HS Chapter 54: The hopeless sister has sunscreen applied on her.

We, the Tachibana sisters, came to the summer ocean as a family vacation for two days and one night. Starting off, Koma suggested that we put on sunscreen before playing in the ocean, and I agreed with her, but…

“Don’t worry, Nee-sama. To make sure the sunscreen is applied everywhere… I’ll take my time and do it carefully so that Nee-sama doesn’t have a single sunburn mark♡ Look at me, I’m excellent at doing this. Leave it to me as if I’m your guardian angel!”

“Eettoo.. I’m sorry, Koma. What are you…?”

“Eh? Even if you ask me… I’ll be applying sunscreen on Nee-sama’s back… What about it?”

… Without any pretext, Koma suddenly said that. Koma will put sunscreen… on my… back…? Why…? How did the topic become a grandiose act like this…?

“No, ehm, Koma? How did the topic change to that?”

My brain is unfortunately(useless) pink and simple, and I can’t even begin to comprehend Koma’s very advanced, difficult, and noble thought process. While accepting my shame I timidly ask Koma what she means.

“….? I mean, Nee-sama is wearing a bikini with an exposed back, right? If Nee-sama leaves her back like this without sunscreen, your back will look terrible”

“Er… I can understand that. But… I think that Onee-chan doesn’t understand how it became that Koma has to apply sunscreen on Onee-chan’s back… I’m not a child… I can apply it myself…?”

“???”

When I say so, Koma tilts her head adorably with a puzzled look on her face.

“Etto… If you’re asking me why… Didn’t Nee-sama say so herself just a moment ago?”

“Huh? I did? What did I… say?”

“Nee-sama said something like ‘I’ll apply the sunscreen on Koma’s back since you won’t be able to do it alone.’”

“Ah…”

…. That comment from Koma reminded me clearly of the line I had just said a moment ago. Yup, I did. I did say that… I wanted to touch her back—- I said that because I wanted to wholeheartedly apply the sunscreen on Koma’s back with my hands.

Well, Koma was wearing the one-piece swimsuit that I had picked out, so my plan ended up falling apart, but…..

“Nee-sama, you can’t put sunscreen on your back by yourself, can you? That’s why. Let me apply sunscreen as quickly as possible. Now, please lay down on the seat, Nee-sama.”

“I’m fine! You don’t need to do it, Koma! I can do it alone if I try hard enough! Even in the worst case, I have no problem!”

*Slowly moving*… She comes up behind me and touches me on both shoulders as if she were caressing me, then tries to lead me to the seat where Aunty and Editor-san had applied sunscreen earlier.

I jump back as if I had been pinched, and I do my best to refuse Koma’s offer.

“Muuu… Don’t run from me, Nee-sama. On the back, it’s easy to leave a lot uncoated if you’re alone. It’s out of the question. A sunburn is a sunburn, plain and simple. It’ll lead to redness and painful blisters… In the worst case it may even lead to skin cancer. Anyhow, don’t make light of sunburns!”

“No, though… That’s true, but… But…”

“More importantly, I can’t stand by and watch you get your pure white skin sunburned…. Please, Nee-sama. Please let me apply it on your back.”

“U, uu…”

Koma pleads to me with upturned eyes. Stop it, Koma… Don’t look at me with moist eyes like an abandoned puppy on a rainy day…

Don’t get me wrong, of course I’d love to have Koma put sunscreen on me. Or more precisely, speaking my mind… I want her to apply it on me. When she carefully and deliberately touches, traces, and strokes my back with her white icyfish-like fingers—- Only a heavenly pleasure will await me.

…. Not good, I’m drooling just thinking about it…

“(But… But, you see…)”

Even if God and Koma allow it, I won’t allow my beloved Koma to do something like that as a servant. Also… I don’t know about If I were to apply sunscreen to Koma, but if she were to apply it directly to my back, even if she’s not very good at it, there’s a risk that I’ll get so excited that I’ll start bleeding profusely again, and this time I’ll literally ascend to heaven…

… Even if I managed to survive… Since we are in the middle of the summer sea, I’d be more excited than usual, and my worldly desires would be in full swing… And if I let my guard down, there’s a good chance that I’ll attack Koma in broad daylight…

“I think I’d be fine! I’ll apply it myself, it’s fine! I’ll feel guilty having Koma do it for me!”

“… If you dislike it that much… I’ll be a bit lonely, Nee-sama…. Do you maybe dislike me touching your back?”

“Haaa!?”

For the safety of Koma and myself, I’m afraid I’ll have to refrain from it.  While crying tears of blood inside my heart and refusing with all my might, Koma, with a sullen look on her face, said such an absurd thing. Why are you saying that, Koma…!?

“Why do you say that, Koma!? Out of everything possible, this me… Hating being touched by Koma!? No, no, that’s not possible at all!”

“… But, Nee-sama. You’re actually avoiding me a lot, aren’t you? You don’t have to force yourself. Please say it honestly if you don’t like me, Nee-sama.”

“I told you, I don’t hate you! I’ve never felt anything like that about Koma since I was born!”

I say it with such force that it drowns out Koma’s words. I feel like she has misunderstood me in a terrible way. I rush to clear up the misunderstanding and tell her that I don’t mind.

“… Really?”

“Really, really! If you like it, I’ll cross my heart!”

“… You don’t hate me…?”

“Not at all! I don’t hate you even one bit!”
“—–Then, If I apply sunscreen on Nee-sama’s back… You won’t mind it, right?”

“Un! That’s right! I won’t mind it at all!”

….. Eh?

“I’m glad ♡ Then Nee-sama, please lay down on the seat. I’ll start applying it right away.”

“Eh, ah, un… Is that… so…?”

“Come, come, here, Nee-sama.”

… No, wait a bit. Isn’t something strange? I just told Koma my feelings without a shred of lie in them and yet… I didn’t end up getting her to let me apply sunscreen on her?

E, h? Maybe I… got won over by Koma… without a moment passed…?

“Ooh, Koma. You finally came here? You sure took your time, didn’t you?”

“Good work, Koma. You look nice in that swimsuit.”

“Thank you for waiting, Aunt-sama. I’m sorry, it took me a while to prepare the camera. Thank you for the compliment, Editor-sama ♪ This swimsuit is actually one that Nee-sama picked out for me. I’m very happy to hear you praise it.”

I can’t argue with her now that I’ve said so emphatically that ‘I won’t mind it.’… To think I’ve so easily been played over… I wonder how simple as a living creature I am…?

While I was so shocked by my own simplicity that I became absent-minded, Koma pulled me by the hand and took me to the seat where Aunty and Editor-san were.

‘Now, Aunt-sama. I’m sorry, but I’d like to use your seat for a moment, is that fine with you?”

“Un? The seat? Sure, I don’t mind it but… What are you going to do with it, Koma?”
“Fufufu ♪ The truth is. I will put some sunscreen on Nee-sama’s back.”

“….!”

When Koma explained this, Aunty who had been sleepily dawdling until just now, suddenly opened her eyes wide.

“… You’re going to apply it now? Furthermore… Koma will apply it… on Mako…?”

“Yes! That’s what happened! Right! Nee-sama♪”

“Huh? Ah, un… That’s how it… happened…?”

“… Hohou.”

As for me, I didn’t mean to agree with her, but I have no idea how it became like that in the first place… Leaving aside the tsukkomis in my mind.

When Aunty heard the explanation of Koma, her eyes began to glow with a motivated expression that she usually doesn’t show.

“Oi, editor.”

“….? Ah, yes. What’s wrong, Meiko-sensei?”
“Go back to the cottage as fast as possible and get the story book and pen from my bag that I left in the room.”

“Eh? Storybook and… your pen? Etto… What will you do with them?”

“….. (*Mumble*) I received divine inspiration. I have a feeling I’m going to see some really good material that I can use for the next book I write.”

“!? She wants to work voluntarily, even though sensei is on vacation…!? Understood! Please wait for me, Meiko-sensei! I’ll be right back!”

Aunty whispered something to Editor-san, and at her command, Editor-san’s face brightened up and he ran happily to the cottage.

… Aunty, what did you say to Editor-san…?

“Hey, Aunty. What did you ask Editor-san to do? …. I’m sure Aunty has asked Editor-san to do something weird again. That’s bad of you, using Editor-san like your servant.”
“Hahaha, no, you got it wrong, Mako. We were just talking about work for a minute, don’t worry about it.  More importantly, look here. You’re going to wear sunscreen right? Don’t be afraid to use the seats.”

“Yes, Aunt-sama. Thank you very much… Now, Nee-sama. Please lay down on it.”

I was a little concerned about what Aunty was saying and doing, but Koma doesn’t seem to care as she lays out a towel on the seat and then slowly and gently tries to get me to lay down on it. 

I don’t know why but Koma is more assertive than usual today…

“Ehm… Koma? You’ll really do it…?”

“Naturally… Please don’t worry. As I mentioned earlier, I will carefully and carefully apply the sunscreen from corner to corner so that there will be no leftover place on you.”

My last stand—- I do a final check with Koma. I check to make sure, but Koma’s will seems unshakeable  Seriously… Am I really in the process of having sunscreen applied on me?

It’s true, as I said myself earlier, I can’t apply it on my back properly by myself. Besides, it was an invitation from Koma, of all people, and I’d feel guilty to turn down such a motivated Koma…

…. I have no choice. Aunty would be close to us, and if the worst comes to worst, she’d stop me if I go out of control. Prepare yourself, Tachibana Mako. And then, I have to brace myself and do my best to keep my nosebleed and excitement to a minimum.

“I got it… Then, Koma… Please treat me well.”
“Yes♪ Leave it to me!”

I give in to Koma and lie down on the towel that she laid out for me. Aah… Dangerous. I’m somehow already excited… My heart is racing.

… Calm down… Calm down, me. It’s okay, I don’t have to be so nervous, she’s just going to put sunscreen on me, don’t be nervous—

“Then, Nee-sama. First… Please take off your bikini.”
“Hyai!? T-T-T-T-Take it off!?”

—– As if. It’s not fine at all…! Hey, aren’t I requested to do something which is an extremely high hurdle!? 

“Yes. Take it off… Because if you don’t take it off, no matter how much sunscreen I put on you, you’ll still have white marks on your back from the bikini.”

“Aah, I see… That’s how it is…”

Now that she mentions it, Koma is certainly right. If it’s not applied evenly under my bikini, it’ll leave weird marks.

Uuu… But taking off my bikini in a place like this is really embarrassing, like I’ve become an exhibitionist… Maybe I should have applied it myself before I came here if this was going to happen.

“I know it is embarrassing but please endure it. I’ll take the strings off.”

“I got it.”
“And just in case, please keep your front side hidden so that no one but me can see it.”

“That’s right. I’ll do so… Haanhm…”

While giving me instructions like that, Koma puts her hands on the bikini I’m wearing.  She soundlessly unties the neck strap and under knot… My breasts, which had been tightly constricted by the bikini, were instantly released and I let out an involuntary gasp of air as it felt more comfortable.

… Not good, not good. I’m letting out strange voices in a public place…

“Well then, Koma. Please do so, immediately. As expected it’s embarrassing to be in this form, so please apply it as quickly as possible. “

“……..”

“… Eh? Koma?”

I regain my composure and ask Koma to do so. However, Koma is silent and just stares at my back with moist eyes. What is it? Do I have something on my back?

“…. (*Mumble*) Nee-sama’s back… it’s pretty…”

“Ehm… Koma? Koomaa? Can you hear me? You’re not applying it?”
“Eh…!? Ah! I’m sorry, Nee-sama!? I was enchanted by it… I’ll start applying it right away!”

For a moment, Koma’s reaction was sluggish, but at the sound of my voice, she regained her composure and hurriedly spread the sunscreen to her own hands.

The main performance is finally here. I fire myself up to prepare for the battle with Koma.

“Then, thanks for waiting, Nee-sama… Here I go.”

“U-un… Treat me well, Koma.—–Nhn…”

As soon as Koma’s soft, warm hand, covered in cream, touches my back, my whole body shuddered.

Guuu… It’s more stimulating than I thought It’d be! In slow motion, I can feel Koma’s sunscreen-filled hands crawling on my back as if they were making love to me.

“Nee-sama, how is it? If it hurts or tickles, please let me know so I can change the force.”

“Nhm… I… fw…i..nne..! Contin-ue”

Koma says this to me out of concern for me as she applies sunscreen…. Yeah, it’s not ticklish. Thankfully due to Koma’s perfect amount of force touches, I don’t feel ticklish much.

‘I’m pretty good at this’ she said to me. You’re really good, Koma.

…. But

“(Rather than feeling ticklish… It feels so good… I’m worried…)”

Koma gently applies sunscreen to my back, spreading it again and again. Every time she did, the feeling of Koma’s hand on my skin was like a scary, natural absorption, and my body was being captivated from Koma’s domination.

“(Is it because we’re identical twins… That I think like that…?)”

It’s like I’m assimilating with Koma… This strange sensation is somehow very pleasant, and I am lured as if I were bewitched.

Dangerous… Even though it looks like this, I am trying my best not to get too excited, and keep my wits. But… As I thought, or maybe I’ve seen it coming, but every time I’m touched by Koma, I start to feel more and more aroused…

“Nee-sama’s back is astonishingly beautiful. It’s as pure white as snow and has no blemishes or acne…”

“Is that… soo… Mmhmmm… Koma… is also… really.. bweutiful…”

“Oh my…! Saying I’m beautiful… Thank you very much, Nee-sama. Ehehehe♪

I pretend like there’s nothing wrong and I reply to Koma. No, no, no, no, bad…! I can feel myself starting to breathe harder and harder, and my sweet breath is starting to leak out.

“(… I can’t keep my voice… anymore…)”

I grit my teeth and grab the seat with all my might, as I struggled to hold back the sound that was threatening to escape my mouth. Don’t let your voice out… Don’t let it out, me…

Otherwise, Komal—— And then the people coming to the beach, who’re seeing my little sis that puts sunscreen on me…. They’ll notice I’m enjoying it….

If they find out, I’m sure Koma and the others will be turned off by me. For my dignity and Koma’s… I have to endure… Endure it, me…

“Nee-sama. Since you’re lying on your back, I’m going to apply it not only to your back but also other parts of your body, okay?”

“Eh, no… Koma… doesn’t have to… I can do… the other places… myself…”

“I’m fine. Don’t mind me. I’ll be done soon♪.”

Koma, who may not be aware of my desperate voice and patience, is diligently applying sunscreen for me.

Back, shoulders and armpits, of course. My thighs and calves… And then even to my brea— Koma is painstakingly diligent about it…. All of this, naturally increases my arousal even more….

“Huff… Puff….”
“(… Koma’s breasts…)”

On top of it… Koma herself doesn’t seem to be aware of it at all, but her breasts, which occasionally graze my back, ignite my arousal even more.

Because of the place, Koma can almost be described to be in her underwear at the moment—- No, she’s wearing a swimsuit that fits her body perfectly, even more sexy than her underwear. Her wearing that and her breasts hitting me….

“(I can’t…  It’s getting too…)”

This situation of being almost half-naked under the blue sky at a crowded beach and having my loved little sis apply sunscreen also adds to my excitement. 

My mind is on the verge of boiling. I’m dizzy from so much blood in my head. I’m not sure I can control my voice, my nosebleeds, or my lustful desires anymore. I even think it’s okay to surrender to the pleasures.

“(No, snap out of it…! Didn’t I declare that I’m always going to be a great sister to Koma…!?)”

Still, the temptation of the demon in me is desperately biting at what little reason I have left. Keep yourself steady, me…! Only by enduring here can I become a full-fledged sister of Koma… So think!

In cases like this, count prime numbers! I remember that someone told me that counting prime numbers makes you endure…! Ettto… Prime number….?

“(Eh? Prime numbers… What were they again…?)”

Aaah, god damn it… Why do I keep activating bad skills only at times like these….?

Eeeh, it’s fine already! If prime numbers don’t work, I’ll just have to endure reciting the five macronutrients, their functions, and 30 main foods…! Etto, first is fats—-

“… Fuu. Nee-sama, I finished applying it on you.”

“Ngunh…. Eeh? You’re… done?”

That’s how I, Mako Tachibana, fought my way through an endurance contest that lasted only a few minutes, but from what I could feel, it lasted several hours.

I endured…! Honestly, my heart was racing, my nosebleeds were almost past the critical point, and most importantly, if she had kept going a little longer, I would have—- Reached the point where I arrive(came). But, it’s fine…! It’s over! I endured! Good work, me! I want to congratulate myself!

“Haa… Haaa… Thank you, Koma… You finished… applying it on me… right?”

As I am gasping and puffing my guts out in my mind, Koma gives me an angelic smile and says.

“No, I didn’t. There’s still more, Nee-sama.”
“…. Eh?”
“Next is doing it for the 2nd time. It’s important to apply a thick layer of sunscreen. Two times is the basic.”

“…. Two, times…?”

That’s the magic word that instantly knocks me into the depths of despair♡ Etto… Second coating…? In other words… She’s going to do it…. Again?

Hahahaha… Eh, it’s a lie… It’s a lie, right? She’s going to do it again? Seriously? Ah, not good… Now that I’m completely out of it, if I’m touched by Koma even for a second—

“Wait a moment, Koma… Just a few minutes…! At least wait few minut—-”
“Come, Nee-sama, it’s for round two♪”

“~~~~~~~~~!”

Any more of it and I’m seriously screwed. Immediately, I pushed the towel that had been laid out on Koma into my mouth with great force. And the next thing I know, Koma is touching my back—–

◇ ◇ ◇

“… Thanks for waiting, sensei! I brought your story book and writing utensils…?”

“Ou! Thank you, Editor. You saved me! My, I saw something good! Editor, look forward to this time’s edition! I’ll write something realistically erotic!”

“… Ehm, sensei? I’m glad that you’re happy, but… What’s wrong with Mako-san? She collapsed on the seat… She seems to be twitching for some reason…? Is she okay?”

“Hm? Ah that? Well, she’s with Koma so she’s probably fine. That hopeless sister, she’s too afraid to move… It’s not life-threatening, so just leave her alone for now.”

“… Haa…?”

“Ne-Nee-sama!? Are you okay, Nee-sama!? What happened, Nee-sama!?”

“…. I’m fwine… But, I’m sowwy… I’ll be like this for… a while… I have no breath… and my back… gave up…”

Thanks to the Taisho Towel-san, I managed to keep my voice down, but I couldn’t stand it in many ways.

My nosebleed, sweat, tears and other things…. All sorts of bodily fluids had gushed out of my body, and now I’ll be lying on the seat like a squashed frog, unable to move for a while.

…. Impossible. Enduring that… It’s really impossible.

Leave a comment