.”

“Huh? Ah, un…Please…”

“Excuse me for a bit, Nee-sama. *Heave-ho*… Okay!”

“Sorry, Koma. I’m heavy, aren’t I…?”

“Aah, no, that’s not true at all. You’re light”

Koma effortlessly holds me up as my brain is about to be punctured by her bold statement… Uuu… Embarrassing. Somehow, I feel like I’m an old lady being nursed in the bath house.

… No, well, the situation matches my feelings. If I’m going to be held while being naked… Then I should’ve dieted…

“I’ll wash up first, so please sit on the bath chair and wait for me.”

“I got it…”

“I’ll do it in no time.”

She gently sits me down on the bath chair and starts washing her body.

First, she uses a bucket with hot water to splash herself. Next, she takes the bottle containing the body soap and pushes it a few times. This causes a slimy liquid to shoot out of the nozzle of the bottle and into the Koma’s hand.

After covering herself with the liquid that came out, she uses a bath sponge to scrub down her shoulders, arms, chest and waist in that order, from top to bottom. Perhaps it’s because she likes to keep herself clean, but washing her own body seems to be comfortable, and occasionally a alluring breath of ecstasy escapes from Koma’s mouth.

… Terrific. Even if I had closed my eyes, if I listen closely, I can easily visualize what Koma is doing right now. Maybe it’s because I am so close to her that I’m able to hear the sounds of Koma washing herself… In fact, having my eyes closed is making my delusions run even more wild. My nose starts to itch again, and the nosebleed that I thought had dried is starting to flow again, and also the area around my stomach and below goes *Kyun* once more… And—-

“(—What am I getting so excited for about my little sister washing herself!?)”

Am I an idiot, is that it!? Right now, it’s not the time for that!? 

I take a deep breath to calm myself, and hurry to collect my thoughts while Koma is washing up.

From the look of Koma, it’s safe to say that it’s almost impossible to get her to wear a bath towel anymore. Then, what I have to do now is…

①Don’t open your eyes regardless of what happens.

②Don’t get excited so much and scare Koma.

③Maintain a will of steel until we leave the bath.

I must faithfully follow these three things. As long as I follow them, I will be able to protect my beloved Koma from the beast that is me, and I won’t have to worry about her discovering my true nature.

At the very least, I feel that if I don’t open my eyes, I would never assault Koma.

“(… If it’s possible, I would cover my eyes for this moment…)”

My muscles are sore and I can’t move, I’m bitter to my body. If I could move even a little bit properly, I would have covered my eyes without hesitation.

Well, now that it’s come to this, all I can do is mobilize the little bit of rationality I have inside me, seal off my vision and desires, and get out of this with no incidents… Work hard, my rationality. F*** you, my worldly desires.

“I’ve made you wait, Nee-sama.”
“Huuh!? Ah, you finished washing up, Koma?”
“Yes. It’s Nee-sama’s turn now. Although I’m unworthy of it, I’ll accept washing Nee-sama’s whole body.”

While I am having these thoughts about her, Koma finished washing herself before I knew it. I’m sitting on the bath chair and I feel her coming behind me.

… Now, I’ll have to give all that I have from here on. From now on the wonderful situation where I’m going to be washed by Koma begins, and I’m not going to open my eyes, I’m not going to get excited, and I’m going to keep my wits until the end… Honestly speaking, it’s an impossibly hard endurance contest for me.

But, if I can’t overcome this situation, how will I ever be a great sister to Koma? This must be a trial God has given to me.

That’s right, this is a trial. It’s a trial for me to become a sister that Koma can be proud of. I’m fine, it’s just enlightenment. When I reach the state of enlightenment, I will not be upset and I will be able to control my worries. Exhale deeply, brace myself and let the trial begin…!

“Okay! Then, Koma! Take care of me, Koma!”

“Yes, Nee-sama♪ Then… I’ll excuse myself *Touch*”

“Pya…. Pyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!”

… It’s strange, immediately, I’m off to a bad start. As soon as it started, I made a strange noise.

Enlightenment, what is enlightenment? I’m weak… I’m too weak in many ways…

But, I think I’m unable to do anything about this… Because, because…!

“Eh!? I’m sorry, Nee-sama. Did it hurt by any chance…?”

“No, it didn’t hurt, just that… Ko-Ko-Ko-Koma! Why… Why with bare hands!? Not with the body sponge… Why are you washing me with your hands!?”

That’s right, Koma smeared a generous amount of body soap on her hands and touched my neck and shoulders in a pecking motion. The moment I am pecked by Koma’s hand, I feel as if an electric current runs through my neck and shoulders, and I let out strange voices as much as I could.

I thought she was going to use a body sponge, so she caught me completely off guard. With some protest, I asked Koma why she was washing me with her bare hands,

“Aah, so it’s about that? No… Nee-sama’s muscle pains, I thought it would hurt if I used the sponge badly. That’s why I thought I’d better use my hands. Washing you with my hand would stimulate you less, right?”

“That’s how it was…”

Koma answers frankly. I understand. She’s concerned about my sore muscles. As I knew, Koma is really kind. Onee-chan is so moved that Koma has grown up to be such a kind girl.

…But, you see, In fact, being washed by your hands is more stimulating in a different way, and it’s really bad for Onee-chan!?

“I can control the force with my hands better. Also, I can wash your entire body while massaging your muscle pains. So, Nee-sama. If you understand, I hope I can resume doing it soon.”

“U.. Un… I’m fine… I got it. Sorry, for interrupting you…”
“No, no, don’t mind it. I’ll be starting then. I’ll begin with washing your neck and massaging your neck and shoulders.”

“Un-Understood. …Fuuanhm…”

After receiving my approval, Koma puts her hands on my body again.

This time I managed not to moan, but every time I feel my beloved little sis’s hands on my very sensitive neck and shoulders, my body shivers.

“If it hurts, immediately inform me, Nee-sama.”

“U, n….nm! I under…stand…”

When she finished washing me with her soap-soaked hands, she strokes me in a circular motion, and now her fingertips lightly press me to relax my neck and shoulders. 

She’s not too strong, but she’s firm. She’s relaxing my body with the perfect amount of force. 

Every time I relaxed, I felt the pent-up fatigue and pain in my body diffuse, and it feels really good.

“Ehm… Koma. You can… massage me… a bit… stronger… uhm… It’s fi…ne…”

“No, it’s not. I did say that massaging in the bath is effective for your sore muscles, but… If I massage you too hard, I might damage your muscles or make your pain worse.”

“Is that… soo.. hmmnm…”

… Rather, it’s the opposite and it feels too good that it’s bitter. Koma’s massage is so good that every time she rubs me, I feel frustrated, or maybe it’s just a lonely feeling all over my body. I have promised not to get excited unnecessarily, but at this point, I’m in a very dangerous state of mind. For the sake of Koma’s safety, I’d still rather feel the pain from being rubbed hard.

I don’t know if I can hold back my lust if she keeps doing this to me. She has just started and I’m already losing confidence.

“Hyaa…Hnhm…”

“…Oh? Is this maybe ticklish for Nee-sama?”

“nUn… Er… I’m… fi… wne…”

“It’s okay to not hold your voice, if you’re ticklish just let your voice out, Nee-sama…. Please, let me hear… Nee-sama’s voice. Also, your body looks very stiff. You should relax and feel at ease, Nee-sama.”

“Hgm… Ngn!!”

No, even if you tell me that!? I resist the urge to say that, then hold my voice so it’s not loud.

I can’t… If I get distracted now, I’ll definitely… I’m going to let out a naughty voice, and Koma is going to be taken back. Do your best, endure it…!

“Nee-sama, I’ll massage your arms next. I’m sure the muscles on your arms are particularly sore, so I’m going to give them a good massage.”

“Aaah, un… Please treat me well— Nhu…”

… I think of one thing while I desperately hold my lustful voice. What’s up with the current situation?

If you only heard the words “Twin sisters washing each other in the bathtub,” you can feel it’s a safe situation no matter what you think and even smile. If you only hear them…

“(…. Why do I feel like this situation has been getting more naughty since earlier, is it maybe because of my lust…?)”

What should I say? For example… Places with that inclination… I wonder why it feels like that kind of shady store…?

I feel like my sense of touch is more acute because of my closed eyes. When Koma’s slimy hand covered in body soap rubs my body as if tickling me…. It’s like having my whole body licked by Koma’s tongue.

… In addition to that, she’s washing me and massaging me very carefully, which Koma doesn’t seem to notice yet.

“*Heave-ho*, *Heave-ho*… Hnn”

“(Her breasts….! Koma’s…breasts!)”

I am even unknowingly provided with an extreme and wonderful top-quality optional service, in which Koma’s raw breasts occasionally rub my back.

Time to review my objectives again.  ①Don’t open your eyes regardless of what happens.②Don’t get excited so much and scare Koma. ③Maintain a will of steel until we leave the bath—- These three things.

“(… I knew this is going to be a impossibly hard contest…)”

I can’t hold it anymore! I can’t take much more of her! In this naughty mood, it’s impossible not to get excited about Koma and try to push her down!

God, you want me to endure this trial…!?

The demon inside me whispers seductively. ‘You’ve done your best till now, it’s okay to open your eyes for a bit, I tell you. It’s fine to hold her?’. 

Honestly speaking, I want to give in to the temptation… Opening my eyes to admit giving in, and without bothering about the pain of my aching muscles, I turn around to look at her supreme naked body, hugging Koma as hard as I can, and then—-

“(… No, don’t think that… Get a grip on yourself, me…)”

…… Just as I am about to open my eyelids halfway, I bite my bottom lip as hard as I can to shake off my evil thoughts.

…. I bit my bottom lip too hard, and I could taste the blood in my mouth… This is fine.

I’m in pain, so who do you think Koma is doing this for? I can’t believe I’m thinking like that when Koma is trying her best to nurse me… Aren’t you embarrassed, me?

Is it a lie when you said you want to be a splendid older sister? If I want to be a sister that Koma can be proud of, then I must endure this, you idiot!

“Nee-sama, I’ll do your back and waist this time.”

“…u,N… Please… do… so….”

I prepare myself mentally for Koma’s next move. Koma crawls over my back and waist as if to snatch it with a delicate touch, just barely touching. I feel a tingle down my spine when she touches my back, or even my flanks, which are particularly vulnerable to stimulation.

Still, I manage to keep my voice from leaking out so that she wouldn’t know how excited I am, and I try my best to hold myself back from going out of control.

Koma, who has no idea of my desperate endurance, washes my spine with her thumb, tracing it from top to bottom, while her other fingers caress my sides and lower back, and then gently rubs them to ease my aching muscles.

“How is it, Nee-sama? Does it feel good?”
“ah… Hmmnnhm… It fee…ls good… Haaha…”

“I’m happy to hear it. I’ll keep going for a while then.”

Koma’s precise massage seems to be working, and my blood circulation seems to be getting better, and my body lights up with heat more than when she was touching my shoulders and arms. It feels really good having my muscle pain slowly recede.

Thanks to the surge of feeling, I can’t help but feel the presence of Koma up close, even though I’m trying not to be aware of it.

Her hot breath whispers to me as if she’s really into it in my ear, and the sweet smell of body soap and Koma’s own scent stimulates my nose. And her magnificent breasts, still unconsciously pressing against me, rampaged against my back every time she moved… I can’t take it.

“(… Don’t give in, me… Don’t give in… Just a little more… The massage and washing my body… It’ll be over… sooon….)”

No matter how much she does it, she won’t touch my things, calves,…. And then… breasts… Koma surely won’t nurse my delicate area down below. In other words, if I can endure this, then this endurance contest will end.

This is the critical moment. I close my eyelids tighter and clench my teeth to keep my strange voice from escaping. At the same time, I meditate as hard as I can to keep my mind clear of all impure thoughts.

Koma, on the other hand, finishes washing me and comes to the last part. Her slender fingers gently stroked and kneaded the soft parts of my buttocks—-

“Good work, Nee-sama. I’m done with your back and hips.”

“Haa… Haa… Thank, you… Koma…”

Finally, I lightly pressed my fingers into my back and finished the massage on my back and hips. I held on, I endured it! I managed to endure it! You’re erotic, me— That’s not it, you’re great, me!

My head is nearly boiling with excitement and I am out of breath, but I managed to endure this trial. Congratulations, me! I’ve been able to endure such an impossible game, and now I can say that I’m one step closer to the image of a great sister I’m aiming for…!

While patting myself on the back, fuu… I take a short rest in peace. The final part is washing my body and I can end it without pushing Koma down.

“Well then, all that’s left is to rinse off the foam and we’re done, Koma. Thank you.”
“…. Pardon? We’re done?”

“Thank you, my body feels very light, Koma. I’m sorry for making you do this while you’re recovering from being sick. You must be tired, right?”

“….? Ehm, Nee-sama? What do you mean… by that…?”

I give Koma some words of encouragement, but for some reason, she looks puzzled by my words…. Hm? What’s with her reaction?

“What do I mean… Etto, I just wanted to say thank you for giving me a massage and rinsing me off…”

“No, not that— What do you mean by ‘All that’s left is to rinse off the foam and we’re done’?”

“Eh? I meant… You’re done with massaging me and have to finish rinsing me off… right…?”

“Not at all? I’m only halfway done, though?”

“Un?”

Halfway…? Don’t tell me she…

“I haven’t been able to massage your thighs and calves yet, where your muscle pain would be the worst, and… Also, the necessary parts of Nee-sama’s body like your breasts… bottom area… I haven’t washed them either? That’s why, the crucial moment starts from here.”

“………………”

….Fumfumu… I understand, she means—-

“No, no, no, no, no, no!? No matter how you say it, isn’t that impossible!?”
“Eh, eeeh!?”

It means that the front part of my body will be washed and massaged by Koma… Dangerous, that’s really dangerous.

I am on the edge of my limits just getting my behind washed… If she washes my breasts with her bare hands like she did my back, then….

“Why do you refuse me so much, Nee-sama? You promised me that you would entrust everything to me. If I don’t massage your thighs and calves with particular care, your muscle pain won’t get better any time soon, you know?”

“No matter what you say, I don’t want it! It’s embarrassing to be touched by Koma, even if we’re sisters!?….. Also….”

“Also?”
“uuUU”

Also… If I turn around in front of Koma to have my thighs and calves massaged… I’ll be found out, She’ll definitely find out…!

I can’t tell her… Koma’s earlier massage turned me on in many ways… I got wet… she’ll find out…

“N-No! Thanks to Koma’s devoted massage, Onee-chan’s muscle sore is already healed! I can wash the rest myself! See, as I said, I’m fine!”

At this rate, I sense that I’m going to start lusting after my little sis. And I don’t have any confidence in my ability to control myself if I’m stimulated any more.

So, to show her that my sore muscles are already healed, I got up from the bath chair I was sitting on and,

“~~~~~~~~~~~!? Aaaaaaah, it huuuuuurts!”

And then, obviously, the sore muscles that haven’t healed yet sent intense pain through my body. I got so upset by the pain that I tangled my feet in the washroom, which are even more slippery because I hadn’t rinsed off my foamy body yet.

If you get your feet tangled up in a place like that, you’re bound to slip and fall. I’m no exception, and I’m about to slip and fall forward.

“(Ah, d***…)”

The defensive instinct in me kicks in and I involuntarily open my eyes, which have been closed all this time. I put my arms out in front of me, trying to protect my head somehow, and the moment I prepare myself for a collision with the floor— 

“Nee-sama, that was dangerous…!”

“Eh?”

Koma with her excellent reflexes hugs me to support me as I nearly fall forward. The anticipated impact with the floor is replaced by a soft, marshmallow-like feeling.

“Nee-sama!? Are you okay, Nee-sama!?”

“….”

The moment I fell, I definitely saw her. It was only for a moment, but she was burned firmly into my retinas. My beloved little sister’s appearance without any clothes.

Her beautiful black hair, moist and wet, is sticking to her white skin as snow. 

Her long arms that try to catch me are well-trained, just the way I like them.

Even though she’s a junior high school student, she already has an attractive, feminine figure with lines that are so defined that you can’t help but swallow your saliva.

And then… Her two perfectly ripe fruits. They maintain their bowl-like shape against gravity, and unlike my bad meat, I’m impressed just by looking at them.

The small pink buds on the tip of the fruits are very beautiful and they remind me of the cherry blossom petals I saw with Koma in April.

My head got buried in the valley between those two fruits. My head got buried in them. This in short terms means…  Koma used her own chest as a cushion and pressed my head against it to keep me from falling over…

“….Ko,…ma…”

“N-Nee-sama!? Why’s your body so unusually hot!? Are you okay!?”
“Thank, you… a lot… for… everything…”

As soon as I said my best words of thanks to Koma, *Shaaaaaaaaaaa*! making a huge noise, gush of blood came out of my nose like a fountain.  .

“Kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!? Ne-Nee-sama!? Your nosebleed… So much blood from your nose…! Hold on, Nee-sama! Hold on!”

I’m happy. I’m really glad that I have a bath that I can wash quickly even if it gets dirty….

Koma, naked as she is… And while I was being held by her own body, just before my consciousness fell into darkness, I had a thought.

…Sorry, Koma. Your Onee-chan is a big pervert… It seems my way to become a great sister is very long, isn’t it…. 

2 comments

  1. gianthoneybee · August 11, 2021

    I need a shower, I don’t feel like I’m clean anymore

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · August 11, 2021

      Wtf?

      Like

Leave a comment