HS Chapter 53: The hopeless sister gets complimented on her swimsuit.

“…… Are you really good, Nee-sama? …. You’ve bled so much blood, are you not anemic….?”

“I’m fine, I’m fine. Thank you so much for stopping my bleeding, Koma, you saved me.”

I almost ascended to heaven from the massive blood loss… Thanks to Koma’s devoted nursing care, I managed to come back to this world.

“Please don’t push yourself too hard, Nee-sama. Don’t make light of heat strokes.”

“Ahaha… I’m fine, I told you. Thanks to Koma, I’m already healthy! You made me lively in many ways!”

The kind-hearted Koma, who thinks I’ve come down with a heat stroke, is worried about me… I’m sorry, that’s not it, Koma. It’s not a heat stroke at all…

Koma’s swimsuit was so attractive that Onee-chan got so excited that she couldn’t stop her nose from bleeding—- I feel so guilty that I can’t tell her how sorry I am that she’s worried about me….

“More importantly, look! We’re finally at such a beautiful ocean, so let’s go play! We shouldn’t waste time! Okay!”

“… I understand. If Nee-sama says so… But please let me know if you are not feeling well.”

“Yes. I got it, Koma.”

She still looked slightly worried, but she nodded at me. I don’t want Koma to not be able to enjoy the ocean anymore because of my stupid nosebleed.

I’m going to have to fire myself up a little more from now on, and make sure I don’t get a nosebleed.

“Then, Koma, what are we going to do first? A quick swim? Or play at the beach shore?”

First of all, I get myself together and ask Koma what she wants to do.  There are so many fun things to do at the beach in summer. You can swim in the sea, float around, splash each other with water guns, play beach volleyball on the beach, build sand castles, and much more. Now, what does Koma want to do first?

“Etto… That is, I have a lot of things I want to do, but first is…”

‘Senpai, parasols, seats, and chairs are all set up!’

“Ou, thanks for your work. Okay, Shuu, next is to get some sunscreen on my back. Be careful.’

“Yes, yes, I got it. Then, excuse me…”

“”….Hm?””

Just as Koma is about to say something, we hear voices from ahead of us. These voices are… Aunty and Editor-san…?

‘…. Just so you know, Shu, don’t touch me anywhere strange. That’s if you don’t want to get sued for sexual harassment.’

‘I know, I told you. Don’t worry, there’s no way I would have any ulterior motives towards my senpai in this place.’

‘Haaa…? What’s with that tone of yours. Shuu… Don’t tell me, you’re saying this body of mine is unappealing…!?’

‘….. Huh? No. I never meant that.’

‘Touch me, then! Touch my body properly by following your manly instincts, Shuu!’

‘… Senpai, which one is it in the end, do you want me to touch you or not…?’

Koma and I are looking at Aunty, who was lying face down on the seat, complaining to the Editor-san and making him apply sunscreen on her.

Sigh… Aunty as always is saying unreasonable and absurd things. As her niece, I’ll give that useless person a good scolding later.

Even so… Fumu, applying sunscreen… Is it?…. Sounds nice.

“…. *Cough*. Nee-sama, first of all, why don’t we follow Aunt-sama’s example and apply sunscreen before we play in the ocean? If we get burned, it’ll be painful later on…”

“!”

When Koma sees how Aunty and Editor-san are doing, she smiles bitterly and suggests that to me.

“You’re right~. I agree with you, Koma. Skin care is important. It’s such a sunny day today, and of course Koma’s pearly skin has to be protected, but I’m also a maiden, so I too have to take precautions against the sun. Koma, did you bring the sunscreen?”

“Yes, naturally. Please wait for a moment, Nee-sama! I’ll prepare it quickly!”

“Ahaha, Koma. There’s no need to rush.”

I agree to Koma’s suggestion, and she cheerfully takes out the sun cream from the pouch she has brought with her.

As I watch Koma’s adorable gestures with a smile on my face, I was thinking this in my mind.

“(Sunscreen… Koma by herself can’t apply it on her back… And then, my existence as her older sister…)”

I’ve been thinking about this in my mind ever since I saw the exchange between Aunty and Editor-san. A slightly extreme and stimulating situation that two lovers would do, applying sunscreen to their backs under a beach parasol on a summer beach… This is what I’ve been waiting for…!

“Sorry for making you wait, I found the sunscreen!”

“Is that so… Ehm, Koma. If it’s fine with you, we can do it like Aunty and Editor-san… Would you mind if I’d apply sunscreen on Koma’s back?

“Eh?”

I try to remain as calm as possible as I propose to do that to Koma. If this is proposed by a stranger who is trying to pick her up, for example, Koma will naturally be wary and embarrassed and won’t let them apply it

But fortunately, her twin sister, me, is next to Koma… In other words, I am the one person in this world who can touch her back without Koma being alarmed…!

“Do you mind? I thought you wouldn’t reach your back… How about it? Would you let me apply it on you?”

“Etto… That’s right…”

I’m fine. If others are to listen to me from the side, my current advice would sound like the witty words of an older sister who loves her little sis. I’m certain Koma won’t decline it.

“I’m happy to hear you’d do that, Nee-sama but… I’ll refrain from it.”
“Eh!? Is it bad!?”

…. I thought she’d accept so that’s why I made that proposal… But on the contrary. Unlike what I expected, Koma didn’t seem too interested in my suggestion. Impossible…!? Why!? Why did she decline it…!?

Ma-May-Maybe… Maybe she noticed I had impure thoughts!? Such as ‘Wanting to touch all of Koma’s body’ or ‘Wanting to apply all the white sticky stuff on Koma’s back’ or ‘Wanting a bit of a risky unexpected accident to occur…’—- The things that I’ve been thinking are leaking out!? That’s why Koma is so cautious…!?

“Ko-Ko-Koma!? E-Ehm… Do you perhaps… hate… being touched… by Onee-chan? Is it unpleasant…?”

I ask Koma while trembling. If she says ‘Yes, it’s unpleasant’ here… I may die….

“Ah, no it’s different. That is… It’s not that I hate it. In fact, I would have jumped for joy to have Nee-sama apply it on me! But…”

“But…?”

While chewing her words apologetically, Koma turns her gaze to the swimsuit she is currently wearing. Lured by Koma I follow her gaze—-

“This swimsuit I’m wearing… You don’t need to apply sunscreen on my back, right?”

“Huh….?”

—- I saw the one-piece swimsuit that I myself had chosen for Koma…. Un? Wait, it’s a one piece swimsuit…?

“~~~~~~~~~~~!”

“N-Nee-sama!? What happened, Nee-sama!?”

As soon as I realized the truth, I let out an inarticulate scream and fell to my knees… That’s how it was. The swimsuit Koma is wearing right now is a one-piece swimsuit that is less revealing and one I picked out…!

I failed, what a failure…! Isn’t it a swimsuit that covers her back!? So that means she doesn’t need sunscreen on her back!?

Am I an idiot!? How did I not notice that even though I’m the one who chose it for her…!?

“Nee-sama. What’s wrong? You look depressed, as if you’ve seen the end of the world…”

“It’s nothing…. Hahaha…”

“Is that so? Etto, I’ll use sunscreen first then… Is that fine with you?”

“Un, it’s fine… Haaa”

What the heck… I didn’t realize that my ugly possessiveness of not wanting others to see how exposed my Koma is would backfire in such a way…

At least, among the one piece swimsuits there are one piece swimsuits with an exposed back called monokini, I could’ve chosen that one…!

While I’m biting my lip and feeling regretful, Koma indifferently applies sunscreen to her arms, legs and neck.

Damn it… I wanted to apply it on her. I wanted to apply sunscreen on Koma and yet… I hate the me who chose this swimsuit on that day…!

“Nee-sama, I finished applying it. It’s Nee-sama’s turn.”

“Aah, un… That’s right. Then, Koma, sorry but can I borrow your sunscreen?”

…. Can’t be helped. There’s nothing I can do about what’s already done, so I’ll just give up for today.

I reluctantly switch gears and reach out to Koma to borrow some sun cream from her.

“…. (*Stare*)”

“….Hm? Koma? What’s up?”

Then, without paying attention to my hand, Koma stares at my body as if to observe me closely. What’s wrong? Is there something on me?

“…. Erm. There’s something that has been bothering me since earlier… But lot’s of things happened so I didn’t have a chance to ask Nee-sama… Can I ask you?”

“Hm? Aah, un, freely…?”

Something has bothered her… Also, something she missed a chance to ask? I wonder what it is? I really don’t have any clue…

“… Nee-sama, why are you wearing a hoodie?”

“…. Eh?”

With straightforward eyes, Koma asked me that.

As Koma says, I’m wearing the swimsuit that Koma had picked out for me before I came here, and a large hoodie over it to hide the swimsuit.

“I’m wearing a swimsuit that Nee-sama picked out for me…. Nee-sama was supposed to wear the bathing suit I picked out for you as promised, right?… The bikini.”
“Aah, un… Of course I’m gratefully wearing the swimsuit Koma picked out for me…”

“Are you wearing it under the hoodie?”
“Un…”

“… I’ll ask once again. Why is Nee-sama wearing a hoodie?”

Koma asks me while pouting a bit. Why, you ask? Isn’t it already obvious. It’s not just horrible mismatched for me but embarrassing too…

“… Do you not like the swimsuit I chose…? You’re not satisfied…?”

“No, not at all! That’s not it! I’m not dissatisfied at all! Just that…”
“Just…?”

“Just that the swimsuit Koma chose for me… I am embarrassed because I’m not used to wearing such sexy clothes…. Also… It’s just not my style…”

I hurriedly tried to smooth it up when Koma showed a sad expression for a moment. I’m not complaining about Koma’s choice…

Just that it’s… I’m hopelessly unsuited to the swimsuit Koma chose for me.

“Leaving embarrassing aside… Unsuited? Nee-sama is?”

“U-Un…”

“… I think that’s not true. Well, anyway, I won’t know if it looks good on you until I see it— With that being said. Let’s take of that hoodie♪”

“Eh, Eeeh!?”

“Now… Now…”

Koma draws closer to me energetically. Her eyes are like that of a female predator… I’m feeling excited—- This is not the time to say strange things.

This is bad. If I don’t do something, my useless lump of meat will be out in public…

“W-Wait a moment, Koma…! Calm down. It’s not like I won’t show it to you… It’s not interesting or anything like that…”

“You can’t swim with a hoodie, anyhow. Now, let’s get you undressed, Nee-sama.”

“No, I told you—- Strong!? Koma is strong!?”

While thinking I try to show what little resistance I had, but there is no way I could compete with Koma who works out on a regular basis

Koma effortlessly restrains both of my hands with one hand, and with her remaining free hand she dexterously works the zipper of my hoodie. 

And then, she vigorously unzips the zipper—-

“Auu, don’t look at me, Koma…”

“…..”

She magnificently had taken off the hoodie I wore. From the inside of it came the swimsuit I wore, a very revealing bikini. Uuu… I’ll die of embarrassment… 

The white bikini that Koma picked out for me was just as bad as I thought it would be when I bought it… In addition to the extremely small fabric area, I have (uselessly) large breasts, which makes it look like I’m exposing too much skin. The sides of my panties are tied, and even though they’re made so that they won’t come undone, they feel uncomfortable to wear.

Also, the hoodie that I had been wearing like a protective suit was taken off by Koma, which makes me feel as if I am in my underwear outside, and further increases my embarrassment.  I hid my bosom and begged her in a voice that trembled, ‘Don’t look at me, Koma!’.

“….Hauu…”

“Koma…!?”

I wonder what she’s thinking. When Koma saw me in my swimsuit, she suddenly wobbled on the spot as if she was dizzy. I rush to Koma’s side and hold her in my arms.

“What’s wrong all of a sudden!? Do you feel bad!? Is it anemia!?”
“…. I… am… okay. I was dazzled by Nee-sama’s appearance—- No, I was dazzled by the sun…”

“Dazzled… Is it maybe heat stroke or something!? Are you really okay!?”

If I look closely, I can see that her face is kind of red and she’s huffing and puffing. It’s especially sunny today, so maybe Koma is not feeling well…!?

“N-No… I’m really fine. Don’t worry about me. The sun rays were simply dazzling…”

“Is that so? In that case, okay… Don’t overdo it, okay?”

“Yeah, I’ll keep that in mind…. (*Mumble*) What a destructive force… As I thought, I haven’t made an error in my choice…”

Koma was mumbling something, but after taking a few deep breaths, she smiled at me and gave me an angelic smile.

“I’m sorry that I’d failed to say it… You look brilliant, Nee-sama. That swimsuit suits you very well.”

“Is-Is that so….?”

“Yes! Just the fact that my petite, lovely, and usually ladylike Nee-sama is boldly wearing a revealing bikini was enough to make my heart beat fast… When you actually get to wear it, my heart beat is multiplied dozens of times over. This time I chose plain white…. The simplicity of the color and pattern emphasizes the attractiveness of my fair-skinned Nee-sama, and it is very wonderful. I’ve heard a lot of people say that bikinis are too early for people of our age… After all, that’s not true at all when it comes to Nee-sama, who has a style so magnificent that it’s hard to believe she’s a junior high school student. The bikini looks even better than I had imagined for my electrically glamourous Nee-sama with firm breasts and buttocks. It’s a shame to hide such a wonderful swimsuit with a hoodie, Nee-sama.”

“Is that so…”

Koma speaks enthusiastically as if she’s trying to convince me of something. Hmm… It’s hard to follow the smart Koma what she’s on about…. But, it’s good to know that she’s praising me…?

I’m so happy that I can die knowing she’s praising me… Uu, I’m still embarrassed looking like this….

“… Now. Sorry for derailing our conversation, Nee-sama. Sorry, I’ll get back on the sunscreen.”

“Huh? Aah, un. Now that I remember, that’s how it was. I’m sorry, but can I borrow your sunscreen? I’ll apply it on myself immediately.”

When she has finished, Koma gets back on the topic. Yeah, that was it. I was so distracted by the bikini that I forgot about the sunscreen.

I’ll apply it immediately and then put on my hoodie again. And I’ll only be in the swimsuit when I’m just with Koma or when I’m swimming.

While thinking about that, I hold out my hand to borrow sunscreen from Koma again.

“No, that’s not necessary, Nee-sama.”

“Un? What’s not necessary?”

However, Koma didn’t give me the sunscreen, but grabbed my hand back and said something like this.

“Don’t worry, Nee-sama. To make sure the sunscreen is applied everywhere… I’ll take my time and do it carefully so that Nee-sama doesn’t have a single sunburn mark♡ Look at me, I’m excellent at doing this. Leave it to me as if I’m your guardian angel!”

“Eettoo.. I’m sorry, Koma. What are you…?”

“Eh? Even if you ask me…”

While having a puzzled look, Koma tells me.

“I’ll be applying sunscreen on Nee-sama’s back… What about it?”

Fuun…. Un?

Leave a comment