HS Chapter 36: The hopeless sister gets stripped.

—-Now. Let me talk about what happened after Koma confided in me about her trauma, and I told Koma that it was okay to spoil her, bringing us sisters one step closer to each other.

Later on, as I had told the doctors, I took Koma to the university hospital and to the clinic of Dr. Chiyuri, the doctor in charge of Koma’s taste disorder, and had her checked just in case there was anything wrong with her.

The results of the examination were as Koma had guessed: anemia due to lack of sleep and temporary panic disorder. Chiyuri said that as long as she gets enough sleep she’ll be fine. In addition to that, her sense of taste was returning slower than usual at lunch, and the reason for this, according to Dr. Chiyuri, was…

‘Originally, Koma-chan’s taste disorder is probably mainly due to psychological factors, as I’ve explained before. I think the balance between her body and mind was broken by her lack of sleep causing her taste to return slower. So if she sleeps well today, she’ll be back to normal tomorrow.”

‘Really? I’m so glad…’

‘…Un. More importantly, now that Koma-chan is already mentally calm, I’m sure she’ll be back to normal at dinner.’

Was her reasoning. As Chiyuri had conjectured, it’s the usual time for dinner, and Koma’s taste buds were back to normal, which is a relief.  

… This is the sequel of it, Chiyuri said this when we were leaving.

‘As her doctor, I should probably give her a sleep aid or a stabilizer…. But, Fufufufu ♪”

‘… What is it, Dr. Chiyuri…? Why are you laughing at me and Nee-sama?’

‘I don’t have any prescriptions for you today. The most effective medicine for Koma-chan right now is—- Sleeping together with Mako-chan, I’m sure of it ♪.”

‘~~~~~~~~~~~~~!? Ne-Nee-sama! Let’s get home quickly! We’ll be excusing ourselves for today, Doctor!!!!’

She had a lovely smile while telling us that. I didn’t even tell Dr. Chiyuri anything about Koma’s trauma, but she acted like she saw through it all, as expected of her. I also want to grow up to be mature and perceptive as her.

Leaving her aside. That night, I slept with Koma, as I promised her…. Let me say a few words about how I feel sleeping with her. Sleeping together with Koma is… It was both heaven and hell.

‘… I’m sorry, Nee-sama. The bed… It’s narrow, isn’t it?’

‘I’m okay… How is Koma? Isn’t it hot for you…?’

Just like GW, I slept together with Koma in my room this time, but…

‘Fufu♪ I’m fine, too. Rather, It’s a bit cold today.’

‘Ah, Koma is cold?… Now that you mention it, it is a bit chilly. Then should I go and get one more futon?’

“… No need. You don’t have to. Forgetting the bed cover, I can do this—–Eei!’

Then, while saying that she wriggled *Mozomozo* in the bed, and with an adorable voice, Koma…

‘If I stick like this to Nee-sama, then I won’t be cold ♪.’

‘Fuooooooooooo!?’

She hugged me tightly as if she was intending to dive into my useless breasts.

How defenceless are you, Koma…! No, it’s true that there’s nothing wrong with hugging your sister… There shouldn’t be a problem, but!

I’m a siscon and a perverted hopeless and as it is I’m nervous about her hugging me like this since it’s like a duck carrying a leak on its back into the kettle saying like ‘Nee-sama, please enjoy me’, I thought it was an extremely dangerous action…

‘Eh, Wai…. Ehm, Koma!? What are youuuuuuuu!?’

‘Instead of going to the trouble of pulling out a cover, I can just do it this way with less hassle. Am I wrong?’

‘But, you see, Koma! I’m all ready for it or rather I welcome it gladly, but… This is… Won’t it make it hard for Koma to sleep like this?’

Not good… In this position, I feel like a lot of things would go wrong… The wolf called lust in me could eat up the cute little sheep Koma with relish. I thought about it and tried to convince Koma to distance herself from me in a hurry before the police would rope me in.

‘It won’t. It’s warm and I can sleep peacefully like this. Because, I don’t fear the rain and thunder sleeping like this.’

‘Is that true…?’

‘Yes… Being held by Nee-sama’s arms like this… I feel very peaceful. The warmth of your arms holding me, the faint scent of soap and shampoo, and the soft scent of Nee-sama’s unique scent, all of them envelop me and protect me… It makes me happy knowing I’m being held by Nee-sama.’

Koma makes such a bold statement in a really happy voice. She says I’m holding her… Aaah, jeez. Why’s she saying such natural things that make my heart beat fast without her being aware of it… 

Why!? Is she implying that she wants to be attacked?

‘Really…? Does this really make Koma feel more peaceful…?’

‘Extremely peaceful. Especially Nee-sama’s gentle and warm heartbeat makes me most peaceful…. Doing it like this, Nee-sama’s heartbeat becomes a lullaby for me… Sometimes, Nee-sama’s heartbeat synchronizes with mine… That makes me even more happy and comfortable…. Do you remember? We used to sleep like this in the past.’

‘Aah, un. I remember something like that when you say it… Then, being like this, it’s fine…?’

‘I like it this way. For a long time, this sound has made me feel that there is nothing to be afraid of, whether it is rain, thunder, or anything else. That’s why, I… I like sleeping like this. If Nee-sama doesn’t mind… I’d like to be like this…’

She brings her ear close to my heart to check it’s heartbeat and begs me with pleading eyes.

‘…Nee-sama. You hate sleeping like this, don’t you? Is it no… go, after all…?’

‘I’m fine with it! It’s a go!… It’s okay… just that…’

‘Just that?’

‘…I’m going to be a mush…’

‘…What do you mean…?’

Koma’s long limbs coil around me, her warmth and scent I can feel from her being right to me, and her breaths. And from her hugging me I can understand the shapeliness of her breasts.

If I let my guard down even for a second, I’ll have a profuse nosebleed… The worst thing that could happen is me losing control and trying to do something to Koma. It was truly hell and heaven.

‘No, it’s nothing… Anyhow, sleep well, Koma. Sweet dreams…’

‘Yes. Good night, Mako-nee-sama.’

Still, in order to protect my beloved little sister’s chastity and restful sleep, I fought myself, using all the reason I had… I managed to hold out until the morning, even though my rationality was being whittled down to the limit.

◇ ◇ ◇

“… It’s been a while since we’ve seen sunshine, Nee-sama. It’s a beautiful day.”

“Looks like it… So, Koma? How do you feel?”

“Yeah, thanks to you, I slept well for the first time in a while. I feel extremely healthy, today ♪”

Today is after the night of languishing sleep. Sleeping together with me has been effective and Koma was able to sleep well. Her complexion is sparkling, and she looks refreshed as if she is born anew.

As if to give voice to Koma’s clear mind and body, the weather outside is clear enough to see blue skies for the first time in a while.

“I’m already fine. Nee-sama, and Aunt-sama. Thank you so much for worrying about me. Thanks to you both, I’m healthy again.”

“No, no, it was nothing that big. I’m just glad you’re okay again, Koma.”

“I haven’t done anything for Koma to begin with. Even though you said you’re okay, you’re still not in top form, so you should take it slow today, Koma.”

Koma conveys her gratitude by bowing politely to us in my room. Aunty was blunt also towards Koma who had gotten better… Also, while I’m laying in bed currently, my cheeks loosen into a smile.

…  Nevertheless. As the saying ‘Adversity strengthens the foundations’ goes, I wondered what would happen after Koma collapsed, but after all that it was said and done, I’m glad that both I and Koma are able to move forward.

Yesterday, she was behaving very spoiled to me and confessed her feelings that she had been holding back till now. 

I had faint hopes that her taste disorder would be cured with this momentum… However, unfortunately, it was just a return to the usual specifications of not being able to return the taste buds without a kiss on the mouth.

“(If it’s as Dr. Chiyuri says, then the main cause of Koma’s taste disorder is mental stress. If they don’t return this time fully, that means… Koma’s trauma and emotional turmoil from that day haven’t been resolved at all.)”

I wish I’d realized how traumatic it is for her earlier… I wish I’d cared for her heart sooner. Sigh, there’s no use in thinking about it now.

I’ve been troubled till now on how to approach and deal with Koma’s taste disorder, but thanks to this incident I clearly understand what I should do.

Her heart is captured by a curse that’s deeply ingrained in her from our past. If I dissolve it little by little…, We may even be able to overcome the taste disorder that’s eating away my Koma. While thinking that I feel there’s hope.

“Koma. From now on, if you have any problems or distresses, please don’t hesitate to talk to me. I know I’m not reliable currently… But, I’ll try my best to be an Onee-chan you can rely on. That’s why…  please, Koma!”

“Yes!”

It’s a rainy season with dark clouds, but like today’s sky, a ray of light called hope shines through in June. I’m glad it didn’t turn out to be anything major this time, and I’m happy I’ve taken a step forward as Koma’s sister. 

I’m going to do my best to be a splendid older sister and defeat Koma’s taste disorder.

“—–Like hell it ended like this. If it ends like this, Mako will be able to do something that is rare for an older sister and it will end like a good story… Truly regrettable, Mako.”

“… You’re noisy, Aunty.”

…. Well, if I had been able to close the story here as Aunty said, I’m sure this story could have ended on a positive side… However, that’s not how this goes.

This story has a bit of a punchline which is me.

“…. Nee-sama. I’m fine already… Are you fine, Nee-sama…?”

“I’m fine, I’m fine… Don’t worry about me, Koma… Hahaha!”

“Hoo? You’re fine, you say? Here, here *poke* *poke*!”

“Aahaahahaaah!? Are you an idiot!? Aunty! It hurts! It really hurts!”

Aunty pokes my body mercilessly for fun. When she pokes, I feel pain running through my body. You bloody haaag…! It must be fun for me not being able to move…!

“Hahaha! You’re absolutely not fine, Mako!”

“Aunt-sama, please stop poking her. It’s my fault Nee-sama ended like this… It’s because… I am heavy…”

“No, it’s not Koma’s fault… Koma is light!”

My position was reversed from yesterday, and for some reason, I am lying on the bed and Koma is looking at me with concern.

You may be wondering what the hell happened to me? Well that’s—-

“Good grief. Right after you showed your best part to Koma, now you show her your miserable part, Mako. If you can’t move because your muscles are sore after carrying Koma for a while, then you’re not getting enough exercise.”

“I don’t want to hear that from Aunty who’s a hikikomori all year round…  Aaah, hurts, hurts!”

Do you remember how I picked up Koma, who collapsed in the gym yesterday, and took her to the infirmary by myself?

… There was no problem that time. When I woke up this morning, I felt a throbbing pain whenever I moved my body even a little bit, and I couldn’t get out of bed. I have muscle pains all over my body.

… How much physical strength do I lack? This is the result of me putting on airs as her Onee-chan and princess carrying her…

“I’m glad today is a holiday… For the time being, Koma, Aunty… Sorry, but I’ll do my best to recover till it’s lunch… You’ll have to eat the leftovers for breakfast…”

Right after I made up my mind to be a great sister, I became so embarrassed and miserable.

Anyhow, I’ll just focus on recovering and regaining my dignity as her Onee-chan… I’m not able to make breakfast, but at least I have to move by the time it’s lunch….

“Yeah, yeah. Well, Mako, you’ll have to rest your body today. I’ll be eating in my room and working… Koma, can I leave her to you if her pain gets worse?”

“Yes, naturally, Aunt-sama. I’ll accept nursing Nee-sama…. Rather, please let me do it!”

“…Okay, okay. I get it, Koma. Well then, take care, Mako.”

For some reason, she has a bitter smile while waving her hand as she leaves the room. It’s just me and Koma in my room.

What did she say…? Nursing me…? What is Koma saying?

“That’s why, Nee-sama. I hope you don’t mind if I return yesterday’s favor… I’ll nurse Nee-sama today. Please leave everything to me!”

“No, no, nursing you say… I’m not that hurt. It’s just sore muscles so they’ll heal naturally, there’s no need for nursin—-”

“Not true at all!”

Just as I was saying that it’s not needed at all, Koma cuts me off with a loud declaration. What’s wrong all of a sudden?

“It’s only muscle pain, but it’s still muscle pain. If you force yourself, you’ll only make it worse. That’s why nursing you properly here is necessary. The sooner I nurse you, the faster you’ll heal, obviously. Nee-sama also doesn’t want to prolong her muscle pain, right?”

“Well yeah, I do…”

“Right? Then… Nee-sama should accept my nursing!”

“Is that so, I should accept it…”

Koma is stressing it and she isn’t allowing me to talk back. Speaking honestly, I only have sore muscles, and I feel it’s Koma who’ll become worse after forcing herself since she collapsed yesterday, but? Is what I’m wondering… Well, leaving it aside.

“…Then, Koma. I’m sorry and thanks for nursing me.”

“Yes! Leave everything to me!”

She’s different from yesterday, she looks really good today and so motivated. I’ll let Koma do as she wants.

When I accept Koma’s request to nurse me, she pats her chest with a bright smile. Un, un, that’s a nice smile.

“Ahaha. Please take care of me, Koma. Ah, by the way.”

“Yes? What is it?”

“What exactly are you going to do to nurse my sore muscles?”
“Fufu♪ That’s obvious. That’s—–We’ll be taking a quick bath, Nee-sama♡”

“Fumufumu, a bath, is it?… Un?”

……A bath?

◇ ◇ ◇

“Yes, Nee-sama. We’re here.”

“… U, un.”

“Just sit in that chair and wait for a few minutes. I’ll fill the water and ready it for you.”

“Yees…”

I was princess carried by Koma and what we arrived at was our family’s lust— No, that’s not it, it’s the family’s bath…. Etto. Why am I here again…? I feel like something happened so fast that my brain couldn’t keep up with it.

If I remember right… Koma told me she’d nurse my sore muscles. Then for some reason she decided we needed to take a bath. And because it would hurt if I moved my body even a little, Koma held me in her arms, reversing the position from yesterday… After that, it’s bringing me here… Also…

“—sama. Nee-sama!?”
“Ywai!?”

“The bath is ready, Nee-sama. Now, let’s enter it.”

“Ehm… Koma…?”

The bath seems to have gotten ready in the meantime I was processing the situation in my confused brain.

While I still don’t fully understand what’s going on, Koma takes a deep breath and then puts her hands on my clothes… Eh? Eh?

“Yeah, I understand, Nee-sama. Nee-sama’s body hurts so much that she can’t take her clothes off, right? Don’t worry…. Tha-That. Leave it to me! I’ll take Nee-sama’s clothes off!”

“No, that’s not….”

“It-It’s all right. I won’t stare… or touch anywhere strange… Probably I won’t, I won’t hurt you either…! All you have to do is just entrust yourself to me, Nee-sama!”

“Stop! Stop! Stop, Koma!”

“…Yes?”

I feel like the conversation is taking a strange turn. Why did we come in the bath in the first place?

I’m going to have to calm down Koma who’s approaching me, and have her explain it to me.

“Sorry, Koma. I know it’s my bad for not having enough comprehensive ability, but… Koma is going to nurse my sore muscles, correct?”

“Yes. That’s obvious. What’s strange with that?”

“No… The relationship between baths and sore muscles… Onee-chan doesn’t understand it a lot…”

When I ask Koma that, she has a look that says ‘Ah, I see’ and explains.

“Does my Nee-sama know? It is said that muscle pain is the body’s way of trying to heal damaged muscle fibers, which results in pain.”

“Aah, I feel like I heard something like that on the TV. And so?”

“This means that if we promote the recovery of the damaged muscle fibres, your pain will reduce. You need to send enzymes and nutrients to the muscle fibers to help them recover, but…”

“But…?”

“It’s your blood that delivers them. Therefore, the better the blood circulation, the faster the nutrients can be delivered to the muscle fibers, and the faster the muscle fibers can recover. It is also said that if blood circulation is improved, it can remove pain-producing substances that are the source of pain.”

Ooh, as expected. Koma is so knowledgeable. …Hm? But what does that have to do with bathing?

“In that meaning, taking a bath is said to be a very effective muscle pain care. Warming up your entire body will increase blood flow, and in addition to that, my massage can be used to further reduce pain.”

“Etto… Short story?”

“Therefore, Nee-sama should entrust herself to my nursing—- And by all means… Please let me give you a massage in the bath, Nee-sama!”

“……”

….Aah, I see. I finally understand Koma’s intentions. That’s what her nursing means. I see, I see.

Koma, will, massage me, while we, are, taking a bath. Fumu… That means—–

“(*Dabababababa*)… I reached Nirvana.”

“Ne-Nee-sama!? Your nose is bleeding! Your nose is bleeding three times more than usual!? What happened!?”
“… Sorry, I almost went away…”

“You still haven’t taken a bath yet!?”

… Holy ****. What do I do. Besides having my lovely little sis nursing me… We’ll take a bath together… On top of all that, she’ll massage me!? Is it fine? Is it really fine…? Doing that… I won’t be arrested by the police, probably?

Because taking a bath together, Koma and I will both be naked… Skin, naked… What should I do!? Moreover, I’ll be getting a massage… If I’m not careful, I’ll probably be charged with groping my sister, touching my sister, or sexually harassing my sister, and I’ll be arrested by the policemen!? ←— Mind went haywire

“Ah, *Cough*. Now, Nee-sama, let’s get in before the water gets cold. And… As I said earlier, I’ll take your clothes off for you.”

“Hii!? Aah, no, that’s… Stripping me? Wait, wait!? Wait a minuteeee!?”

While leaving me aside confused in a different way, although I understood the situation, Koma starts to undress me again.

I’m happy if I’m being stripped by Koma, but! The underwear I’m wearing today is childish and not very cute, and on top of that my top and bottom are mismatched…  If Koma is going to strip me anyway, I’d want it to be a pretty and fresh pair, I have a heart of a maiden(?)…!

Also, my heart isn’t completely ready for it either!? Seriously, please wait a minute for me!

“You can’t take a bath with your clothes on, Nee-sama! Now, now… Please be obedient and let me strip your clothes.”

“No, no! I don’t wanna…! I can take them off myself! I can do this mu… Ahah, hurts.”

“Aah, that’s not good, Nee-sama. If you move too much, you’ll tear a muscle. That’s why… Just entrust your body, soul and mind to me alreadyyyy!”

“NoooOOoooooooo!?”

I tried to run away, but my muscles were so sore I couldn’t move my body properly…!? In the meantime, Koma, who’s strangely motivated, puts her hands on my clothes again. As my screams echo in the changing room, I am stripped of everything I was wearing by Koma, despite my resistance.

First the top of my pajamas, then the bottom. Then she takes off my hair clip, socks…. And finally…

“….Ne-Nee-sama? Did… they get bigger again by any chance…?”

“Do… Don’t look at me… Please…”

“…Amazing…”

The last is… My bra and panties got mercilessly removed by Koma. Koma is astonished at the sight of the bra she has taken off, and I’m crying with sorrow as I’m stripped. Uuuu… I wanna die…

If I knew this was going to happen, I would have worn my lucky underwear!

Leave a comment