HS Chapter 122: The hopeless sister gets her little sister drunk (Part two).

“—-Whiskey bonbon? That’s another unusual snack. I’ve never had one before. It’s more like this is the first time I’ve seen it.”

“Ah, Koma too? Actually, it’s the same for me too♪”

Editor-san sent the snack to me as a gift… Whisky bonbons for a slightly more mature sweet tooth. After dinner, I’m chatting with Koma in the living room as usual, and when we get a chance to talk, I show her the whisky bonbon that has been sent to me.

…. Now. Mission(operation), begin(start).

“Fufufu♪ I get it, chocolates with alcohol in the form of alcohol… It’s exactly the kind of pastry Aunt Meiko-sama would like.”

“You get me. Aunty has a sweet tooth for a drinker, so maybe this’ll be her favourite food too. It looks more like a souvenir for Aunty than for us.”

I’m continuing to chat normally first, so that Koma doesn’t find out what I’m up to.

“They are stylishly wrapped in beautiful wrapping paper, and it might not be a bad idea to keep them as a decoration instead of eating them.”

“Ahaha. Not at all, Koma, it’s food, after all, and it would be a shame to leave it uneaten.”

I was reciting in my head the operation I was going to carry out while having a pleasant conversation with Koma. That’s right, I’ll push Koma down… And then my super operation.

… Aunty Meiko said earlier.

‘You’re a real pervert, but you’re hopeless at the heart of things, aren’t you?’

…. That. It’s annoying but it’s true. I am the unfortunate Onee-chan who is hopeless when it comes to the big play…

‘Why don’t you just do her with that kind of vigour?’

Aunty also said this… Certainly, if I leave it to my instincts and do her… I might even be able to lead Koma. I could attack Koma.

However. As I mentioned, I’m hopeless. In addition, I’m a siscon who loves her little sis so much that I hesitate to push my precious sister down because I love her so much. If it’s the usual me, then I’d probably reach to the last moment and then chicken out.

“(That’s why…. I’ll bet on these whiskey bonbons….!)”

Whisky bonbons are a candy with alcohol in it that even children know how to eat. Yes, even children can eat it, but it is a candy with alcohol in it…!

And alcohol has the effect of intoxicating people, skipping reason and increasing sexual desire.

“(That’s right… I’ll use this, and then… I’ll push Koma down!)”

Ooh, please don’t get me wrong. As expected, getting Koma drunk and then attacking her in her sleep—- I want to be at peace because I’m not thinking wicked things like that. Whisky bonbons are only an auxiliary tool to help me seize opportunities and chances.

This is  the operation. First, Koma and I eat a whisky bonbon naturally. ‘This is delicious!’, ‘I feel like I could eat a lot of them!’, ‘Look, look! There’s plenty of them so don’t be shy and eat, Koma!’ I’ll say that while getting in the mood(of course, I’ll pretend) and eat more and more whiskey bonbons and feed them to Koma, and gradually we both get tipsy.

And in that state, intoxicated by alcohol, the bounds of reason is removed— Then, in a drunken frenzy, I embrace Koma, who has become sluggish with drunkenness! I attack her! I push her down! And then I’ll aim not to be hopeless at it!

…. I’m hopeless since I’m operating on the assumption that I need the help of alcohol? Please don’t mention that. Anyhow, ‘Operation: Deliciously Eating Whiskey Bonbon and Deliciously Pushing Down Koma!’… Start now!

“Hey, Koma? Editor-san went to the trouble of sending it to me… So why don’t we eat this snack together?”

“Eh? Eat, this?”

I’m offering Koma a whisky bonbon, feeling nervous and scared inside.

“Erm, well… Look! As someone who studies cooking on a daily basis, I’d like to taste any dish or snack at least once! B, but… Drinking alcohol for the first time, even though it’s OK for children to eat it—- I mean, we’re going to eat it, and I am a bit scared. I think I’ll be happy if Koma would like to eat it together with me…”

The most important thing about this operation is to get Koma to taste the whisky bonbons too. If she doesn’t eat it, then the rest won’t matter.

If Koma says to me here, ‘It’s too early for us to drink’, then this whole operation will go down the drain, but… What’ll she do…? 

“I’m okay with it, I’m interested in it, too… Let’s eat it together.”

“(Yeeah!!!)”

I make a gut pose inside me. This clears the biggest hurdle. Next I have to eat whiskey bonbon in moderation… After that, I just have to taste Koma.

“So, shall we eat these sweets in the form of alcohol… Koma, cheers!”

“Fufu, yes, Nee-sama. Cheers!”

I peel off the wrapper and pick up the chocolate that comes out from inside. As if we were really drinking, we brought our whisky bonbons together, jokingly toasted each other, and then… We take a bite.

Ordinary chocolate when rolled on the tongue. But one bite, however, and the bitter liquor oozes out of the inside and spreads into your mouth. Sweetness and bitterness, incompatible entities mixing in the mouth… Melting together. It’s unique, but I don’t hate it. I could honestly say that it was very tasty, with deep adult flavors.

…. However. 

It’s strange. What the hell is this…? Certainly, it’s tasty. I admit that. However… The expected effects never appear.

I’m curious and I try to eat another four or five without stopping. But….

“(I’m not… getting tipsy?)”

I’ve never drank alcohol. At first I thought I just didn’t know what it felt like to be drunk, but apparently I’m not drunk.

No matter how much I eat, my body never changes. I don’t feel warm, I don’t feel light-headed, I don’t feel any better than I did before I ate it.

And my reasoning or sense of virtue didn’t fly anywhere, of course. I’m not drunk at all.

“(… Operation, this is a failure?)”

If I think about it, no matter how much alcohol is in it, whisky bonbons are a snack made for children to eat. No matter how many of them you can eat, you wouldn’t get drunk so easily…

I messed up… As expected, my operation was short-sighted…?

“Ah, ahaha… The taste is unique, but it’s plenty delicious, right, Koma?”
“…..”

I realise that the operation has failed and I’m very disappointed inside. But, I don’t want Koma to suspect that. I decide to try to sound as cheerful as possible and say what I think of the whisky bonbons.

“Onee-chan was a bit worried about getting drunk after eating a whisky bonbon, but apparently that was an unnecessary worry. It’s safe eating a lot of them!”

“…..”

“Now, Koma! Koma can eat them without worry, too! And there’s still plenty of them…”

“…..”

“….? Uhm, Koma? Are you listening?”

“………”

I’m in the middle of talking and I realize that I am only blabbering one-sidedly and Koma is not playing catch with my conversation. Eh? What’s wrong with Koma?

“Kooma? What’s wrong? Maybe the whisky bonbons weren’t tasty to you?”
“………”

“Koma? …….!? Wai, Koma, your face is red!?”

I look into my little sis’s unresponsive face and I am shocked. Somehow, my beloved Koma’s face has turned insanely red.

No, if I look closely, it’s not just her face that’s red. She’s dizzy, her head shaking from side to side, eyes droning and unfocused… It’s obvious to the untrained eye that her condition is clearly abnormal.

“I’ll check your temperature…. Er, no, this is no time to be taking temperatures. Instead, I should call an ambulance…!? Anyhow, wait for me, Koma! Onee-chan will do something immedia—-!”

I am slightly panicked by the suddenness of the situation, but I immediately take action for my precious little sis and beloved one. For now, let’s call 119 for emergency….

*Plump*!

“…..Huh?”

I got up and was just about to run to the corridor where the fixed phone is placed. Somehow, with a slight impact on my knee, suddenly my feet leave the ground and my body floats in the air.

“~~~~~!? Pu-Pu!?”

A moment of levitation. And the feeling of falling that strikes immediately afterwards. I’m free-falling to the floor while looking up at the ceiling. Wh, wha…!? What, suddenly…..!?

*Ppsp* 

“… Huh? It doesn’t hurt?”

I closed my eyes to endure the impact of the fall. But, I don’t feel any of the shock and pain of the fall that I prepared for. I, somehow… No, someone supported me.

“……..”

“Ah…. Ko, ma….”

I opened my eyes fearfully to find that my body was held up in a princess’s embrace by Koma. Apparently Koma caught me before I hit the floor. She, she saved me…

“Ah, thank you, Koma. You saved me. My, somehow Onee-chan fell down suddenly”

“……(*Tap*, *Tap)”

“….? Uhm, Koma? I’m fine now so won’t you let me down? Onee-chan won’t call an ambulance for Koma now…”

“……..(*Tap*, *Tap*, *Tap*)”

“Ko, Koma? Tachibana Komaa-san? Do you hear me? Do you hear Onee-chan’s voice?”

I’m embarrassed, and above all, I can’t force Koma, who’s acting strangely, to carry me as a princess any further. While thinking that I asked her to drop me off.

But Koma doesn’t seem to be listening to me at all… She leaves the living room with me in her arms and tries to go upstairs.

“(…. Hn, hnnn? Maybe, right now… Koma? I was swept off my feet in the manner of a knee bend, and then this happened.?)”

There is only me and Koma in this house now… I think that the impact to my knees was artificial. Then… I can only assume that Koma hit me. I am puzzled, but calmly analyse the situation.

“(…. But, why?)”

I know what Koma did to me. But… I don’t know why Koma is doing this…

While I am in Koma’s arms and I am full of question marks, Koma was leisurely going upstairs to her room… Koma carries me to her room. When she reached her room, she popped me on the bed without question.

“Wawa… Jeez! What’s wrong with you, Koma!?”

“……..”

“Say something! Onee-chan is surprised, you know!?”

“…..”

“Hey, hey, Koma… Really, what’s wrong….?”

I get my body up and ask Koma in frustration. But, Koma still remained silent. Worried, I looked into Koma’s face to check her complexion again.

“….(*Slurp*)”

“Hii!?”

Her eyes are sharp and glinting. She licks her mouth like a predator that has found its prey. Her glossy breath that leaks out is arousal… No, clearly she’s sexually excited. Koma, with a bewitching smile on her face that changed from her usual gentle demeanor, was staring at me. She’s… aiming for me.

My instincts told me she was dangerous and I tried to back away instinctively, but Koma moved quickly and mounted me, easily blocking my hands and…

“Uhm, hum… Koma-san? Don’t tell me, maybe you’re…”

“…. Thank you for the food.”

“Drunk, after all————- Hyaaaaan!?”

…. This is something I found out later. I, Tachibana Mako… Apparently, I was constitutionally similar to Aunty Meiko. I’m especially strong to alcohol—- Rather, I’m too strong. I’m passed a drinker, I’m a heavy drinker. I can come to any drink, no matter how much I drink, I wont go into a drunken stupor…. Later, I became an even better drinker than Aunty.

Conversely, my little sis and beloved, Tachibana Koma… She seemed to have a constitution similar to that of Kaa-san. A non-drinker who’s extremely weak to alcohol—- Rather, it seems that she was the type of person for whom even a little bit of alcohol would immediately throw off the limiters of her rationality once she drank it.

… Koma, who usually seemed to take the lead but also to a certain extent held her own, taking into account my physical condition and mood… She was amazing when she was drunk. You won’t hear from me what she did to me… Anyway, she did a lot of deathly embarrassing things to me… And a lot of other good stuff that I could die…

In summary. I wanted to take a pounce on her but instead it was the opposite…. On this day, on the verge of fainting from doing it too much, I swore. From now on, I’ll never let Koma drink alcohol, no matter what.


Author’s notes: Not so important thoughts. Order of drinking strength of the characters of the hopeless siter & passing girl.

Mako >> Aunt yMeiko >> Chiyuri-sensei >> Kanakana >> Sayuri-san and Himecchi >> Himecchi’s mother (Kika-san) >> Koma

I may write an extra chapter in the future that makes use of Mako’s drinking prowess.

…. And now. I don’t know if there is any demand for it, but I’m posting a nocturne version(basically the R-18 of ncode, I think) of this slightly erotic story from Koma’s point of view. If you’re interested (age-restricted only, of course!) please feel free to read it.

5 comments

  1. Krauz ™ · November 2, 2022

    Interesting…… *evil grin*

    Like

  2. Bailey · March 1, 2023

    Im confused wheres this nsfw verison? Theres no link anywhere :/

    Like

    • Mr.Nobody · March 5, 2023

      I think I’ve posted the link somewhere along the series, I just haven’t posted in the Project page, because of Patreon, I’ve actually gotten a warning from them, so I don’t post it around here but just google: ダメな姉(わたし)は妹を愛でる Rが18ばーじょん and click the clink novel18.syosetsu

      Like

      • bailey · March 5, 2023

        is it in english or no??

        Like

      • Mr.Nobody · March 6, 2023

        No, as far as I am aware, it’s currently untranslated. If I ever get to translating it, I’d have to do it away from tintanton.

        Like

Leave a comment