HS Chapter 76: The hopeless sister receives her punishment.

The nameless senpai who’s face I don’t recognize, he confessed his feelings to Koma, and even though he was rejected by her, he forced himself on her and wounded her, a deed that would even make God angry. I sanctioned(finish him off) that senpai on behalf of heaven.

“—- So how many times do you have to be scolded, Tachibana? It’s only mid-morning, and this is your second scolding of the day, you know? Yes, second time!”

… Archangel: Koma and my best friend: Kanakana desperately stopped me ‘Going further than this would be dangerous!’, and then my homeroom teacher who rushed in gave me a fist bump on the head just like in the morning… I was taken to the staff room and lectured for an hour straight.

“… Muu. But, but… It’s Senpai’s fault for getting so close to Koma…”

“There’s no buts or because. You really haven’t reflected on it, Tachibana…”

“I’m sorry, teacher… But, that…. My Onee-chan also went a little overboard, but she did so out of concern for my well-being…. Please pardon her…”

Next to me as I’m forced to do a seiza, Koma does her best to mediate with the teacher. Koma is in a way the biggest victim in this case, but she’s really a good and kind girl…

“…. Haaa…. Well, the 3rd year student who got beaten up by Tachibana also regretted it saying ‘I got rash and did such a terrible thing to Tachibana-san. I’m sorry I scared you, Tachibana-san…’”

The teacher mutters this while letting out a grand sigh after being persuaded by Koma. By the way, that senpai is currently undergoing treatment in the infirmary. His wound was only a minor bruise and (unfortunately) not life-threatening.

… His life was saved by the merciful Koma and Kanakana, and his life… He should cherish it as much as he can.

“It’s true that Tachibana’s little sister is right, even though it was too much, but at least it was done to protect her…. Then, I understand. I’m going to let you off the hook for today for consideration of your little sister. If you ever do something like that again, be prepared, because you won’t get such generous treatment again.”

“……. Hei. I’m sorry, teacher…”

I’m a girl, too… I swallowed the urge to ask her what kind of generous treatment it was to give me a non-stop lecture for an hour after giving me a merciless beating with her fist bumps.

If I’m held here any longer, I’ll cause trouble for Koma again, who was being interviewed… I’ll just apologize obediently here.

“Umu. I want you to properly reflect on it. Then you can go now, both of you… I’m sorry, little sister. Even though you were in the middle of a class, you had to sit through your older sister’s scolding.”

“No… Originally, none of this would’ve ever happened if I just said no to that senpai. I apologize for your inconvenience, teacher. Then, we’ll be excusing ourselves.”

“Excuse us…”

I bowed to the teacher one more time with my Koma and finally left the staff room. Aah… I’m tired… Her stern scolding is harsh for my mind and body. Maybe it was because I’ve been scolded so hard during the morning meeting too, that I am even more tired…

… Well, It was all for Koma (?) and even though I was pissed I don’t regret it at all.

“… I’ll say it again. I’m sorry, Koma.”
“Eh…? You’re sorry, about… What are you talking about, Nee-sama?”

“I didn’t think that it would turn out to be such a big deal… I’ve caused trouble for Koma. Onee-chan just got carried away without thinking… In addition, Koma missed her first period class because of my scolding…”

“No, not at all! It’s nothing, Nee-sama. Nee-sama has nothing to apologize for…! Don’t apologize to me, Nee-sama…!”

As soon as I leave the staff room, I apologize to Koma for the trouble I’ve caused. Seeing my apology, Koma hurriedly waves her hands in denial.

“There’s really no need for Nee-sama to apologize to me. As I told the teacher earlier, if only I had been able to refuse him, Nee-sama would not have been scolded.”

“B-But… It’s true that I caused trouble for Koma…”

“… You haven’t caused trouble for me at all. I’d say you’ve saved me. Maybe if he had approached like that, I would have been in more trouble. That senpai seemed to have lost his cool… I was a bit scared.”

Koma says with a wry smile… I see, as I thought, you were scared, Koma… 

Damn him, I should have hit him at least once more… Next time I see him, I’ll give him a heads-up.

“Also. To tell you the truth, about that senpai… I wasn’t interested in him at all, I didn’t know who he was. After all, I had only briefly asked my friend this morning what he was like… Thanks to that, I couldn’t think of a good way to refuse him, and I’ve been struggling all morning, so I’m glad you stepped in to help me.”

“Ah… Is that how it is. Then, Koma was going to refuse him from the start.”

“Yeah, naturally… (*Mumble*) Because that boy, in every sense of the word… He’s too far from my type… And I’m enchanted too much by one person(Nee-sama)…”

I was sneaking around and peeking at her confession, and then I broke in and went on a rampage. Thanks to me, Koma had to spend an hour with me getting lectured, but instead of being angry, Koma was grateful. What a kind girl… Really, my little sis is so kind…

“Also… Far from being troubled, I was really happy that Nee-sama was there.”

“He…? You were happy…?”

Koma says this with a hint of red on her cheeks and a smile of happiness from the bottom of her heart. She said she was happy… Why? I wonder what part of my earlier actions made her happy…?

I know I’m saying this, I don’t remember Koma ever being troubled by me…

“Yes…! Because, Nee-sama is always paying attention to me… I once again felt that Nee-sama would always come at my side whenever I’m in a pinch. For me… That makes me really happy. That’s why, thank you very much, Nee-sama!”

“Hawaaa!?”

Koma squeezes my hand and expresses her gratitude as best she can. Ooh… Wamashing… It’s enough to take away all the pain and fatigue of being lectured for so long…! I’m feeling so much better…!

“… Now. I regret it, Nee-sama, but I’ll need to return. If I take it easy, I’ll be late for my second period class. Nee-sama needs to hurry back, too.”

“Aah, un. That’s right… See ya later, Koma! I’m really sorry for bothering you! See you at lunch!”

“Yes! I’ll look forward to lunch♪”

After quickly bowing her head, Koma heads to the next classroom…. Un. I regret it too but I’m going to go back to my classroom soon. If I’m late for the second period class, I’m sure my teacher will lecture me again. I don’t want to be lectured a third time.

◇ ◇ ◇

“Yahoo. I’m back, everyone. I returned!”

“… Hm? Aah! It’s Mako! Oi, everyone! Finally, Mako’s back!”

“Huh…? Ouh!”

Thinking about that, I hurriedly came back to the classroom, but… As soon as I entered the classroom, my classmates surrounded me as soon as they saw me. Wh-What happened…?

“Good work reading scriptures, Mako. I heard what happened from Kanae and others. I heard that you didn’t like the captain of the third year soccer team, so you called him up to the roof…  and then kicked him, punched him, and beat him up until his face swelled up.”

“Ooh… You punched him in the face? Aah, you didn’t know, Tachibana. I heard that the captain of our club is so handsome that there’s even a fan club in the school.”

“Mako. At the very least, be careful on the streets at night so that you don’t get resented, cursed, or stabbed by the radical kids in senpai’s fan club.”

“Yoo, Tachibana. Is the air outside of the prison cell good? You were scolded so much by the teacher just a few minutes ago too, but you really never get tired of being scolded, Tachibana.”

“Maybe… Did you make the teacher angry at you on purpose? I can’t help but think that’s what you’re after… Were you a super-M that wants to be scolded by the teacher?”

Apparently, the story of what I did has already spread throughout the class, and everyone is talking to me all at once while having fun.

Oh my… Reading scriptures… Air outside of the prison cell… And then, super-M. Please stop treating people like they’re troublemakers, criminals, or perverts… Well, some of them, no, I can’t deny 90% of it.

“Actually, everyone, you’re wrong. I’m not a demon who brings misfortune to people I pass by or an old-fashioned Yankee, and I don’t beat up people just because I didn’t like them. I demand corrections. I had a reason…”
“””….Eh? We’re wrong? Really?”””

“Y-E-S, Y-O-U-A-R-E”

Oi, you lot. What’s with the ’It’s unlikely if it’s you’ reaction?You guys are so rude for saying what you want every time.

“Just listen to what I have to say. Listen here, everyone, I was just sanctioning justice to the person who harmed Koma. After all, that bastard… He didn’t just confess his feelings to Koma, he also persisted in coming on to her even though he was rejected… And then, of course, he did something to hurt my Koma. I won’t forgive that person!”

“… Hohou? Sanctioning justice, you say…”

“Umusu. And yet, the teacher, when I wanted to punish the senpai, the teacher gave me another fist bump on the head and then got so angry that she dragged me in the middle of class together with Koma?… Don’t you think she’s awful?”

“…. Not at all. I’m sure it’s what’s inside your head that’s awful, Mako….!”

“Huh?”

As I was explaining myself to everyone, there was one female student who was giving me sharp comments like a knife. When I turned my gaze toward the direction of the voice to see who it was, I found that my best friend Kanakana, who had stopped my rampage just a moment ago, was glaring at me with fierce eyes, looking very unhappy.

“… What do you mean in the name of justice? How can you say that after rampaging around so much? If Koma-chan and I hadn’t stopped you, you’d be in a lot of trouble in many ways right now.”

“Ehm… Kanakana? What’s wrong? You seem really angry…?”
“…. I’m mad, you ask? Fufufu… Whose fault do you think it is for that?”

“???”

My best friend says that and stares at me while her veins are showing on her head. Eh, eh? Whose fault is it…? What is she talking about? Mako-chan doesn’t understand it well.

“…… (*Mumble*) Idiot. Just go ahead and apologize to Kanae before she gets any more mad, Mako.”

“…. (*Mumble*) Eh? Why should I apologize? I mean, why is Kanakana so angry at me?”

“….. (*Mumble*)… Why… you ask… You… You seriously haven’t noticed why…?”
“…. (*Mumble*) Haven’t noticed what?”
“….. (*Mumble*) Aaah, you really are a huge idiot… I’ll give you a hint since you don’t get it at all. Take a good look at Kanae.”

When I don’t know why Kanakana is so grumpy, I whisper to my friends and ask them what’s wrong, and my classmates give me such advice. I’ll notice by looking at Kanakana… Etto….

“… Wait? Now that you say it, it’s been a while since I’ve seen Kanakana… Aren’t her normally shiny, beautiful hair and crisply ironed uniform in disarray and tatters? Also… It looks like she’s been scratched or bitten on her arm…? What happened? Did a stray cat Kanakana get her done?”

“… What happened…? I wonder what happened too… Maybe Mako should use that slow brain of hers to think about it…”
“Hmm?”

That being said, I decided to think about it for a while, just like Kanakana said. Umu, it’s strange indeed. Kanakana wasn’t this ragged when she was with me in the morning, so what the hell to make her this ragged? It’s like she fought with a rampaging beast… It’s impo—-ssible, right…?

I think about it, and then I come upon a realization. Don’t tell me…

“Eehm… Kanakana?”

“… What is it, Mako?”
“This… By any chance, is it… When I was on a rampage, desperate to get rid of that bastard who confessed to Koma, until the teacher came… Was it made when you and Koma were desperately trying to hold me down…?”

“…. What more can be said that happened, you superdreadnought siscon girl…”

“Uguu!?”

Kanakana grabbed me by the collar while raising her sharp voice that seemed to come from the depths of the earth. I was so out of control that I don’t remember what I did to Kanakana at all… I knew it was my fault…!

This is bad. She’s mad… Kanakana has snapped…

“Kanakana, stop… You’re choking me… I’m choking…”

“All for Mako’s sake… People tried their best to stop you… You’ve been mercilessly rampaging…! Look at this hair! My clothes! And then… My arms! How dare you bite me and scratch me? Are you a cat or something!?”

“Awawawa… Please calm down… Let your anger vent out, Kanakana…”

“…. Not just that. Not just that… The fact that Koma-chan, who was holding you back just like I was, doesn’t have a scratch on her makes me even more angry….!”

“There’s no way I’d be foolish enough to hurt my Koma…”

“That means, it doesn’t matter what you do to me…!?”

Damn it, I’ve dug my grave magnificently… No, it’s different… Kanakana is a very cute and kind girl, so I’m sure she’ll forgive me for being so foolish… And, that’s what I’ve been thinking about it, but…

“Everyone, help! Help mee! Kanakana snapped! Someone stop her!? Help…”

“””No, it’s Mako’s fault no matter how you look at it… Just receive your punishment obediently!”””

“Noooooo!?”

I ask for help from my trusty classmates, but am met with complete abandonment. That can’t be… Are you saying that the people in my class don’t have the compassion to listen to a friend who needs help…?

“Whatsoever, just when I thought he’d come back optimistic, she started bragging about her rampage…! And she hadn’t even the slightest idea of apologizing to me! Maybe your head hasn’t been filled with common sense so ‘I don’t have anything to apologize for’? Or you don’t have enough brain capacity to pack enough common sense? Are you trying to tell me that the nutrition that should be going to your brain is going to these big tits…!? Well, Mako!! Answeer meeee!”

“Eehm, Kanakana-san…? The direction of your anger went in a strange direction—- Ah, ah, hurts…! I didn’t say anything! Anyhow, I give up, Kanakana-sama! I’m sorry, I’m honestly sorry….! I’m sorry, and I’ll do whatever you say, so please forgive me…. Aaaaaah!”

She grabbed my breasts and squeezed them as hard as she could as if she were venting her resentment, frustration and anger.

So. She was rubbing my breasts as a punishment for a few minutes before Kanakana forgave me…


Author’s notes:

As an irrelevant side-note, Kanakana’s breasts are tiny.

Breast size in order of the same school age:

Mako>>>Koma≧Hime>>>>>>Kanakana

Mako is off the charts, Koma & Hime are a bit big, and Kanakana is a cliff!

One comment

  1. Bailey · February 28, 2023

    Sorry he tried to force himself on her and he got in 0 trouble the fuck? He shouldve been suspended and his parents informed of what he attempted.

    Like

Leave a comment